Add to cart to see price
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Damien Grey 3-drawer Storage Unit

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Nice Addition to a newly renovated house
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I couldn’t be happier with this product. It arrived on time, already put together, and was easy to transport to my newly renovated bed home. Love this sitting/storage bench. Fits perfectly under side window of the entrance.

    Read More
    Jessica W. December 4, 2017
  • 3 drawer storage unit
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Im very pleased with the storage unit. It's well built, looks great and doesn't take up a lot of space. Im using it to hold my grand babys toys etc when hes at my house.

    Read More
    Tomthumb August 23, 2017
  • Perfect Color
    Verified Purchase

    We put this storage unit in our basement workout area to store exercise equipment etc. It works perfectly for our needs. If you are using it on a daily basis be advised the drawers do not glide easily.

    Read More
    Gayle W. October 4, 2016
  • Nice storage
    Verified Purchase

    This is a well constructed storage unit. It is heavy and solid. You don't have to assemble it at all. The only problem is the odor from the included baskets, but it fades away in a few weeks. The drawers slide in without sticking. All in all it is a great piece of furniture for the price.

    Read More
    rattattat2e September 3, 2016
  • The perfect entry bench
    Verified Purchase

    Love this bench. It looks perfect in its new home. The only issue is that some of the wooday support pieces had dislodged. I put them back in and good as new.

    Read More
    Debora A. July 24, 2016
  • Great little peice of furniture.
    Verified Purchase

    Got this for my daughter to use as a tv stand with storage. Perfect for that. The color is a very soft grey. The packaging was great. No nicks. She really liked it. Also was easy to carry upstairs when the baskets were taken out. Good buy!

    Read More
    amberlyn63 March 23, 2016
  • Great little multi-function unit
    Verified Purchase

    Loved the color, size (somewhat small) and utility of this unit. Just add a cushion and it could also serve as a bench.

    Read More
    frankly123 March 17, 2016
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    Just as shown in picture. Bonus that it was fully assembled.

    Read More
    Tracy E. March 16, 2016
  • Gorgeous bench perfect for any room
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful edition to our living room, just as described

    Read More
    Lori L. March 12, 2016
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    Worked perfectly for where I wanted to use it. Nicely made and I didn't have to put it together

    Read More
    Cathy S. March 10, 2016
  • Comes assembled but wobbles
    Verified Purchase

    What a nice surprise to find out this piece comes assembled... After spending two days working to reveal a house to a client, it made my day to not have to put this together although it does wobble quite a bit and it sucked have to rig a way to keep it level on a brand new piece of furniture.

    Read More
    Deric D. February 9, 2016
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice. Perfect size!!

    Read More
    Anel C. December 7, 2015
  • Great bench
    Verified Purchase

    I love the color of this bench, the picture is very accurate. The quality is good and as expected in the price range. Overall it is a nice, heavy, quality looking piece of furniture.

    Read More
    Kate S. August 20, 2015
  • In love!
    Verified Purchase

    I love this unit! It came all in one piece, is the perfect shade of grey and takes tons of abuse from my two little ones. It looks awesome in my entryway!

    Read More
    Sclaneve August 20, 2015
  • Perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    This is just as stated on website

    Read More
    Delinda R. May 23, 2015
  • Came PRE DAMAGED
    Verified Purchase

    Item showed up damaged however since its on the back side of the piece I wont be going through the process of sending this back to OS. The color shown here is true to the product however there were streaks of black in the paint and there were paint drips on the front of the piece. Likely Ill sand it down a tad and repaint it. I would not recommend purchasing this piece after receiving it.

    Read More
    madcitygirl1 February 12, 2013
  • Great Piece of Furniture
    Verified Purchase

    The Cape Cod 3-drawer Storage Unit is a nice addition to my living room. The subtle color makes it a nice blend for any decor. The baskets are large and work well to store magazines, spare candles, remotes or anything other type of clutter. The small drawers above the baskets open too. I have placed the series of plants atop of the unit and they look beautiful. I am thinking that to accommodate additional seating I might add a bench cushion and use the unit as a temporary seating spot.

    Read More
    cobre22 December 8, 2012
  • Great piece for any room
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this product for my living room. The best part of the piece is there is no assembly required. Just take it out of the box and put where you like. My son loves this storage unit since it is being used for his toys. He can easily grab all his toys and I can easily clean them up.

    Read More
    mcm8810 September 21, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    OstkUser429948 September 26, 2016