Today: $231.99

MSRP: $466.99

Save $235.00 (50%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Damien Dark Cherry 3-drawer Storage Unit

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Terrific Product
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this with some trepidation since one never knows what furniture online will look like in reality. But I couldn't have been more pleased. Solidly constructed and fits perfectly to the use I needed it for. In fact, I liked it so much I just ordered another one. One of the biggest pluses for me is that there's no assembly needed. It came promptly in a big box and, voila!, all set up. Thank you Overstock...

    Read More
    baileygus September 30, 2016
  • Love design, quality is questionable...
    Verified Purchase

    Nice accent piece, but quality is truly a 3 out of 5.

    Read More
    Cynthia G. April 27, 2016
  • Sledge
    Verified Purchase

    I really love how easily accessible the unit works. It came very well packaged with no concerns.

    Read More
    Olivia A. March 23, 2016
  • Great mudroom bench!
    Verified Purchase

    I use this bench in our mudroom and it's great. I love the drawers and baskets to hold hats, mittens, etc. Also love that no assembly was required, unlike almost all of the other benches in the $***-*** price range. It seems very sturdy and both my husband and I have sat on it to take our shoes on and off w/ no problem.

    Read More
    OstkUser58883 November 13, 2015
  • Very good looking and stylish!
    Verified Purchase

    I really like this storage unit. Very rich looking, sturdy and very stylish. Fit perfect in my bedroom. Drawers and baskets very handy for extra storage.

    Read More
    scarletrainor August 31, 2014
  • A real cherry
    Verified Purchase

    This no-assembly-required unit came in a snug box within a box and was in perfect condition. Very nice looking piece of furniture for a very nice price.Highly recommend it for home office storage.

    Read More
    cotad July 29, 2014
  • LOVE my new storage unit!
    Verified Purchase

    Although I originally ordered this unit as a TV stand, it was really not long or high enough for my needs, but it is perfect for another area in my living room ! It's well constructed & color goes with everything else I have. I'm really happy with it.

    Read More
    lindzy2ms July 19, 2014
  • It was much nicer than the picture made it appear!
    Verified Purchase

    I am very happy with my purchase. I took it out of the box and it was in perfect condition, I love it. I have it in my living room, and living in a small apartment it doesn't take up a lot of room, but definitely adds style. The drawers slide in and out easily and the color is absolutely gorgeous. The only complaint that I would have deals with delivery. According to the tracking information the unit was dropped off around 1:30 and I don't get off of work until almost 5. I would have preferred them taking the package back to FedEx for me to pick up instead of leaving it out on my front porch. That was the only complaint I have, but it has nothing to do with the product. The product is amazing; it is much higher quality than I expected.

    Read More
    skydive2day December 17, 2013
  • just the right color
    Verified Purchase

    The storage unit was nice but one of the corners was broken and the rattan on one of the drawers was pulled loose..I will probably send it back.

    Read More
    woogiewoo October 1, 2013
  • Unit
    Verified Purchase

    It is shorter then I would have thought from looking at the picture, but that worked out as I have a small space. Quality construction.

    Read More
    sgooch September 28, 2013
  • Loved it, bought another one!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful cabinet, completely assembled, gorgeous, functional. I loved it so much I bought a second one. My neighbor saw it, and asked me if I would mind if she got one just like it. Very, very nice.

    Read More
    voina September 24, 2013
  • Guest closet in the living room.
    Verified Purchase

    This piece does exactly what I needed it to: offers empty drawers to an overnight guest in my living room and holds the sheets and two pillows for the sofa bed in those wicker baskets...and a bulky terry cloth robe...yup, impressive functionality. The flat screen TV sits on top. This piece works hard.

    Read More
    sers August 15, 2013
  • Adorable
    Verified Purchase

    It's an adorable piece of furniture - - wish it were a bit taller, but it's great.

    Read More
    beckyher9300 March 14, 2013
Sponsored Links