Sale: $196.98

MSRP: $471.99

Save $275.01 (58%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Damien Black 3-drawer Storage Unit

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Awesome!
    Verified Purchase

    Great quality, I bought this along with the rug shown in the picture which matches the baskets. Sturdy enough to sit on as well. 5 stars.

    Read More
    Mark S. June 30, 2016
  • Love this piece!
    Verified Purchase

    Received already assembled with one small chip on the front. Decided not to return as I easily covered with a dark marker. Perfect height to fit under a bedroom window. Great storage piece!

    Read More
    LivingInspired1111 June 14, 2016
  • Came damaged, broken even more
    Verified Purchase

    At first glance I was pretty pleased with this piece. Came fast, came in one piece, color was great. When looking at it more closely the next day, I noticed the corner was damaged. It looked like it had been "bent". You could see the particle board. But for the hassle to ship it back, and the good price, I figured I could look past it. A few days later I was sitting on the bench and I heard a loud crack (i'm about 165lb), couldn't see any damage, but it must have been something. The next day my 21 month old was sitting on top and kicking her legs. She hit the cross bar, under the drawers and above the basket, and it broke it two!

    Read More
    OstkUser165407 May 7, 2016
  • Happy Shopper
    Verified Purchase

    I am Soooo Very Pleased with this purchase. It arrived on time and even more perfect-- ASSEMBLED. It fits my decor and I plan on purchasing another one. It is a solid piece,very nice. Thank you

    Read More
    Barbara B. April 3, 2016
  • Loved the product, but broken and not by FedEx
    Verified Purchase

    The piece is beautiful. Just what I wanted. However, afterbtaking it out of the packaging (which was the best packaging Ive ever seen!) the piece was clearly broken, then glued back on... REALLY?! That was just the most aggravating thing to see. It wasnt even done nicely to try to hide it! So now I am returning for a replacement and hoping it is in good condition. A little diappointed bc I donated my other furniture already for when this arrived, but the return process so far, is easy and they promise to get the new piece to me asap. However, I requested it be overnight and they declined, so I asked to make sure it was here before 4/1 bc I am going out of town and they said they will try their best, though I think when something lime this occurs, next day or 2 day delivery should be warrented.... well, I just hope overstocks best is better than the repair job on the furniture!....

    Read More
    Shannon B. March 29, 2016
  • My daughter took this over!
    Verified Purchase

    When I moved into a rest home my daughter took some of my furniture into her home. This was one thing she really liked and confiscated.

    Read More
    nana84655 March 1, 2016
  • Beautiful Storage.
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect for my entry hallway.

    Read More
    Phoukham k. February 28, 2016
  • Storage unit
    Verified Purchase

    Just like picture. Very nice.

    Read More
    Debbie J. February 15, 2016
  • Looks nice but not made so well.
    Verified Purchase

    The "wood" is not very good. Looks nice but cheaply made. One of the drawers was coming apart. The nails didn't line up correctly.

    Read More
    audrey585 December 28, 2014
  • Great purchase, very happy.
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great piece of furniture and I'm very happy with it. The construction is solid and very sturdy, doesn't feel like on of those cheap, assemble-at-home, mdf pieces that one would find at certain, Swedish, outlet furniture warehouses. The item adds a good amount of style and charm but is not over powering. The fact that no assembly was required was just perfect, just cut the flaps on the box, flip it over, and slide the box up. The wooden drawers feel pretty solid when opening and closing them, and feels like quality work all around. Wicker baskets are fairly large and have plenty of storage space. The color is not a solid 'black', instead has a slight redish ting to some of the edges which gives it a nice, distressed looks, overall very classy look.

    Read More
    theburn November 4, 2014
  • Storage unit is to low
    Verified Purchase

    This storage unit is way too low. The size of it also makes it difficult to find a cushion for it. The style is nice but it should have been made higher. It looks lost by the doorway. I don't think it was worth the price.

    Read More
    nellfran February 13, 2014
  • Nice piece of furniture!
    Verified Purchase

    Really nice piece of furniture and well made and heavy. The only problem I have it is so hard to sit on because it is a bench. It needs to have a cushion that would come up that goes along with it so you could purchase it. Love that it came all put together and had no dents,chips or anything. Love this bench with some pillows on it to brighten up my Computer room. The company that makes this also makes a ton more pieces of nice furniture. Well worth the price and I got it at a good sale price and free shipping. My kind of deal!

    Read More
    bakerbee September 26, 2013
  • Real furniture

    Nice looking, nice quality, I purchased this when it said pine wood, real. The no-assembly part sold me too. The 3 drawers, 3 baskets are clean and organized.

    Read More
    beachpro1 March 26, 2013
  • good looking, looks like picture
    Verified Purchase

    It looks good in my mudroom, is handy for storing hats and gloves and such. It is also nice to sit on to put shoes.The baskets are very rough, you can't put anything fragile in them. They also shed a lot o dust.

    Read More
    noemi1971 February 19, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    atlmichelle February 24, 2017
Sponsored Links