Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Damask 22-inch Beige/ Blue Decorative Pillows (Set of 2)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great buy
    Verified Purchase

    Pulled my Sunroom together nicely. Nicer than I expected. Very comfortable.

    Read More
    pathealy July 26, 2016
  • Mom
    Verified Purchase

    This pillow is a nice size but it is more for outside use due to how rough feeling it is. Nice pillow just not for inside use.

    Read More
    Denise Williams- Lee June 1, 2016
  • Nice Pillows
    Verified Purchase

    The quality is really good, we'll made but they do go flat easily, the color is exactly as pictured overall happy with them.

    Read More
    OstkUser148654 May 22, 2016
  • Safavieh
    Verified Purchase

    Nice big pillows - perfect for my window seat

    Read More
    Superglue February 1, 2016
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful and high in quality but a little flat

    Read More
    Chephirah C. August 26, 2015
  • Great decor match.
    Verified Purchase

    Loved the size and decor color to match my huge sofa and new rug. Very durable for the whole family. The removeable covers are great for cleaning.

    Read More
    Annieb July 9, 2015
  • nice sized pillows but design off
    Verified Purchase

    Big and pretty regardless of the fact the pattern is not the same as pictured. Same coloring but the scrolls are almost flipped from what pic is. .. The main design pictured is actually located in the two corners and vice versa. Also much flatter than desired. Not something to lean back on and feel supported. For looks alone, get the pillow. For a cushion feel, no

    Read More
    overaddicted June 30, 2015
  • Negative review
    Verified Purchase

    Looked much more washed out; was not what I thought it would be.

    Read More
    kimbawood August 14, 2013
  • I really like this, very nice color and good much
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these one and " 20 inch/ gold Decorative pillows" , "summer breeze rectangulaer pillow and " safavieh leary washed natural wicker bench". My room more bright and very nice!

    Read More
    kyomaria March 15, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Emily K. November 9, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Joy L. May 24, 2016
Sponsored Links