Starting at $20.34

Save $37.65 (65%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Courtyard Zig-Zag Grey/ Beige Indoor/ Outdoor Rug

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Nice outdoor rug
    Verified Purchase

    We are using one large rug outside on the patio and 2 smaller rugs inside the entry ways to the house. All look nice and have been durable. They are thin and suitable for outdoors so they clean up nicely and can be swept clean.

    Read More
    robin73 July 1, 2017
  • Fold Marks
    Verified Purchase

    I can't seem to get rid of the fold marks on the rug!

    Read More
    Paul V. June 15, 2017
  • Nice Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Like the rug, just not as long as I thought it would be.

    Read More
    Maxie June 9, 2017
  • Great item
    Verified Purchase

    Awesome quality!! Bright colors and very soft to feet.

    Read More
    msgeminius June 8, 2017
  • Great buy
    Verified Purchase

    Rug looks exactly like the pic.

    Read More
    Jaclyn S. May 26, 2017
  • Outdoor mat
    Verified Purchase

    We use it as a bath mat in the kids bathroom and it works perfectly. It's a floor that acquires more water than most and has held up. Doesn't slip or slide on the tile. It was a great price and has served us well,

    Read More
    Ricardo G. April 21, 2017
  • just ok
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Typical outdoor rug. It wore pretty good but the error came in the color choice. If you have dogs or a muddy area then the light color in this rug is pretty hard to clean

    Read More
    jjs1600 April 21, 2017
  • Nice Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Really nice rug for the front porch.

    Read More
    Kimberley W. April 19, 2017
  • Very cute great colors
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    It isn't completely square, as in the border is not a straight edge. It's odd? Maybe it will straighten out over time. I still love it and think it's very pretty

    Read More
    Jaimee O. April 17, 2017
  • Really an outdoor rug
    Verified Purchase

    This does not look like the picture. It's really an outdoor rug. Looks kinda scaley like snake skin. I didn't like it so I returned it

    Read More
    OstkUser1013895 April 6, 2017
  • Safavieh rug
    Verified Purchase

    I love the rug perfect for my bathroom.

    Read More
    John B. April 6, 2017
  • Outdoor carpet
    Verified Purchase

    Has held up extremely Well here in Colorado

    Read More
    Dennis C. March 28, 2017
  • perfect
    Verified Purchase

    perfect for my room and looks great

    Read More
    Elizabeth U. March 25, 2017
  • Good for the money
    Verified Purchase

    Using the rug in my sunroom, quality ok , good for the money, good colors

    Read More
    camille k. March 23, 2017
  • Pretty but that's only good quality!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a thin cheaply made product that slips and slides all over the floor. Poor quality Very different then advertised. Very DISSATISFIED

    Read More
    Fred A. March 15, 2017
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    Great quality would definitely buy again

    Read More
    Thokozile S. March 10, 2017
  • Love this outdoor rug.
    Verified Purchase

    This rug has been on my porch for several years now and has held up very well. I clean it with soapy water and a hose and hang it out to dry and it looks good year after year. I have three dogs that drag in a lot of dirt onto this rug, but it still looks great.

    Read More
    Laura B. March 10, 2017
  • terrible
    Verified Purchase

    arrived all permanently wrinkled. packed awfully. I am using it for potting my plants on. wasted money!!!!!

    Read More
    Barbara C. February 20, 2017
  • Looks cute but is not functional
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this for the baby's room. It keeps bunching and that creates ripples all over it and it will not lay flat. Even put furniture on the corners and it still ripples. Demoted it to a outside patio rug.

    Read More
    OstkUser343767 February 20, 2017
  • Love this rug!
    Verified Purchase

    It's easy to clean and very durable. I recommend it.

    Read More
    Elaine G. February 4, 2017
Sponsored Links