Sale: $146.39

MSRP: $704.99

Save $558.60 (79%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Courtyard Trellis All-Weather Black/ Beige Indoor/ Outdoor Rug (8' x 11')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • beautiful and practical
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I love, love, love this rug. I got a rug that was mostly black, because any green mildew will not show up as much. I did not realize this rug was so thin with tiny holes in texture, but this is a MUST if outside. The rain drains through the holes, and even after 4 days of rain and being on my deck, it looks brand new. It is a very classy outdoor rug, and is holding up so well under my table and chairs. I will certainly be looking for this exact rug the next time I am looking for a rug for the deck. I got it at a great price also, which was a bonus for sure.

    Read More
    mombwp May 27, 2017
  • Great size and weight
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great look added to my deck/covered porch. Lots of compliments!

    Read More
    Bill R April 18, 2017
  • good
    Verified Purchase

    This is for outside and haven't used it yet. I'm in Ohio

    Read More
    sargassc March 29, 2017
  • Beautiful rug
    Verified Purchase

    Placed this outside in my backyard. Love the pattern, goes with everything! So far holding up well for past month. I will probably remove it during the winter so it can last longer....

    Read More
    persaudmd June 17, 2016
  • Looks fantastic.
    Verified Purchase

    Makes my patio look like a hotel lounge area :D

    Read More
    Sheila N. June 8, 2016
  • NorCal
    Verified Purchase

    Great price and the rug looks good. It is taking a while to get all the bumps out of it as it was rolled pretty tight but I expect it to flatten out eventually. The rug has a harder texture underfoot than I expected other than that, all good.

    Read More
    chrisanddawn June 15, 2015
  • Outdoor room finishing piece
    Verified Purchase

    This outdoor carpet completes the feel of an outdoor dining room with the dining set on my deck. The classic design in a neutral palette goes well with the patterned chair cushions and the landscaping materials.

    Read More
    trisha251 July 25, 2014
  • Really nice rug!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I really love this rug! I bought the big rug and the matching runners for my home. They look very expensive and with the dogs in the house are very easy to keep clean! Love!

    Read More
    cloverbear July 6, 2012
  • Beautiful rug
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for our outdoor dining area and I couldn't have chosen a better rug. Our furuniture is black and the cushions are beige with a yellow rectangular umbrella, this rugs pattern just looks so great it almost seems like my floor was tiled! Highly recommend. The color is black with light brown lines.

    Read More
    veldoc23 May 16, 2012
Sponsored Links