Sale $21.67

MSRP: $103.99

Save $82.32 (79%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Courtyard Trellis All-Weather Black/ Beige Indoor/ Outdoor Rug (2'7" x 5')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Attractive Rug
    Verified Purchase

    This is the 2nd of indoor/outdoor rugs I recently purchased. It's complimentary to other furniture and rugs I have. It's everything the description said it was. Delivery was quick and was not damaged in any way.

    Read More
    Linda C. June 10, 2017
  • Wanda
    Verified Purchase

    Great mat for my deck - placed right in front of the glass slider. Doesn't slip - colors perfect!

    Read More
    Wanda I. May 29, 2017
  • beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    using outside patio. very nice and quality would recommend and will purchase more of same

    Read More
    lh99 May 28, 2017
  • Holds up very well
    Verified Purchase

    These rugs have held up well over the past year or so IN my house. Between several dogs and construction workers they were the perfect solution. They've been vaccumed, swept, and even hosed them down on the deck.

    Read More
    Shannon H. November 1, 2015
  • L from PA
    Verified Purchase

    Nice near door to outside.

    Read More
    Linda Y. May 5, 2015
  • Didnt work
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered two of these rugs and they didn't match each other. They were two different prints. Returned them with no problem! Overstock is great with returns.

    Read More
    Meredith C. February 4, 2015
  • Perfect for what I wanted
    Verified Purchase

    This is a good-looking and tough rug (I bought two) for a heavy-traffic room. I have it in my mud room and hose it off outside to clean, leave it in the sun to dry, and it looks new again!

    Read More
    stratfordcolonial January 7, 2015
  • Not what I ordered - much larger in size
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this due to its SIZE. The rug I was sent was much larger than what the product description states. It is NOT 2'7" by 5' it is much larger. I'm not sure it's worth it to return and pay postage. I was looking for a LOW COST solution to our entrance way.

    Read More
    jcarry June 6, 2014
  • Great quality rug.
    Verified Purchase

    Great value for the price. Great quality rug. Would absolutely buy this rug again.

    Read More
    mary0011 May 31, 2013
  • nice
    Verified Purchase

    This is a nice rug. I put it under kitchen stools. It is sturdy and easy to vacuum. I like the dark color as it does not show stains.

    Read More
    pukkim January 2, 2013
  • Nice!
    Verified Purchase

    Nice indoor outdoor rug, which we use in our kitchen in front of the stove/countertop. Matches the larger versions nicely,with little distortion.

    Read More
    sothere September 8, 2012
  • beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I love this rug. It's as beautiful and accurate on screen as it is in person. I am planning to purchase the runner. Reminds me of items I've purchased from Ballard Designs but without the price! Thanks

    Read More
    ekpa12 September 4, 2012
  • Very nice!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this to replace an expensive rug in front of a settee for daily use since I have several dogs. Out of the shipping package, it didn't seem very soft to me but as soon as I put it down, all of my dogs quickly crowded right on it so it passed the softness test. The pattern is very current and it looks great in the room. It clearly looks like an indoor/outdoor rug, though. I was sort of hoping that it would have the look of a dhurrie rug or oushak but it doesn't which is why I gave it 4 stars. I would recommend it, though, if you have dogs since it appears to be easily cleaned up when needed.

    Read More
    havanesemom March 6, 2012
  • Attractive, good value
    Verified Purchase

    Love it! color, value, holds up well to traffic / dirt, cleans up easily

    Read More
    gojmg December 2, 2011
  • Color is darker than computer image
    Verified Purchase

    It's softer than I expected, woven not pile, but does have tiny sand-colored pieces that makes it look like it needs to be vacuumed even when it's clean. I have it in my kitchen. I purchased the non-slip rug mat, but I don't think it really needs it.

    Read More
    0designbuild0 August 19, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Donna B. May 26, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    paulette108 January 5, 2017
Sponsored Links