Sale Starts at: $18.35

Save $39.64 (68%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Courtyard Stripe Grey/ Bone Indoor/ Outdoor Rug

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Tan and Gray
    Verified Purchase

    I read the reviews before ordering and was counting on this being more tan than bone- and indeed it is. Nice neutral colors, the gray is very close to the color in photos. Looks like good quality, We love it on the deck with our gray dining set and tan umbrella!

    Read More
    cynthia June 5, 2017
  • Nice quality...
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This was a great rug for grandkids play area. It looks and feels durable, it lays flat and the colors are just as depicted in the photo. Arrived quickly and packaged great!

    Read More
    Lynne R. April 21, 2017
  • Jury still out on this.
    Verified Purchase

    It's the look I wanted for under a casual dining room table. Vacuums up well. However, the edges are still not laying flat. It's ruffled around the edges. There is a rug liner under to keep it from sliding. Hoping over time and more use it will relax. The color is more on the blue/grey than grey side as others stated before me but I was okay with that. I ordered a smaller door rug to match but only after I had ordered and paid, days later they inform me that oops, they are sold out of the smaller rug. So now I had to settle for a rug that doesn't go as well. Well, it's eclectic.

    Read More
    Jeanne M. March 31, 2017
  • Safavieh Grey/Bone Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Looks nice in my kitchen.

    Read More
    Ann K. March 26, 2017
  • Great rug!
    Verified Purchase

    I have blues/greens in my dining room and grays in my living room. The rug is in a hallway that connects the two rooms together, and it looks perfect with both rooms! Definitely ties the spaces in together. I love it so much that I'm looking to order another one for my kitchen.

    Read More
    Meagan D. March 16, 2017
  • Used in the kitchen
    Verified Purchase

    We have hard wood floors in the kitchen and I bought this rug to place in front of the sink. Very nice for the price and has held up well.

    Read More
    Purvi S. March 14, 2017
  • Love this rug
    Verified Purchase

    It is exactly as I expected, actually looks nicer than I had hoped. My rug is a charcoal grey & beige/tan, I don't see any blue. It lays nicely, ends do not turn up like some rugs. I think the quality is very good for the price. .

    Read More
    Diane H. January 27, 2017
  • Just Right
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for ma patio. The colors and pattern are just right, Interesting without being overpowering. It brought my seating group "together" and made the patio setting more intimate. And such a great price.

    Read More
    edc55 January 10, 2017
  • Good indoor/outdoor rug
    Verified Purchase

    I bought the runner to use as a doormat for a covered patio. It is very much as pictured, but it was stiffer than I expected.

    Read More
    Sloane F. January 8, 2017
  • Nice Area Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Like the look. It lays nice on the tile floor and does not slip. Good value for money.

    Read More
    007cc January 7, 2017
  • Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Pretty much as expected. A little thing but good rug for the price

    Read More
    krs11blue December 15, 2016
  • They work for what we needed them for
    Verified Purchase

    They are okay. They work for where we needed them, but they don't exceed expectations.

    Read More
    Lisa P. November 21, 2016
  • awful!
    Verified Purchase

    The rug is cheaply made. It is way overpriced for the quality

    Read More
    jennifer B. November 5, 2016
  • Clean look
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect for patio off of guest room. Crisp, clean look. Nice contrast between gray and tan. I use an old manual carpet sweeper to remove invisible dust and dirt. Works great. Good purchase for great price.

    Read More
    vj C. October 25, 2016
  • GrammyS
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect inside my front door. Color is absolutely spot on with my decor.

    Read More
    Sandra L. October 24, 2016
  • Exactly what I needed!
    Verified Purchase

    I needed a square indoor/outdoor rug for my dining room, and there aren't many options in the size I was looking for. So happy I found this one! I agree with other reviewers...it's definitely a blue-gray with a darker beige background, but that's exactly what I was hoping for. It's a softer, more natural-feeling material than I was expecting, and doesn't really feel like an outdoor rug. In fact, I don't think it would really hold up that well outside. Great for a dining room, though, as the flat weave allows chairs to slide relatively easily. Hopefully it can withstand my kids' messes!

    Read More
    Danielle H. October 13, 2016
  • ssh
    Verified Purchase

    nice, sturdy and easy to clean and maintain. colors are true to picture

    Read More
    ssh4 September 20, 2016
  • This Rug Rules for Pet Owners
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is awesome and surprisingly soft. It's especially great for us because we have three dogs that track in a lot of dirt. You just easily vacuum/wipe off dirt. Looks like new even months later.

    Read More
    Brock L. August 22, 2016
  • very happy w this rug
    Verified Purchase

    perfect for under a small outdoor furniture set on a smaller scale city balcony

    Read More
    Christine L. August 18, 2016
  • Love this rug
    Verified Purchase

    I've had this rug for over a year now and it looks just as good as it did the day I bought it. I use it inside in my dining room and you can't tell it's an indoor/outdoor rug. It cleans easily and vacuuming doesn't seem to bother it. Wouldn't hesitate to buy another indoor/outdoor rug from Overstock or Safavieh.

    Read More
    Rachel M. August 6, 2016
Sponsored Links