Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Sale Starts at $16.49

Save $41.50 (72%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Courtyard Stripe Grey/ Bone Indoor/ Outdoor Rug

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Sturdy and well made.
    Verified Purchase

    Wanted something simple, yet dramatic. Is on an ourside balcony and can take some weather abuse, but stays nice. Love it.

    Read More
    Sally B. August 22, 2017
  • Color was muddy
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for a hallway that has a limited light source and thought that it might lighten the space up a bit. Unfortunately the taupe was darker than pictured and just made the room feel darker.

    Read More
    Vivian V. August 18, 2017
  • Great outdoor rug!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This rug goes perfectly with our outdoor furniture and its small enough to fit in our deck box. I use it mostly for when my 10 month old is playing on the deck and its nice enough for her to crawl around on comfortably. Def recommend!

    Read More
    Stephanie R. August 10, 2017
  • Backyard rug
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect rug, just what I wanted to tie in all the backyard and create an intimate space

    Read More
    Lynn M. August 8, 2017
  • Safavieh Indoor/Outdoor Rug - Give A+++
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Nice looking, material is durable, doesn't look cheap like some plastic outdoor rugs and really like pattern. It's perfect for our laundry room. Previously had a cotton rug which got destroyed in days from detergent and bleach stains. So far it's holding up amazingly. Great rug, great durable material that I think will hold up well. Strongly recommend.

    Read More
    Ashley C. July 31, 2017
  • Awesome rug
    Verified Purchase

    We use it for an indoor rug that has held up wonderfully with pets and kids. Very easy to clean.

    Read More
    Rob A. July 30, 2017
  • Perfect Kitchen Rug
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this rug for my kitchen and love it. The color is very nice and it's so easy to clean.

    Read More
    Sandra V. July 28, 2017
  • Outdoor Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Rug is sturdy for outside use. Just vacuum, looks great.

    Read More
    Christine E. July 25, 2017
  • Nice quality - great price
    Verified Purchase

    I needed a rug for in front of a door and I wanted something durable and larger than a small throw rug. This works great. Dog lays on it a lot and it always vacuums up nicely.

    Read More
    Lori B. July 11, 2017
  • Decided to keep indoors for now
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I had ordered a previous Safavieh rug for my patio and it was just too nice to put outside under the elements. I was a square shape so I had nowhere to use it inside. Sadly, I had to return it. The rug was drop-dead gorgeous. I then found this 100% polypropylene rug which was what I was looking for as we have many bird feeders around our patio and I am constantly sweeping and power washing it. When I rolled it out onto our hardwood floor, however, it looked beautiful under our modern IKEA dining set and is a little larger than the OKEA rug we were using. It makes the area look bigger and the neutral colors and simple stripe pattern don't conflict with our other area rugs. So for now, I'm keeping it inside until our current patio rug goes through its second season. The pic I took of the new rug was straight out of the shipment package so it shows a little buckling. This will lie flat one I get my husband to lift the table and stretch it. Love my purchase so far and it was on sale at a VERY reasonable price. Thank you!

    Read More
    rhondar June 30, 2017
  • Tan and Gray
    Verified Purchase

    I read the reviews before ordering and was counting on this being more tan than bone- and indeed it is. Nice neutral colors, the gray is very close to the color in photos. Looks like good quality, We love it on the deck with our gray dining set and tan umbrella!

    Read More
    cynthia June 5, 2017
  • Nice quality...
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This was a great rug for grandkids play area. It looks and feels durable, it lays flat and the colors are just as depicted in the photo. Arrived quickly and packaged great!

    Read More
    Lynne R. April 21, 2017
  • Jury still out on this.
    Verified Purchase

    It's the look I wanted for under a casual dining room table. Vacuums up well. However, the edges are still not laying flat. It's ruffled around the edges. There is a rug liner under to keep it from sliding. Hoping over time and more use it will relax. The color is more on the blue/grey than grey side as others stated before me but I was okay with that. I ordered a smaller door rug to match but only after I had ordered and paid, days later they inform me that oops, they are sold out of the smaller rug. So now I had to settle for a rug that doesn't go as well. Well, it's eclectic.

    Read More
    Jeanne M. March 31, 2017
  • Safavieh Grey/Bone Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Looks nice in my kitchen.

    Read More
    Ann K. March 26, 2017
  • Great rug!
    Verified Purchase

    I have blues/greens in my dining room and grays in my living room. The rug is in a hallway that connects the two rooms together, and it looks perfect with both rooms! Definitely ties the spaces in together. I love it so much that I'm looking to order another one for my kitchen.

    Read More
    Meagan D. March 16, 2017
  • Used in the kitchen
    Verified Purchase

    We have hard wood floors in the kitchen and I bought this rug to place in front of the sink. Very nice for the price and has held up well.

    Read More
    Purvi S. March 14, 2017
  • Love this rug
    Verified Purchase

    It is exactly as I expected, actually looks nicer than I had hoped. My rug is a charcoal grey & beige/tan, I don't see any blue. It lays nicely, ends do not turn up like some rugs. I think the quality is very good for the price. .

    Read More
    Diane H. January 27, 2017
  • Just Right
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for ma patio. The colors and pattern are just right, Interesting without being overpowering. It brought my seating group "together" and made the patio setting more intimate. And such a great price.

    Read More
    edc55 January 10, 2017
  • Good indoor/outdoor rug
    Verified Purchase

    I bought the runner to use as a doormat for a covered patio. It is very much as pictured, but it was stiffer than I expected.

    Read More
    Sloane F. January 8, 2017
  • Nice Area Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Like the look. It lays nice on the tile floor and does not slip. Good value for money.

    Read More
    007cc January 7, 2017
Sponsored Links