Sale: $39.94

MSRP: $178.99

Save $139.05 (78%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Courtyard Roses Blue/ Beige Indoor/ Outdoor Rug (4' x 5'7")

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Pop of color for my front porch entrance
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Very nice quality looks to be very durable. The color in the Blue/Beige is quite lovely and a perfect pop of color to my front door entrance. Heavy enough that it stays put, I have had no issues since purchasing over a month ago.

    Read More
    Jane W. June 16, 2017
  • Outdoor rug
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    My house is gray and blue so this rug looks great on my front porch. It says indoor/outdoor but I would say outdoor only. It can be vacuumed or swept easy because it is thin. Great rug

    Read More
    Vickie C. April 22, 2017
  • I'm starting season #3 and it still looks great!
    Verified Purchase

    very heavy rug and stands up to weather very well.

    Read More
    kkcogle April 22, 2015
  • I love it! Good quality and excellent price
    Verified Purchase

    I love it! Good quality and excellent price. What else could you ask for.

    Read More
    thedy July 17, 2014
  • Great for a busy front hall
    Verified Purchase

    I have had this rug for three years. It is in my front hall. It's perfect for snow, mud and mess that people track in. My cats have thrown up on it. This material is like iron, very strong and sturdy, but very colorful and nice. Not soft, but it wears very well.

    Read More
    nancyempress June 11, 2014
  • Love the Rug!
    Verified Purchase

    I absolutely love this rug. The information and descriptions on this site are perfectly written and I got exactly what I paid for.

    Read More
    taylorhoskins October 25, 2011
  • Ignore the "indoor"
    Verified Purchase

    I wouldn't say it's a bad product but it's stricktly a pool rug. No softness to it at all. Wouldn't use it indoors.

    Read More
    cakujuo August 27, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    dee404 May 22, 2017
Sponsored Links