Sale Starts at $18.35

Save $38.65 (68%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Courtyard Quatrefoil Grey/ Beige Indoor/ Outdoor Rug

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • ON TREND!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    RUG IS EXCEPTIONAL QUALITY ESPECIALLY AT THIS PRICE POINT. I PLACED THIS IN MY LAUNDRY ROOM MODERATE TRAFFIC AREA AND IS HOLDING UP NICELY. PATTERN IS VERY ON POINT WITH CURRENT FASHION TREND.

    Read More
    SUSAN D S. January 18, 2018
  • Rug
    Verified Purchase

    It was an ok purchase, not sure if I would purchase it again

    Read More
    Monica M. January 10, 2018
  • Decorator rug.
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect rug for my hallway. It is good quality and looks the same as the photo. It arrived in good condition and in a timely manner.

    Read More
    Jo T. January 8, 2018
  • Indoor/outdoor rug
    Verified Purchase

    Rug’s color/texture is as described. Will be somewhat creased from shipping. Don’t be like me and try to iron the creases out?! I have an imprint of an iron on there now. I should have known better. I’m sure it would have eventually relaxed on its own.

    Read More
    kimoverkamp January 8, 2018
  • Value
    Verified Purchase

    Good value for the price paid.

    Read More
    Mark H. January 6, 2018
  • Perfect for entryway.
    Verified Purchase

    This carpet is the perfect fit and color for my entryway. It masks footprints and is easy to clean.

    Read More
    Danielle B. January 6, 2018
  • Actually pretty good
    Verified Purchase

    We got the runner version of this, came very quickly, and looks high quality. Did take a day of unrolling+several heavy objects to reform it to a flat surface. Can't really beat it for the price. We can't speak to the "durability" as we just got it. Our intended use is outside on a balcony in Southern California, so shouldn't be taking too much damage. Either way, looks great there. So far, would recommend it.

    Read More
    Tiffany G. January 5, 2018
  • Its Blue
    Verified Purchase

    I am a fan of Safavieh, but not this rug. I've had it laid out under my patio set and after a month it still hasn't flattened out. There is nothing Grey about this rug. It is blue. Had it not been the holiday I would have returned it. I have used it, so I'll have to live with it until I replace it.

    Read More
    Kristi January 3, 2018
  • Will buy more
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my laundry room to dress it up a little bit. I love how I don't constantly trip over it lays nicely and is not bulky like some rugs. Easy to keep clean. The color is more a blue grey.

    Read More
    prov31mama4him January 1, 2018
  • My kitchen
    Verified Purchase

    They look very very nice in the kitchen. I Vacum them and they look bright all the time. They really give thing to my kitchen.

    Read More
    • Safavieh Courtyard Quatrefoil Grey/ Beige Indoor/ Outdoor Rug
    Carmen F. December 16, 2017
  • Super quality
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect for our entryway and endures foot traffic well. Cleans up easily and has not faded at all.

    Read More
    OstkUser147622 December 13, 2017
  • Not What I Expected
    Verified Purchase

    The rug is super thin and very hard to get the wrinkles out of it from being rolled for shipping purposes. I don't like it and I did not get any bang for my buck at ***

    Read More
    Kevin K. December 13, 2017
  • Safavieh Courtyard Quatrefoil Grey/ Beige
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Love the rug. Goes with my modern look for my Living Room. Although I really wanted white, the beige is better cause you can’t see the dust and dirty as bad as you would’ve seen on a white one.

    Read More
    Terrieka W. December 11, 2017
  • Patio carpet
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    It arrived in a few days. Size was accurate. Price was very good. My previous round one faded on our deck. This one was only used for a month before it went in storage.

    Read More
    Joyce T. December 8, 2017
  • Love this rug!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    We have this rug under our kitchen table and we love it! It’s soft yet durable and still looks great after more than a year of use. Would definitely recommend!

    Read More
    Kelly V. December 8, 2017
  • Great Indoor/Outdoor carpet
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I really like this carpet. I bought it because I needed to have indoor/outdoor carpets in my home due to an aging dog. This one looks great in my living room & when an accident happens, I take it outside and rinse it with the hose and hang it to dry.

    Read More
    vicyod1 December 8, 2017
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    We have it on our lanai, works perfectly.

    Read More
    Sharon M. December 5, 2017
  • Great rug
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    this rug is now on my enclosed front porch...This is one of the best decisions I have made shopping Overstock....This rug has great color and durability.....I would definitely recommend this product to anyone.

    Read More
    Diane A. December 2, 2017
  • Too thin for indoor
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This is definitely an outdoor rug, it was too thin and didnt lay flat per wrinkles. Looked cheap and wasnt right the look I was going for in my dining room. I returned it and looking for something of better quality.

    Read More
    Christine H. December 1, 2017
  • Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Good product. Easy to clean.

    Read More
    Barbara F. November 30, 2017