Sale: $33.14

MSRP: $149.99

Save $116.85 (78%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Courtyard Quatrefoil Grey/ Beige Indoor/ Outdoor Rug (2'3 x 8')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Not high end looking
    Verified Purchase

    This runner is shiny and did not look expensive.

    Read More
    michelallen February 17, 2017
  • Love Overstock, but not this product
    Verified Purchase

    I had previously ordered the matching round Safavieh rug and the next season ordered a runner for my covered porch. It has completely fallen apart..a tangle of strings from the carpet ripping apart. Very disappointed. Was the runner made from inferior materials?

    Read More
    barjack June 28, 2016
  • Hall Runner Works Well in Chosen Area
    Verified Purchase

    Accurate description, arrived in remarkable time, well protected for shipping without excessive packing materials to clutter waste sites.

    Read More
    joyce w. July 8, 2015
  • Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent for my outside balcony

    Read More
    Robyn G. June 25, 2015
  • Terrible rug
    Verified Purchase

    Folds do not come out after rolling out, vacuuming, or shampooing!

    Read More
    Theresa P. June 9, 2015
  • nice color but....
    Verified Purchase

    wasnt what I expected material was a different texture

    Read More
    Maritza R. March 30, 2015
  • Runner Rug
    Verified Purchase

    The fabric is definitely like one for out doors- it is not plush, keep in mind… but a very nice rug and for the price i was happy with it and the color as it appears on the website- i recommend it!

    Read More
    jennifer a. March 29, 2015
  • Horrible
    Verified Purchase

    The material is coarse and cheap. The color is a beige/grey. Not at all what I thought.

    Read More
    Ellie H March 19, 2015
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect for a long entryway. Its outdoor / indoor friendly material is great and easy to clean

    Read More
    Angela S. January 28, 2015
  • Like walking on cardboard
    Verified Purchase

    Ordered three runners for garage floor, and returned them. There is no pile to scrape moisture or dirt from shoes before entering the house. Without rug pads, there is nothing to keep them from sliding underfoot. With that added expense and maintenance care, a better rug could be purchased, and that is what I did.

    Read More
    trilerey January 27, 2015
  • Great runner for entryway
    Verified Purchase

    It's been out of the box for a few weeks now and there are still folds from shipping, but the quality is good and I love the design. Will hopefully be easy to clean.

    Read More
    Lori H. December 30, 2014
  • Love it

    I really like this runner. The color is nice, a gray/blue color. It's not carpet material, so it's easier to clean. It's amazing quality for the price!!

    Read More
    gin November 13, 2014
  • Good rug for entryway from garage
    Verified Purchase

    The rug is very attractive, and we are using it as a runner in our entryway. My husband does a lot of work in the garage, and we needed an indoor outdoor rug that looks nice but repels dirt. This rug is perfect for that purpose. The only issue we have had is that it still hasn't flattened completely since the delivery.

    Read More
    mscteacher November 8, 2014
  • Buying a second one.
    Verified Purchase

    Discovered something recently. Indoor/outdoor rugs work great for high traffic areas in the home. Bought this runner for my kitchen, near the sink. Works well for areas that may have water or frequent stains. They are easy to clean, just spray with a hose. Stain resistant, material doesn't absorb anything. Comfortable under your feet. This one comes in many colors, so you can fit it into almost any colors you may be using in kitchen or bath. The price is great. What more can you say about a rug. It's practical and pretty. Only caution, you should use a pad underneath on slippery surfaces.

    Read More
    reilly32 June 11, 2014
  • Came really wrinkled , took long time to lay flat
    Verified Purchase

    Light weight. My other outdoor rugs do not blow away, this one will. It is a nice design. I have it on my patio. I don't think it will lay flat or stay put indoors on a hard surface like a bathroom tile.

    Read More
    jkboernetx April 25, 2014
  • Great!
    Verified Purchase

    A little lower pile than I expected but totally worked out for my narrow kitchen floor.

    Read More
    veeabee March 27, 2014
Sponsored Links