Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Sale Starts at $14.36

Save $43.63 (75%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Courtyard Quatrefoil Green/ Beige Indoor/ Outdoor Rug

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Perfect outdoor rug!
    Verified Purchase

    Love it! Sturdy it looks beautiful and the green is perfect, bright!

    Read More
    Marlene F. August 7, 2017
  • Safavieh Courtyard Quatrefoil Green/ Beige Indoor/
    Verified Purchase

    Nice color, size and shape, but a little thinner than expected. This rug needs something to hold it in place on slick floors.

    Read More
    Dianne A. July 26, 2017
  • Indoor/outdoor rug used outdoors
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    this is a great product that is high quality, good looking and is holding up well to the elements. This may be the same carpet we had previously that lasted 4 years outdoors

    Read More
    Stephen W. July 26, 2017
  • Looks good but...
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I bought three of these for my front porch to replace ones I had down. I love the design and color but these are lightweight and relatively thin. I probably didn't read the description. For the money, I think I got a nice product but unsure how they will wear with time.

    Read More
    Karen C. July 7, 2017
  • *****Great Deal*****
    Verified Purchase

    I love this rug, however getting the folds out of it is stressful. Have any tips for me?

    Read More
    Sandra D. July 2, 2017
  • Love my new outdoor rug
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This is one of my best purchases on outdoor rugs. Quality is exceptional, color a soft neutral moss green, price great & shipping extremely fast. There was a chemical smell that has already gone as it was put outside under a covered porch. Thanks O.

    Read More
    t0you June 16, 2017
  • Great outdoor rug
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    The color is very soft, a sort of moss green with a slight hint of lime. Just what I was looking for to go with black furniture. The feel under bare feet is very soft. I think it is a particularly nice weave for an outdoor rug. I have it on a front porch, so I am hoping it will hold up well with limited exposure to the elements. I would recommend this rug.

    Read More
    dericksonj June 15, 2017
  • Really like!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Well, after having this in storage for months (okay a year)...it is finally on our deck, and I'm loving it! Lays flat...makes a great impression. Looks much more expensive than what I paid. A winner!

    Read More
    Mary F. June 13, 2017
  • Great rug for outdoors!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I just love this rug! I have it outside on my rooftop deck and it looks great with my furniture. I would definitely purchase this rug again.

    Read More
    Cheryl M. June 9, 2017
  • Definitely an Olive Green. Very subtle.
    Verified Purchase

    Great rug for the kitchen.

    Read More
    OstkUser1078707 June 2, 2017
  • Perfect addition to our patio!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Finally got to set this out after some snow storms in Denver. Looks great against our grey stamped patio. A little smaller than I anticipated, but that's my own fault for not measuring properly. Expecting some weather soon, so we will be able to see how it holds up!

    Read More
    alyssryley May 26, 2017
  • Great rug
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Pout this on my front porch. Second time I've purchased one for my porch. Lady one lasted 4 years which is pretty good. Color never faded but left it out all winter and that wasn't a good idea. Will be taking this one in I guess color was just as shown. Love it

    Read More
    JoAnn M. May 18, 2017
  • Area rug
    Verified Purchase

    I am still have trouble getting it to lay flat after 2 weeks.

    Read More
    444425 May 6, 2017
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Rug arrived fast. Perfect for my patio. Color true to picture.

    Read More
    jaxx07 April 13, 2017
  • Lovely, but too tightly rolled
    Verified Purchase

    Great rug. I'm still waiting for the creases to flatten. They will, but I almost feel as if I need to take it to a drycleaner to get it pressed so that it lays flat.

    Read More
    BJ K. April 11, 2017
  • outdoor rug
    Verified Purchase

    Great buy for an outdoor rug. Holds the ground even with high winds.

    Read More
    Anita L. April 1, 2017
  • Still has not gone flat after almost 3 weeks
    Verified Purchase

    The size and color are as expected. However due to the way that it was packaged and shipped, it still has not gone flat. I am looking at tossing it, since it makes my living room look shabby now.

    Read More
    Emma R. February 27, 2017
  • Great all weather rug - indoor or outdoors
    Verified Purchase

    I bought the same one last summer and now am buying another cause they should look great together on the deck.

    Read More
    Michael M. February 26, 2017
  • Not a fan
    Verified Purchase

    Shipping was slow - it took 8 days to travel a distance that a car could travel in 3.5 hours. Quality is low - it is not well made. Corners are not right angles. Likely to return.

    Read More
    Claudia B. February 24, 2017
  • Good for outdoor use
    Verified Purchase

    These are nice rugs, for outdoors. I didn't realize this, until I received them. I am returning, due to I need indoor soft rugs. These are very rough, NOT FOR INDOOR USE.

    Read More
    wyle528 December 19, 2016
Sponsored Links