Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Sale Starts at $17.18

Save $40.81 (70%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Courtyard Quatrefoil Blue/ Beige Indoor/ Outdoor Rug

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Love it.
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    We purchased the first one and loved it so much we ordered another color for our front porch, we've received many compliments on the quality when we told folks we ordered it from Overstock. Really looks neat and so easy to keep clean.

    Read More
    kmartin713 July 30, 2017
  • Duplicated In Another Space
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I had this runner (8ft length) coming out of the kitchen in one house and now (14ft length) on the balcony of another house. Absolutely perfect look! Slight angle in one side but doesn't bother me at all!

    Read More
    Margaret C. July 22, 2017
  • Great outdoor rug
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This rug worked great outdoor, dried easily enough after rain, a little lightweight but still worked fine and I'm sure that's why it dried so quickly

    Read More
    jacqui13 July 20, 2017
  • A great "Find"
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent color and material for a reasonable price. Bought in several different sizes and they have all worked well.

    Read More
    smuzny July 15, 2017
  • nice rug
    Verified Purchase

    this is a very nice rug for in and out

    Read More
    Barbie C. July 12, 2017
  • Great Value - Trendy Appeal
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Lovely pattern and vibrant blue color. Long lasting indoor/outdoor rug. Had this in my high traffic hallway and front porch. Held up and cleaned well. Highly recommend these rugs.

    Read More
    SavedbyGrace July 4, 2017
  • Exotic
    Verified Purchase

    Great color holds its shape

    Read More
    Donna May 31, 2017
  • Great rugs - hold up well
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Have this rug in two different sizes and enjoy the bright clean lines and design. One is in my foyer which is high traffic including small dogs. They hold up well and don't show much dirt. Highly recommend.

    Read More
    Semra S. May 21, 2017
  • Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Love this rug. It was a nice addition to my house

    Read More
    Ann O. May 17, 2017
  • Pretty blue color, but....
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This rug didn't work for our space. Although I loved the french blue color, the accent color was VERY beige, darker in person then online & clashed with our existing things. I needed a more ivory accent color in the rug. But the rug did seem to be of decent quality.

    Read More
    MaryEllen H. May 7, 2017
  • Love the Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Firm material; Happy with the purchase and the rug stand up to the rain

    Read More
    OstkUser637098 April 29, 2017
  • Perfect touch for entry
    Verified Purchase

    Get a lot of compliments on this rug

    Read More
    Jennifer R. April 28, 2017
  • Perfect for my patio
    Verified Purchase

    It is perfect for the patio and was delivered fast! Color was right on!

    Read More
    Linda L. April 27, 2017
  • Very stylish for my courtyard
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Very stylish for my courtyard. It looks so good that my daughter continually ask for it until I had to cave. She is happy with it so now I guess I will have to get me another one.

    Read More
    gmblack1 April 27, 2017
  • big enough for under my outdoor 48" patio table an
    Verified Purchase

    Nice feel and look which adds to the decor of outside

    Read More
    diannamann7 April 26, 2017
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Great color great quality. Sits at the foot of my bed, holding up well for months now.

    Read More
    cia April 25, 2017
  • Expensive looking
    Verified Purchase

    Seems sturdy, attractive design and color

    Read More
    Rebecca L. April 24, 2017
  • Perfect for what we were looking for
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Beautiful rug. If you don't know, Safavieh is a little bit of a rougher material so it's perfect for high traffic areas that you're just adding some color to. We put this under our circular dining room table and it looks wonderful. The only fault it has is how it comes packaged. It's tightly rolled up and taped. We got it within a few days of ordering but there's no telling how long it's been wrapped like that in the warehouse. It's still slightly curled up at one end but I'm sure it'll fall over time.

    Read More
    Danielle D. April 20, 2017
  • GORGEOUS RUG FOR THE MONEY!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    The sort of slate blue color of this rug is gorgeous with my brown wicker deck furniture. The blue and the beige are pretty together with the dark brown wicker. I bought three of these in various sizes, and they're somewhat thin as far as rugs go, but I suspected that would be the case because the price was so good. But, each one is definitely worth the money I paid. I got a round, a square, and a runner, and I think all three are pretty and worth purchasing. You'll not be sorry if you get these rugs.

    Read More
    commonwealthofvirginia April 18, 2017
  • The rug is not what I expected for an indoor rug,
    Verified Purchase

    I am looking for a quality carpet for my den. Very disappointed!

    Read More
    Ruth F. J. April 16, 2017
Sponsored Links