Sale Starts at: $20.39

Save $83.60 (80%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Courtyard Quatrefoil Blue/ Beige Indoor/ Outdoor Rug

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Love this rug. It was a nice addition to my house

    Read More
    Ann O. May 17, 2017
  • Pretty blue color, but....
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This rug didn't work for our space. Although I loved the french blue color, the accent color was VERY beige, darker in person then online & clashed with our existing things. I needed a more ivory accent color in the rug. But the rug did seem to be of decent quality.

    Read More
    MaryEllen H. May 7, 2017
  • Love the Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Firm material; Happy with the purchase and the rug stand up to the rain

    Read More
    OstkUser637098 April 29, 2017
  • Perfect touch for entry
    Verified Purchase

    Get a lot of compliments on this rug

    Read More
    Jennifer R. April 28, 2017
  • Perfect for my patio
    Verified Purchase

    It is perfect for the patio and was delivered fast! Color was right on!

    Read More
    Linda L. April 27, 2017
  • Very stylish for my courtyard
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Very stylish for my courtyard. It looks so good that my daughter continually ask for it until I had to cave. She is happy with it so now I guess I will have to get me another one.

    Read More
    gmblack1 April 27, 2017
  • big enough for under my outdoor 48" patio table an
    Verified Purchase

    Nice feel and look which adds to the decor of outside

    Read More
    diannamann7 April 26, 2017
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Great color great quality. Sits at the foot of my bed, holding up well for months now.

    Read More
    cia April 25, 2017
  • Expensive looking
    Verified Purchase

    Seems sturdy, attractive design and color

    Read More
    Rebecca L. April 24, 2017
  • Perfect for what we were looking for
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Beautiful rug. If you don't know, Safavieh is a little bit of a rougher material so it's perfect for high traffic areas that you're just adding some color to. We put this under our circular dining room table and it looks wonderful. The only fault it has is how it comes packaged. It's tightly rolled up and taped. We got it within a few days of ordering but there's no telling how long it's been wrapped like that in the warehouse. It's still slightly curled up at one end but I'm sure it'll fall over time.

    Read More
    Danielle D. April 20, 2017
  • GORGEOUS RUG FOR THE MONEY!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    The sort of slate blue color of this rug is gorgeous with my brown wicker deck furniture. The blue and the beige are pretty together with the dark brown wicker. I bought three of these in various sizes, and they're somewhat thin as far as rugs go, but I suspected that would be the case because the price was so good. But, each one is definitely worth the money I paid. I got a round, a square, and a runner, and I think all three are pretty and worth purchasing. You'll not be sorry if you get these rugs.

    Read More
    commonwealthofvirginia April 18, 2017
  • The rug is not what I expected for an indoor rug,
    Verified Purchase

    I am looking for a quality carpet for my den. Very disappointed!

    Read More
    Ruth F. J. April 16, 2017
  • Rug
    Verified Purchase

    can not get it to lay flat

    Read More
    Janis B. April 14, 2017
  • Meme
    Verified Purchase

    Color us nice, way too thin

    Read More
    Celeste L. April 3, 2017
  • outdoor patio
    Verified Purchase

    We've had this rug for 2 years; it holds up well.

    Read More
    Amie G. March 29, 2017
  • Rug
    Verified Purchase

    This was not the product I chose or expected

    Read More
    Jonathan S. March 29, 2017
  • Carpet
    Verified Purchase

    The carpet is really nice. It didn't lay flat at first but a while it did and it's really nice on the wooden floors.

    Read More
    Charmaine Corne C. February 5, 2017
  • Great rug
    Verified Purchase

    Holding up well after four years. It's taken quite a bit of abuse, first in the dining room and now in the playroom. Has cleaned up well after every accident so far.

    Read More
    Katherine T. January 25, 2017
  • Gorgeous!
    Verified Purchase

    I use this rug indoors. Was so happy when I found the round one for the den. Had bought a very large one three years ago for the living room. They are not thick or plush, but work great to cover wooden floors in style. Very durable and good quality.

    Read More
    Yorlene V. January 16, 2017
  • Rug
    Verified Purchase

    The Safavieh rug that I purchased was a great deal and works perfectly where we placed it. ....Thanks

    Read More
    Thomas O. January 15, 2017
Sponsored Links