Today: $188.99

MSRP: $704.99

Save $516.00 (73%)

Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Courtyard Navy/ Beige Indoor/ Outdoor Rug (8' x 11')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Nice for Office
    Verified Purchase

    I use this rug in my office with a rolling chair. I've had it over a year now and it is very durable, there are no signs of wear. The colors are great, too.

    Read More
    krickens2 April 10, 2017
  • Not for indoor use, in my opinion
    Verified Purchase

    Returned, didn't realize it is an open weave. BTW, it's plastic.

    Read More
    mommielou January 19, 2017
  • Pat S
    Verified Purchase

    Nice color larger in dimension

    Read More
    Patricia S. October 18, 2016
  • love it
    Verified Purchase

    Great rug. Great color. Got so many compliments on it

    Read More
    Kellie M. September 12, 2016
  • Great Purcase!!
    Verified Purchase

    It you are looking for a great outdoor rug, then this is the one! The blue looks great on my back porch...it is warm and cozy, yet stylish!

    Read More
    Angelique Z. July 19, 2016
  • Safavieh Courtyard Navy/ Beige Indoor/ Outdoor Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful Rug! Just as other reviewers commented, the blue is more of a navy. It is just what I wanted for my outdoor space! Thanks Overstock!

    Read More
    tnshoe July 18, 2016
  • use as outdoor rug
    Verified Purchase

    Rug is good quality, fits perfect on my deck

    Read More
    Christine D. July 12, 2016
  • Quality
    Verified Purchase

    Happy with this purchase. arrived fast. good quality

    Read More
    OstkUser237462 June 29, 2016
  • homeowner
    Verified Purchase

    really dresses up our enclosed porch. love it.

    Read More
    Kenneth W. April 1, 2016
  • Navy Outdoor rug
    Verified Purchase

    I love this Navy blue outdoor rug. The pattern is beautiful and the quality is great!

    Read More
    caligrace November 27, 2015
  • Great, durable rug
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased this rug to go under the dining room table. Very comfortable under foot, and so happy it's an indoor/outdoor rug (so, easily cleanable). Very nice dark blue.

    Read More
    Gabrielle M. November 7, 2015
  • Disintegrated After a Few Months - DO NOT BUY
    Verified Purchase

    I loved the color and pattern of this rug, but after only a few months, the blue area began to wear off. After another month, we started getting blue dye on the bottom of our feet which tracked into the house and part of the blue wore down to white! The rug is stored outdoor in the shade partially covered by a porch. This rug is going back - very disappointing.

    Read More
    birdy1234 October 6, 2015
  • Great!
    Verified Purchase

    Feels great under your feet --- I was worried since it's indoor/outdoor that it would feel plastic like... but it doesn't! Nice color! I bought this in several sizes! I am going to get some runners for underneath because they slip a little on my hardwood floors.

    Read More
    Andrea E. June 27, 2015
  • mama
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful and great quality. Perfect for my daughters college apt.

    Read More
    Ana Maria S. June 24, 2015
  • Beautiful! Great deal.
    Verified Purchase

    I was pleasantly surprised by this. Color as shown, looks great in my dining room. Such a great deal money wise too!

    Read More
    Amie G. April 16, 2015
  • Nice outdoor rug
    Verified Purchase

    It was a good outdoor rug just not what I wanted for my inside living room. The shipping was fast and overstock took it back w no problem. Full refund. I will order again.

    Read More
    OstkUser19762 February 12, 2015
  • Beautiful and contemporary
    Verified Purchase

    i bought this rug for my living room and when it arrived I realized it was a little more rough than I wanted. I moved it to my patio and it is great out there. The colors are not as pictured. The blue is more of a navy and the tan color is a darker tan. I actually like the dark color that it is better than the picture.

    Read More
    danielle1234 December 5, 2013
  • Amazingly cleanable
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this rug for my dining area to cover travertine stone. I laid it under the table immediately and it laid out nicely over about a week or so. The corners don't turn up. I haven't needed a no-slip rug yet (likely because there's a table on top of it). About a week after the arrival of the rug, my four wonderful children ground pomegranate seeds into it. I was a little upset. Pomegranate stains everything. So I grabbed a rag hoping to at least tone down the bright purple color. I was SHOCKED to find that the color wiped right off with just water. I don't know if the rug is coated in plastic, but it wiped off that easily. It is gorgeous for starters, and the fact that it stays clean makes it one of my best purchases ever. It is not scratchy or uncomfortable, but it is not cushy or soft. If you're looking for a plush rug, keep looking. It is very true to the close up photos. On screen color is spot on.

    Read More
    ewnevi November 26, 2013
  • Love, Love, Love!
    Verified Purchase

    I spent a long, long amount of time choosing the perfect rug pattern and material for the foyer of my home. The 8 x 10 was the perfect fit, the indoor/outdoor fabric is durable for dealing with my cats, dog, and 3 sons but still soft under bare feet, and the design is eye-catching and gorgeous against my dark hardwood floor! The fact that I can simply take it outside and wash it with the hose is especially great considering it will be exposed to lots of Michigan weather being tracked into the house on the bottoms of my family's shoes. I am very pleased with this purchase!

    Read More
    modernmom3 September 25, 2013
  • Beautiful and Durable
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this rug for my dining room because I have a 9 month old and new that whatever rug I picked had to be ready to beat on, spilled on, and overall durable. Buying an expensive plush rug just didn't make any sense right now. This rug came and the pattern is updated and modern and very comfortable to walk on. I love that this rug is practical but I did not have to compromise on style. I get tons of compliments on it.

    Read More
    emmedia3 September 3, 2013
Sponsored Links