Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Sale $229.49

MSRP: $864.99

Save $635.50 (73%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Courtyard Natural/ Terracotta Indoor/ Outdoor Rug (9'2 x 11'7)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great outdoor carpet
    Verified Purchase

    Exactly what I was looking for! Lies nice and flat very quickly, under a day, and is sturdy and handles dirt and water well. I have mine on my front porch where I do some planting and potting soil sweeps off easily. I've had this carpet for several months now and am truly happy with it.

    Read More
    Rebecca R. July 29, 2016
  • Ryan family
    Verified Purchase

    The carpet color fades quickly from exposure to sun. That said, it is wonderful on bare feet; can easily be swept clean; and it always looks neat and clean.

    Read More
    Marjorie E. R. June 26, 2016
  • Perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    Bought 2 for my covered outdoor patio here in Scottsdale, AZ. Hope they wear well. Time will tell. They are gorgeous!

    Read More
    2013val December 10, 2015
  • Large outdoor rug
    Verified Purchase

    The color is exactly as shown. I was happy to find an outdoor rug this large. The ends are folded over and weighted to help it stay in place without moving. It cleans up with water and dries fast for the pool area. Overall, I am very pleased with this purchase.

    Read More
    tropictime April 13, 2014
  • EXCELLENT!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I was looking for a large outdoor rug to go in my screened porch. The dimensions I needed were unusual and I wanted a neutral rug with a specific color (terra cotta) without breaking the bank, so it was hard to find one that met all of these needs. That is until I went to Overstock! This rug looked perfect online, but for the low cost ($236) I was envisioning something that probably wouldn't fit my needs entirely. WAS I WRONG!!! The rug is high quality, colors are perfect, and it was delivered to my house in a few days of ordering! I have already gotten a lot of compliments on it, and everyone is impressed at the quality, cost, and customer service I received! I cannot be more pleased with this purchase!!!!

    Read More
    nsiegel June 5, 2013
  • Outdoor poolside rug
    Verified Purchase

    The poolside rug is a looser weave and lets more air flow underneath than normal indoor-outdoor carpet. It is perfectly suited for high humidity areas, like Florida. It transformed the look of our patio.

    Read More
    gewaters August 9, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Cynthia H. November 17, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Ann W. November 7, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    texcyn September 17, 2016
Sponsored Links