Today: $191.49

MSRP: $704.99

Save $513.50 (73%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Courtyard Natural/ Terracotta Indoor/ Outdoor Rug (8' x 11')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Great Quality/Value Outdoor Rug!
    Verified Purchase

    Well crafted, looks fabulous and upon delivery, was tested as a high quality outdoor rug. Dried well after a heavy rain storm. Love it!

    Read More
    Kathy F. April 17, 2017
  • Look beautiful on our patio
    Verified Purchase

    The rug adds so much to the patio. It looks beautiful.

    Read More
    lainegirl July 3, 2016
  • patio rug
    Verified Purchase

    love the rug and the wrinkles do go out after awhile

    Read More
    Vicki R. April 7, 2016
  • Excellent for outdoors
    Verified Purchase

    Holding up under hot Arizona sun. Perfect.

    Read More
    karen R. February 8, 2016
  • Sturdy, serviceable with a bit of flair
    Verified Purchase

    Although it was laid on decomposed granite outdoors for six months, and now on a deck with better air circulation, the rug looks new. Functionally it softens the deck underfoot and ties seating area together visually. Very pleased with this purchase.

    Read More
    tishoc June 28, 2015
  • Faded in direct sunlight
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful rug but faded quickly, would be better in a covered area.

    Read More
    hbyerly May 24, 2015
  • Not your average outdoor rug
    Verified Purchase

    outdoor rugs of this size are usually blah in style and the same old thing this has panache and zip and was well made

    Read More
    jogger65 October 30, 2013
  • Indoor/Outdoor Rug
    Verified Purchase

    We had a screened porch built this summer and needed a rug for the lounge area. This one peferctly compliments the cushions on our furniture and adds an elegant look to the area. We are very pleased with the purchase.

    Read More
    rascals1 August 16, 2011
  • Great rug, great price
    Verified Purchase

    This rug looks great on my deck. I bought it to cover up some chipped paint on my deck and it works well. I am very happy with the product. It arrived super fast-next day!!!!

    Read More
    draftmom August 11, 2011
  • great
    Verified Purchase

    love it! Adds color to a boring deck, some wrinkling with weather. Not sure if that is from chairs going in and out or just weather.

    Read More
    afjdkslkdjfksl July 13, 2010
  • Rug-tastic!
    Verified Purchase

    We love this outdoor rug! It's easy to clean and adds style and color to our outdoor living space. I wish it were a little bigger and I would have liked to get it a little cheaper, but it is a great product.

    Read More
    mommamellish July 3, 2010
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    noahsyaya April 11, 2017
Sponsored Links