Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Sale Starts at $175.99

Save $44.00 (20%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Courtyard Natural/ Gold Indoor Outdoor Rug

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Dining Room Rug
    Verified Purchase

    This rug has held up well during the past two years that it has been in my busy dinner room. With two kids and a dog, I wasn't sure that the rug would last, but it has exceeded my expectations.

    Read More
    Theresa G. June 1, 2017
  • Nice rug
    Verified Purchase

    We have a large seating area on our covered patio and this makes a nice addition

    Read More
    sandbugs April 25, 2017
  • Love this
    Verified Purchase

    I put this under our table in our eat-in kitchen and it looks amazing.

    Read More
    OPG April 24, 2017
  • Surprisingly attractive.
    Verified Purchase

    Picture does not show the unique design in the rug. Very attractive at a door entrance.

    Read More
    Hannah A. April 3, 2017
  • Great!
    Verified Purchase

    I have 3 chihuahua's and I needed these rugs because of all the traffic and quick cleanup. I bought 3 rugs and they match my bedroom perfectly and easy to clean.

    Read More
    OstkUser845860 March 15, 2017
  • Nice rug
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased the small one. It looks great so far.

    Read More
    singing4 March 7, 2017
  • You get what you pay for.
    Verified Purchase

    Very light weight; not much to it; very thin.

    Read More
    jasperga February 18, 2017
  • Indoor / Outdoor Rug
    Verified Purchase

    This Rug is great for the indoors for heavy traffic areas coming into my home from the outside. Catches all unwanted materials from the outside. Looks great and the price was fantastic.

    Read More
    Mickey I. February 2, 2017
  • Perfect for inside
    Verified Purchase

    I use it inside by my sliding glass doors. Needed to use double sided tape to keep from sliding underneath is a wooden floor.

    Read More
    Susan C. January 21, 2017
  • Faded after one summer
    Verified Purchase

    Unfortunately, this very nice rug faded dramatically after one California summer. We have a pretty intense sun season, so may hold up better in gentler climates.

    Read More
    Luanne L. December 12, 2016
  • sandra
    Verified Purchase

    very good quality and goes well with decor

    Read More
    OstkUser60221 December 12, 2016
  • Nice colors, just right size
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this to replace a rug under my coffee table. It's a nice size & colors match perfectly with my recliner (a bonus). It comes rolled up, so it is a bit hard to get it to lie flat. No chemical smell (something that can be a problem with rugs). Excellent price, too!

    Read More
    freelady2013 December 8, 2016
  • Sturdy rug
    Verified Purchase

    Nice looking used in kitchen area and good color over hardwood floors.

    Read More
    mjcoco November 8, 2016
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Attractive, well made & durablep

    Read More
    Laura C. October 24, 2016
  • Safavids natural outdoor ruh
    Verified Purchase

    Smaller than indicated, used it in another area. It was much too small to use under dinning table and chairs.

    Read More
    Jorjann L. October 17, 2016
  • RJ
    Verified Purchase

    The rug itself is nice but the way it was shipped?...I doubt the "folds" will ever come out. They have been down on my floor for two weeks now and still show the folds.

    Read More
    rhonda c. October 13, 2016
  • Perfect t
    Verified Purchase

    Needed something for my enclosed patio and this is perfect.

    Read More
    Michelle20 September 25, 2016
  • Rug

    very good quality, looks nice perfect size, cleans easliy.

    Read More
    Pattie K. September 24, 2016
  • owner
    Verified Purchase

    Wrong size was delivered. Expected to rectangular but received round.

    Read More
    EVELYN T. September 17, 2016
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Love this rug. It was exactly what I wanted

    Read More
    Cindy G. August 29, 2016
Sponsored Links