Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Sale $160.02

MSRP: $704.99

Save $544.97 (77%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Courtyard Natural/ Blue Indoor/ Outdoor Rug (8' x 11')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Perfect for Florida room
    Verified Purchase

    Really like this rug. Contrast between center & border well done. Colors are strong. Although it can be used outdoors I have it in a Florida room (screened around) and it looks like indoor carpet.

    Read More
    Robert C. January 17, 2017
  • Three years old and . . .
    Verified Purchase

    Those three years were outdoors, including summers in the brutal Arizona sun. At the end of the first year, it still looked like new. At the end of the second year -- well good enough. Then I moved it to the front patio where there's no such thing as shade. Now I must find a replacement. Suffice it to say, I don't blame the rug.

    Read More
    placidia October 24, 2015
  • Absolutely gorgeous!
    Verified Purchase

    Online photo does not do this rug justice. It is absolutely beautiful and well made. The blue color is not dark as described, rather it is a much softer mellow blue...very relaxing color and it looks fantastic in my sun room. It is not harsh underfoot, and overall it exceeds my expectations. Great price, super fast delivery, would highly recommend.

    Read More
    Christine G. May 1, 2015
  • Indoor Outdoor
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this for our home in the islands where we have tile floors - it looks great but the color is not even close to navy blue - more of a medium to light blue. I would return it but that task is not easily done living in the caribbean.

    Read More
    caribbean1 March 14, 2012
  • VERY, VERY NICE OUTDOOR RUG
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice quality made in Turkey. Packaged so well in plastic that is took awhile to open it up.

    Read More
    phytrpilot February 14, 2012
  • Great Service,Great product!
    Verified Purchase

    I needed the rug to put in a sunroom,it arrived 3 days after I ordered it, was EXACTLY what I was looking for. I would highly recomend this rug.

    Read More
    carlssunshine January 11, 2012
  • Love this rug!
    Verified Purchase

    I love this rug...quality is excellent! Sized perfect! Keeps its color... I've had it on the deck outside the sliding glass door all summer. It has stood the west sun, the rain, the west wind, and every storm we've had. I love love the fact that when I sweep it off w/ a broom, it looks brand new again. The blue is very pretty. Love this rug!

    Read More
    lori3333 August 18, 2011
  • OUTDoor Rug
    Verified Purchase

    I am very pleased with the appearance and quality of this outdoor rug. We have had a very harsh and dry summer and it has kept nice during those times. Never fading from direct sunlight! When it did rain it was a monsoon and dried nicely also. Definitely would recommend this to anyone. Well worth money spent.

    Read More
    happywithpurchase321 July 26, 2010
  • outdoor rugs
    Verified Purchase

    Looked like the pics on the site and are sturdier than I thought they'd be, especially for the price. Yes, this was a good deal. Got two and they look great.

    Read More
    diana46 July 11, 2009
  • Tina I. January 26, 2017
Sponsored Links