Sale: $55.99

MSRP: $318.99

Save $263.00 (82%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Courtyard Natural/ Blue Indoor/ Outdoor Rug (5'3 x 7'7)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Understated and Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    I decided to use pillows vs rug to dress up my teak sitting area in the patio - this rug is perfect. It's beautiful but not gaudy and the design is intricate without being dizzy. Great rug, muddy dog prints hose right off. Bought the round for my table as well. Highly recommend Safavieh in any form - quality!

    Read More
    WaRainGirl September 24, 2016
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    The rug is perfect and It adds a nice charm to my outdoor space.

    Read More
    kak687 July 6, 2013
  • Indoor /Outdoor - Easy to clean!!
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this size and a matching one in a larger size for the tile floors in our home. My only disappointment was the color - it is not navy but a lighter blue which has worked out fine. Both have held up very well, are easy to spot clean and for bigger clean up just take outside and hose down - what could be easier?! If you are looking for an attractive easy to maintain rug consider this!

    Read More
    caribbean1 May 9, 2013
  • Great Accent Rug!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this rug for my outdoor cover patio as an accent piece to my patio furniture that has blue cushions on wicker. The blue in the rug matched my cushions perfectly! I've had lots of compliments too!

    Read More
    sjb1464 September 26, 2012
  • great rug
    Verified Purchase

    we covered our Trex deck with several of these rugs ... no more 'burned' feet in the hot summer sun ... do stand rain perfectly ... we love them ....

    Read More
    charliesbestfriend May 15, 2012
  • arrived 3 days after i placed my order!!!

    I am very happy with this rug. I purchased the largest o ne, was delivered promptly and is well worth the money! I would highly recommend this rug.

    Read More
    carlssunshine January 4, 2012
  • Nice & Great Value
    Verified Purchase

    This rug looks great on our pine wood floor in our master bedroom. We love it! Kinks from unrolling came out in about a week.

    Read More
    lakeview2 June 22, 2011
  • Love it!

    This rug is beautiful... the soft blue around the edge is very attractive. A little blue classes up any room, and this is just the perfect amount of blue. Also, I spilled potting soil on it, and it swept off beautifully; I sprayed it off w/ the hose and it amazed me really... the quality of the fabric. It didn't even go into the cracks of it. Delivery was easy and it was wrapped perfect. I recommend this purchase. Thanks so much Overstock!

    Read More
    lori3333 June 6, 2011
  • indoor/outdoor carpet
    Verified Purchase

    I'm very satisfied with my purchase. It looks great on my deck. I will always go to overstock.com first before I purchase anything for my home. There's nothing more I can say except I'M VERY SATISFIED!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    Read More
    sheil1char1 May 12, 2011
  • sojudy
    Verified Purchase

    Less expensive than the exact same item in retail store and I didn't have to go get it !!!!

    Read More
    sojudy May 20, 2010
  • Great Rug
    Verified Purchase

    I recommend this rug for indoor or outdoor use. I use it in my kitchen and the cleanup of spills or food is very easy. Much easier than my wall-to-wall carpet throughout the house. It is appealing to the eye and easily matches any decor. I like the way I can keep it clean even with the dogs walking on it all the time. I would definitely purchase it again.

    Read More
    debbrom4 May 20, 2010
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Allison O. May 29, 2017
Sponsored Links