Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Courtyard Moroccan Pattern Navy/ Beige Indoor/ Outdoor Rug (9' x 12')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great rug, colors are perfect
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Received this rug on time, fully wrapped in heaven plastic in excellent condition. Rolled it out on our deck and the color was the perfect blue we were hoping to get. Quality is excellent and it dries quickly after a hard rain but that's because it's in the sun most of the day. Time will tell on wearability. Recommend this.

    Read More
    cbw702 June 17, 2017
  • Perfect outdoor rug!
    Verified Purchase

    Love this rug- perfect addition to our patio!

    Read More
    OstkUser501339 May 30, 2017
  • Love this rug
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered 3 different sizes for my outdoor deck. They look great and define the spaces

    Read More
    Sherri M. May 23, 2017
  • Perfect for screened in patio
    Verified Purchase

    Looks just as expected. Great color for outdoors. Really made our outdoor space more livable.

    Read More
    OstkUser1095942 May 17, 2017
  • Cleans easy

    We have this rug under our dining room table. My son has had a handful of bathroom accidents on it and it cleans so easy. I just spray it with cleaner, put towels under it, and pour water through it until it no longer smells. It looks amazing too. Highly recommend this rug for homes with kids and/or dogs.

    Read More
    Toni A. April 7, 2017
  • Great outdoor accent
    Verified Purchase

    Colors are brilliant and crisp. I was unsure about the blue and beige combination but this rug is bright and outstanding. I just love it with green accent pillows on my couch. It's modern but not imposing. Delivery was fast and the price was great! It's a great outdoor rug.

    Read More
    Julie H. February 24, 2017
  • durable and stylish
    Verified Purchase

    we keep this on our deck year round and it cleans super easy (even mildew that can build up during the wet Spring). still in excellent condition after 3 years

    Read More
    hkcollector February 23, 2017
  • Pretty for outdoors deck
    Verified Purchase

    This is not navy. It's a brighter blue.

    Read More
    amanda l. November 26, 2016
  • Amazing!!!
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is amazing. After purchasing 2 others third time is definitely a charm. We have this in our family room with 3 dogs and a house full of boys. It looks amazing!!!! Very well made. What a deal on this beauty!!!

    Read More
    Melissa A. September 21, 2016
  • Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Very thin, not what I was looking for

    Read More
    Naheed M. July 29, 2016
  • Peggyb
    Verified Purchase

    I can not review this product because I never received it. I received an email that my order had been delivered. As I was home at the supposed time of delivery, I contacted Overstock immediately. The first response I received from the Overstock rep was "do you want me to place a reorder or do you want a refund?" I informed the Overstock rep I would like them to contact Fedex and have them deliver my order. I was assured that would be handled immediately.One week and three customer service reps later, I was told Fedex had never been contacted. Ironically, that rep asked me if I would like to place a reorder!

    Read More
    Peggy B. June 24, 2016
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    The blue color is so vivid really gives the patio the much needed pop!

    Read More
    cyndilovesadeal January 21, 2016
  • Great for houses with pets!
    Verified Purchase

    Life changing! Looks great in my living room, and it's SO easy to vacuum up the dog hair!!

    Read More
    Amanda S. December 24, 2015
  • Outdoor carpet
    Verified Purchase

    Great carpet. Even whennit gets wet with the rain its perfect

    Read More
    Lourdes S. February 7, 2015
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is gorgeous. I am using it in my family room and it's soft to walk on, rich in color and the value was amazing. It's also very easy to clean and with a family of small children, that was essential for me.

    Read More
    aliza128 May 26, 2014
  • Beautiful Rug for our Sunroom
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this rug for our Sun Room. It looks beautiful (I wish Overstock allowed customers to share their photo's), matches the woodwork and navy blue walls nicely. The only reason I gave it 4 stars was because there are still kinks in it from how it was rolled up. i thought for sure they would relax after a week, but there are no signs of this yet. I also purchased a runner to match and those kinks are even worse, again with no sign of flattening out.

    Read More
    1978beeper May 1, 2014
  • Great rug!
    Verified Purchase

    Looks better than I expected! Great rug...great quality and the color is amazing in person

    Read More
    flyermba November 24, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    LeeG August 17, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Edward T. November 21, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Kelley W. May 23, 2016
Sponsored Links