Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Courtyard Moroccan Pattern Anthracite/ Beige Indoor/ Outdoor Rug (9' x 12')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Love, Love, Love
    Verified Purchase

    I was a bit concerned about buying this indoor/outdoor rug for my open kitchen and family room, but the color and pattern were perfect so I took my chances. The rug is thin, but surprisingly smooth and soft underfoot. You will definitely need a rug pad for this rug. Added one and the extra cushion gives it fullness and depth. 12 year old spilled grape jelly on it yesterday. He cleaned it right out with a soapy paper towel in under a minute. Beautiful, functional and durable. Elegant with the right decor!

    Read More
    margie74 October 13, 2016
  • Mrs
    Verified Purchase

    Love this rug. Outdoor rug is durable and easy to sweep dirt off of. Looks great and is not hard on the feet

    Read More
    Melanie B. July 12, 2016
  • Area rug
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this rug for my daughter, the rug came within a few days and it looks great on her family room, it can be used indoor or out door.

    Read More
    OstkUser285752 June 23, 2016
  • Color just as described
    Verified Purchase

    I guess I should have realized that an indoor/outdoor rug wouldn't be the softest on the feet but we like the colors and design. It's a beautiful rug but the way it was shipped put creases in the rug that have yet to flatten out. It's been about 2 months and the creases don't seem to be getting any better.

    Read More
    buysalotonline January 3, 2016
  • TM
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice but I think it would be much better as an outdoor rug. Not quite thick enough for indoors.

    Read More
    iggi November 9, 2015
  • Safavieh Indoor/Outdoor Rug
    Verified Purchase

    love the design and it looks really great on my porch

    Read More
    papou4553 October 13, 2015
  • Great colour
    Verified Purchase

    Great colour but very creased from where it has been rolled. Also arrived with broken packaging so one end is really dirty..

    Read More
    Caroline M. October 5, 2015
  • beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    love it, great quality, it looks great!

    Read More
    Soledad P. September 23, 2015
  • Definitely Feels More Outdoor Than Indoor
    Verified Purchase

    I got this rug because we have two dogs and was sick of spending money on fancy rugs that they will inevitably find a way to ruin. The price is very reasonable for a rug of this size, which is obviously great. We've already tested its stain resistance and are very pleased with that aspect. I think the only issue I have with this is that it's exceptionally thin and not even close to comfortable to sit on—I would recommend buying a nice thick pad for underneath if using indoors. Also, because of how thin it is, it's very difficult to get the creases out from shipping. We've had it laid out on the floor for two weeks already and there are still a few lumps. Honestly though, if you're looking for a low maintenance/cost, pet friendly rug, I would definitely recommend this. The color is quite nice (true to the photo) and matches everything in our living room very well. We also use the runners in our kitchen in entry way—perfect for high traffic areas.

    Read More
    blamber August 25, 2015
  • Perfect playroom rug
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is perfect; easy to vacuum; easy to clean marker off of. Perfect for a kids space!

    Read More
    heather g. August 21, 2015
  • Beautiful and Natural
    Verified Purchase

    Looks like the picture, a bit thinner than I expected but works perfectly well in our living room. The blue patterns are natural and it shows the weave of the rugs natural threads, it was in perfect condition on arrival and shipped well packaged.

    Read More
    Andzayn June 16, 2015
  • Would Buy Again
    Verified Purchase

    No problems with the corners or the layout. The colors are true to the picture.

    Read More
    Kevin C. January 22, 2015
  • Somewhat Satisfied
    Verified Purchase

    I was very pleased when my rug arrived right on time. I will say the color looks more green than grey to me, so I was kinda of bummed about that. I took it our of the wrapping and laid it out on my floor and noticed some small black markings on the corners of the rug. It almost looks like its been used or stepped on a few times. I was very surprised by this. Why does my rug has black spots on it????? Luckily I was able to hide them under my night stand, even though a few still show- a little disappointing.Too much trouble to send it back and get a new one. Just really surprised Overstock would send a product like that.

    Read More
    summerod December 7, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Carmen C. December 10, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    OstkUser267509 July 14, 2016
Sponsored Links