Sale: $154.27

MSRP: $704.99

Save $550.72 (78%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Courtyard Moroccan Pattern Anthracite/ Beige Indoor/ Outdoor Rug (8' x 11')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • rugs
    Verified Purchase

    it is gray and a off white looks old and washed out

    Read More
    Joseph F. March 22, 2017
  • Indoor/outdoor rug
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this for my deck, but love it in my family room

    Read More
    DianeO December 21, 2016
  • Great Quality
    Verified Purchase

    I have this rug in my living room and it's absolutely perfect! Especially for the price. I have two dogs and when my puppy was potty training she peed on it. I took the rug outside, added some dawn dish soap and hosed it right off. That's the perk of an indoor-outdoor rug! I've had it for well over a year now and with two dogs, it's holding up nicely!

    Read More
    Jessica S. November 10, 2016
  • Good rug to buy
    Verified Purchase

    I was looking for an update to my bonus room, and this rug was the perfect thing. My old rug was more contemporary and seemed out of date. This geometric pattern adds a great modern day look!

    Read More
    Vanessa M. November 5, 2016
  • Great Value
    Verified Purchase

    Nice rug for the price, exactly what I wanted

    Read More
    terrie58 October 31, 2016
  • KJMoore
    Verified Purchase

    Awesome rug, bought to use in craft/laundry room.

    Read More
    Kimberly M. October 6, 2016
  • outdoor rug
    Verified Purchase

    I use this rug for outside my camper it looks great. Great quality and dry's quickly.

    Read More
    shosh13 July 3, 2016
  • Perfect for my need!
    Verified Purchase

    This is good quality. I am using it in my living room over hard floors as I have a naughty cat and it cleans easily.

    Read More
    cmariegun June 28, 2016
  • Perfect rug
    Verified Purchase

    Great rug under long rectangle dining room - looks great on dark hard wood floors

    Read More
    Amy K. June 24, 2016
  • Great outdoor rug!
    Verified Purchase

    We use this rug in an uncovered outdoor area where it exposed to the elements. So far, it has held up great. The colors are really versatile and look great with our assorted outdoor furniture and planters in black iron, hunter green, off-white and red.

    Read More
    nashvillenancy May 11, 2016
  • Nice rug
    Verified Purchase

    Fast delivery. Looks exactly like the picture. I look forward to seeing if it can handle my dog. Will report back in a few months.

    Read More
    Christine Z. March 25, 2016
  • Good For Price
    Verified Purchase

    Good for the price, took a while to flatten but looks good now.

    Read More
    Rose M. March 14, 2016
  • Great rug
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this rug for the dining room. It's a very nice and easy to clean if you have pets. Color is as it looks in the photo, dark grey and an ivory/tan.

    Read More
    Kim P. January 18, 2016
  • Perfect For Under the Kitchen Table
    Verified Purchase

    This indoor/outdoor rug looks fantastic and holds up to the rigorous treatment it receives being under the kitchen table.

    Read More
    Eloise D. January 11, 2016
  • More of an Outdoor
    Verified Purchase

    Not great for indoors, but great for outdoors.

    Read More
    rtuchol2 July 14, 2015
  • Good
    Verified Purchase

    I like this rug, maybe not as much as I had hoped, but am relatively satisfied. It's soft to walk one, but is thin and it took about 2 weeks to lay flat. It would look nicer if it was a little heavier or stiffer. It is also a bit darker than the picture. The chemical smell disapated in about a week. Overall, not bad.

    Read More
    Kimberly W. April 26, 2015
  • Home owner
    Verified Purchase

    Awesome rug for my screened in porch--beautiful addition to my outside room!

    Read More
    Cheryl K. February 18, 2015
  • Not actually 8'x11'!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I really liked this rug but I had to do a return because, although marked as 8'x'11, the rug was actually about 7' 6" x 10'. When the replacement came I measured it and it came out to 7'11"x10'6". Almost acceptable except for that my rug pad sticks out around the rug and I'd rather not cut my rug pad. If you are okay with getting a little less rug than you paid for, I say go for it. *Yes, I made sure the rug was completely flat before measuring. Pros: -This rug is nice looking and decent quality. -It is softer than I had expected. -Good price Cons: -Not actually 8' x 11' -The stitching in from the back pokes up in some areas and looks a bit bad.

    Read More
    Suzle-Q January 14, 2015
  • Love this indoor/outdoor rug...
    Verified Purchase

    The rug is exactly like the photo. It didn't take too long for the roll marks to fall out. We are using ours indoors in a craftroom. Looks perfect in the space. Good durable piece and the price was great!

    Read More
    jdeco June 10, 2014
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    Very flat rug which is just what we were looking for. Looks beautiful in our dining room.

    Read More
    alliecat531 February 22, 2014
Sponsored Links