Today: $134.99

MSRP: $490.99

Save $356.00 (73%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Courtyard Moroccan Pattern Anthracite/ Beige Indoor/ Outdoor Rug (7' 10 Square)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Durable rug
    Verified Purchase

    Loved that it's indoor and outdoor. I chose to put it in my office. I figured if it gets worn out then I could throw it outside on the patio.

    Read More
    Bajram M. January 18, 2017
  • Very happy
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this rug for our dining room, but ended up having to put it in the office. Looks great in both rooms. Love that it's stain resistant.

    Read More
    Madison N. December 14, 2016
  • Great, as advertised

    We are very happy with this rug. It looks great out on our front porch. No surprises with it, the fiber is synthetic but also relatively soft. A great purchase.

    Read More
    Peter L. September 29, 2016
  • As advertised
    Verified Purchase

    Like it!! Just like it says

    Read More
    rimes August 20, 2016
  • Love the pattern and easy care
    Verified Purchase

    With pets, we needed something to put over our wood floors for decor, but needed it to be easily cleaned. This rug gives us all of that!

    Read More
    Laura L. December 28, 2015
  • Okay rug
    Verified Purchase

    Nice looking, very thin. Using it in kitchen.

    Read More
    Emarti19 November 19, 2015
  • exactly as pictured
    Verified Purchase

    I love it! the large patter makes it look amazing

    Read More
    Tina H. August 22, 2015
  • OCD1952
    Verified Purchase

    We purchased this indoor/outdoor rug for our screened porch & it looks great; the porch was originally a deck, so the rug fits & lays well, just as expected.

    Read More
    Thomas M. July 8, 2015
  • Great rug!
    Verified Purchase

    Exactly as portrayed in the picture

    Read More
    Jayne G. May 20, 2015
  • My favorite product purchased on Overstock
    Verified Purchase

    My favorite rug ever. I am using it inside, under my dining table. It is very easy to clean, and the color helps in that dirt doesn't show. Excellent quality.

    Read More
    Luiza V. April 15, 2015
  • Great rug
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this rug for my kitchen table and I'm super happy with purchase. The rug is true to picture and description. It cleans up nice, had a couple spills and food drop and everything cleaned up perfectly.

    Read More
    christinamec March 4, 2015
  • Stylish rug, great price!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this rug for under my kitchen table. It looks great & is easy to clean. Haven't had it long but the friends that have seen it say they LOVE IT. Very happy with my purchase!

    Read More
    chudak February 6, 2014
  • good looking
    Verified Purchase

    Good looking rug, good value. rug is definitely for an outdoor environment.

    Read More
    bbigs December 11, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Sarah E. April 20, 2017
Sponsored Links