Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Sale Starts at $40.37

Save $138.62 (77%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Courtyard Light Grey/ Anthracite Grey Indoor Outdoor Rug

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    I have this rug on my back porch and lots of plants with color to brighten things up and I am well pleased!

    Read More
    Ann H. June 20, 2017
  • Perfect addition to outdoor living!
    Verified Purchase

    So far so good. Like the look and satisfied with the quality.

    Read More
    kegster4 May 17, 2017
  • great indoor/outdoor for high traffic area
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I put this in my kitchen...needing something that would hide messy kids and husband. It is awesome! Pattern is not too crazy and the colors look really nice.

    Read More
    Elizabeth B. May 3, 2017
  • Perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    Love these rugs. I have a few in heavy traffic areas (hallway, kitchen, outdoors). Easy to vacuum or just wash off. Color looks good, just like in the photo.

    Read More
    sannah April 21, 2017
  • Really excellent and durable.
    Verified Purchase

    It started out in my front entrance way and was super at catching sand from outside with constant in and out with dogs all day. Easy breezy to wash off with a hose. No visible wearing. Then I took it with me for a year on the road, using it outside my RV all over the country. It endured being crushed periodically and rolled out relaxed within 24 hr. It endured a year outside with very little evidence of wear despite the constant in and out with the dogs. It survived many sandstorms, searing dry desert heat (100+ degrees), and rolled up in the back of the truck. One of the best buys I ever made. It now graces the porch of my new place and looks like new.

    Read More
    tangojuli April 1, 2017
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    Love it. It looks good in my house!

    Read More
    Jeff January 30, 2017
  • Great rug. What I expected
    Verified Purchase

    Great color and quality. Thin enough to fit underneath an open door.

    Read More
    Love my rug!!!! Looks better in person. October 11, 2016
  • Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Great, specially for someone who has allergies

    Read More
    Carmen C. September 22, 2016
  • Love this rug
    Verified Purchase

    I love this rug it is perfect for my theme. It is a little darker gray then I expected but still works! I am using it indoors and it is super easy to vacuum. It's not super soft but is a great addition to my living room.

    Read More
    Ashley C. September 3, 2016
  • Makes a statement
    Verified Purchase

    I love this rug. It is a quality product & looks exactly how it does online. However, I just wish it had some cushion. But it makes a statement in my diningroom

    Read More
    Marcey LG September 2, 2016
  • office rug
    Verified Purchase

    needed something to bring out my office, this rug is small but fits prefect in a small office

    Read More
    Rabia K. August 29, 2016
  • Nice for the bathroom
    Verified Purchase

    We ordered this for our large white master bathroom. Tones down the brightness and adds some richness and we don't have to worry about moisture.

    Read More
    Deborah M. July 16, 2016
  • Beautiful and Ultra Soft Rug
    Verified Purchase

    You'll love it! Soft, beautiful rug--geogeous design. High quality look and feel--stunning!

    Read More
    Alan D. March 22, 2016
  • Great Style, Great Price

    I bought this rug to go under in my dining room. The room is grey and white and I wanted a carpet that pulled those colors yet would be kind if someone spilled. Excellent carpet ... Just what I hoped for and really a gorgeous addition to the room!

    Read More
    Nicholas S. December 21, 2015
  • JUST what I needed!
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this for "sitting room". It IS an indoor room with old hardwood floors. It makes it feel warmer, more colorful and easy to clean (large dog and long-haired cat reside in my small house as well).

    Read More
    eccentricsteph December 4, 2015
  • outdoor
    Verified Purchase

    perfect for my patio. color is great an rug holds up great. This was a companion to one purchased 2 yrs ago.

    Read More
    donnabator November 25, 2015
  • Great buy!
    Verified Purchase

    I put this in my kitchen under my kitchen dining set and it looks very good!

    Read More
    Stephanie P. November 19, 2015
  • Beautiful rug
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great. Lays well on the deck.

    Read More
    Barbara P. November 16, 2015
  • Beautiful Outdoor Rug!
    Verified Purchase

    This is beautiful and just as pictured. I've had my rug for about six month now. It is on a covered porch but is exposed to the elements. It has not faded at all and wears well. I have a seating set that sits on top of it. My only warning is that it is REALLY light weight and if not held down by something than it won't stay in place.

    Read More
    Shana P. November 12, 2015
  • Ehhhh...
    Verified Purchase

    Great as an outdoor rug. It's very thin, but sweeps off easy. The colors are a little off- the black is very ************, not a darker gray like the picture looks.

    Read More
    Jodie G. September 10, 2015
Sponsored Links