Sale Starts at: $26.77

Save $96.22 (78%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Courtyard Grey/Beige Moroccan-Style Indoor-Outdoor Rug

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Not grey
    Verified Purchase

    looks like a shade of blue like all of the other safavieh rugs i ordered. No grey to be found.

    Read More
    Amy M. March 20, 2017
  • Nice outdoor rug....
    Verified Purchase

    With a hint of sophistication about it. I've received several compliments regarding the decor of my front porch.

    Read More
    Boss Lady March 14, 2017
  • Nice Indoor/Outdoor Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this for my foyer and it fits nicely. My foyer is rather large and this rug works well and looks nice.

    Read More
    Vicki P. March 14, 2017
  • Great Rug
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this rug just over a year ago. I wanted to wait to see how it withstood the extreme heat and cold of Philadelphia before reviewing it. It has been in direct sunlight as it sits on our uncovered porch. It looks exactly like it did on the day it was delivered. It has not faded nor worn at all. It is a great rug.

    Read More
    Molly S. March 9, 2017
  • Looks high end, costs bargain basement
    Verified Purchase

    love this rug, looks stylish and seems very durable

    Read More
    Mary B. March 6, 2017
  • Safavieh Courtyard Grey/Beige Moroccan-Style Rug
    Verified Purchase

    I have had this rug on my porch for 2 years now and it still looks good! You could use this indoors as well. Nice rug!!

    Read More
    lkjn987 March 5, 2017
  • Rug
    Verified Purchase

    The edges are a bit crooked and it took over a week to flatten out as it came tightly rolled/creased, but it's fine for my breakfast book and the price was right. The colors are as pictured and size accurate.

    Read More
    nikolecb March 2, 2017
  • Fits our space perfectly
    Verified Purchase

    First of all we got this delivered so fast I was very surprised! It was exactly what we were looking for to fit on our small balcony! Now we don't have to worry about splinters or anything falling from our balcony down to our neighbors. We love it.

    Read More
    Jessica M. February 23, 2017
  • Alfombra para mi cuarto
    Verified Purchase

    No era lo que pedi...pero me gusto que no sea peluda...

    Read More
    lilian f. February 21, 2017
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    I was looking for a rug to go underneath my dining room table. I wanted something that wasn't too expensive and that would clean easy since it was going to be where we eat. I couldn't ask for a better rug. It looks great and everything vacuums right up.

    Read More
    Ashley B. February 20, 2017
  • 5 stars
    Verified Purchase

    Great quality, great price

    Read More
    lizinatlanta February 9, 2017
  • Very nice colors
    Verified Purchase

    I use this in front of my sink. saves mopping, plus it can be washed.

    Read More
    prettynsc February 8, 2017
  • Nice outdoor rug
    Verified Purchase

    I made my garage into an office and put this rug in there to add some style. This an outdoor rug and thin. Looks great! I wouldn't recommend for indoors.

    Read More
    shopgirl1013 February 3, 2017
  • Owner
    Verified Purchase

    Bad material not the quality it should be.

    Read More
    senator February 2, 2017
  • Poor quality
    Verified Purchase

    Poor quality- hated it, Threw out after a week.

    Read More
    Kristi L. February 2, 2017
  • Living room run
    Verified Purchase

    Wears like iron. Lays flat, easy to clean

    Read More
    Kirsten E. January 31, 2017
  • Looks great
    Verified Purchase

    Rug looks great in our new sunroom! Like many others have said the gray is more of a purple/blue grey. It was exactly what I was looking for and matches perfect to my decor.

    Read More
    OstkUser926605 January 28, 2017
  • More of an outdoor rug
    Verified Purchase

    Nothing wrong with it as an outdoor rug, not quite indoor. Color is a bit more cool of a hue than picture suggests.

    Read More
    Rafael C. January 23, 2017
  • Arrived next day
    Verified Purchase

    Arrived less than 24 hours after I ordered which was incredible. Looks good and great size.

    Read More
    Kelly H. January 17, 2017
  • Great rug!
    Verified Purchase

    I got this in 2 sizes for a large lanai. The look great & color is true to photo.

    Read More
    Geri S. January 7, 2017
Sponsored Links