Sale: $65.59

MSRP: $318.99

Save $253.40 (79%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Courtyard Geometric Trellis Grey/ Beige Indoor/ Outdoor Rug (5'3 x 7'7)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Yuck
    Verified Purchase

    This is your basic cheap outdoor rug. You can find a better, cheaper one elsewhere.

    Read More
    prinny12 March 3, 2017
  • Nice color
    Verified Purchase

    Ordered the beige/grey for our foyer in the winter since we wanted an indoor/outdoor rug for the wet and snowy weather. The grey definitely has a blue tone to it, which works for our house though.

    Read More
    badgerfan03 December 23, 2015
  • betsy carmel,In
    Verified Purchase

    Loved this rug so much I bought a a second one.

    Read More
    Elizabeth S. July 9, 2015
  • Nice Rug
    Verified Purchase

    The rug design is as pictured, but it is more of a blue-gray rather than a true gray color. Stains are very easy to clean, and it seems to be durable, it being an indoor-outdoor rug. You may need to use a rug pad underneath it if using indoors as it tends to stretch and lose its shape without one. A stylish and durable rug overall.

    Read More
    Annie P. January 7, 2015
  • Nice rug with pets
    Verified Purchase

    The rug is beige and dark gray, looks nice in our minimalist white bedroom. I prefer indoor/outdoor rugs since I have 2 dogs that occasionally have accidents. Just wipe up and spray. Once every 2-3 months, we wash it outside with a pressure washer and soap and let it air dry. Looks brand new, does not fade.

    Read More
    jwinn810 December 29, 2013
  • Very Happy
    Verified Purchase

    Very happy with our purchase! Great quality and looks fabulous under our Tassie-Oak outdoor dining set!

    Read More
    mrsburke December 11, 2013
  • Perfect for deck!
    Verified Purchase

    This makes the deck look so much nicer! love the color and design of it. It hasn't faded at all yet and seems to dry quickly when it rains. Really nice quality and design, I would recommend to friends.

    Read More
    julymom123 September 25, 2013
  • Nice Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Holding up well after almost six months of constant use on my balcony.

    Read More
    sportkite1 September 1, 2013
  • Beautiful and practical
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is perfect under a dining table especially with little kids. Spills wipe right up without leaving a stain. So easy to clean! It's also soft and looks beautiful.

    Read More
    michellehelene July 30, 2013
  • LOVE THIS RUG!!!
    Verified Purchase

    Great rug, Looks and feels much more expensive than it is. Great value, couldn't be more pleased.

    Read More
    tennishems July 18, 2013
  • Great outdoor rug
    Verified Purchase

    Great carpet, looks good on my front porch. I would recommend to anyone looking for a stylish design and durability.

    Read More
    macirish May 28, 2013
  • So so.
    Verified Purchase

    Not as nice as photos for OUR patio. May look great in others' space though. Thick and soft.

    Read More
    olitan April 28, 2013
  • Gorgeous rug
    Verified Purchase

    Rug is gorgeous, expensive look. Looks more gray than photo

    Read More
    alb111077 April 4, 2013
  • Love the color
    Verified Purchase

    Love this rug .. I wanted to find something under $100 for my family room and I love this because it is nice enough for inside and the color was why the description said it would be grey . Looks more brown in photo. Quality seems nice and not flimsy

    Read More
    kmpar77 June 12, 2012
Sponsored Links