Sale $19.75

MSRP: $103.00

Save $83.25 (81%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Courtyard Geometric Trellis Grey/ Beige Indoor/ Outdoor Rug (2'7 x 5')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Rug is as expected
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Unlike a previous reviewer, I didn't find any issues with this rug. When you order an indoor/outdoor rug you typically know what to expect material and quality wise and this fit the bill. I've placed in our laundry room and it's a nice accent that ties the room together.

    Read More
    plnsng November 26, 2017
  • Cheap quality
    Verified Purchase

    Cheap quality. Spent more time running around buying parts to put it together that were supposed to be included. Save yourself the aggravation.

    Read More
    Suzanne C. October 1, 2016
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    I have this rug in my laundry room and it is a great accent. Easy to clean and perfect size.

    Read More
    OstkUser85245 April 19, 2016
  • Nice indoor/outdoor rug
    Verified Purchase

    Nice outdoor rug. It is definitely grey and beige. Online it looks grey and light white, but in person it is truly as described. Perfect for little patio area.

    Read More
    neenee54 April 11, 2015
  • Poorly made, photo not representative
    Verified Purchase

    Not well constructed, really ugly actually. The seams weren't even. the color was odd, and I sent them back.

    Read More
    thornyhill March 4, 2015
  • Love these!!! looks great and elegant
    Verified Purchase

    These area rugs looks great, the quality is excellent.

    Read More
    1004jill July 10, 2014
  • Excellent Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this and two other sizes about 3 months ago. Would have paid double for them. They are showing no signs of wear, and they are for entry ways so all receive a daily beating including a hyper dog! So happy with color (true to picture) and quality. Even if I have to replace in one year it was totally worth it. And if you wait for discounts from your email...BONUS!! Snow is coming but I have no doubt that they will hold up.

    Read More
    love5family October 28, 2013
  • Great rug for the price~
    Verified Purchase

    I am very pleased with this purchase. It fits perfectly under our coffee table in the living room like I hoped it would. Looks great and holds up to a lot of wear and tear! I love that this is an indoor/outdoor rug and it can be used in multible locations whenever the need arises.

    Read More
    nikki4444 October 3, 2012