Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Sale $151.72

MSRP: $704.99

Save $553.27 (78%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Courtyard Geometric Trellis Brown/ Beige Indoor/ Outdoor Rug (8' x 11'2)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Beautiful rug
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered two of these rugs in different sizes for my lanai. They are a very nice quality and define the the two separate areas beautifully. The backgound color is a rich mixture of beige,taupe and brown while the design in a soft off white/light beige color. Although the geometric design is repeated throughout the rug it is not overpowering. Instead it offers a nice contrast to my outdoor furniture. I love it.

    Read More
    dedefen December 11, 2016
  • Very nice
    Verified Purchase

    Looks like it's good quality. Looks very nice on my covered deck.

    Read More
    Natalya M. June 16, 2016
  • Looks beautiful outside!
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is beautiful and as pictured. The ivory is light and provides a nice contrast. Good quality at a very good price!

    Read More
    Maria B. May 28, 2016
  • great value
    Verified Purchase

    We just received this rug a week ago, but so far I love it.We got it to replace a jute rug which was much more expensive, but it irritated my dog's skin. The background color is more of a dark brown than it looks on my computer, and it provides a beautiful contrast with the beige color. Nice and smooth feel.The wrinkles disappeared in a few days. The dog loves to lie on it, which was the reason for the purchase.

    Read More
    OstkUser77805 January 14, 2016
  • Great rug
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this indoor/outdoor rug for my dining room to replace the cream wool rug I had before. It is lovely and really pulled the room together. It isn't comfortable to walk on with bare feet, but if you have dogs or kids it looks great and is SO easy to clean. I like it so much I ordered a similar one for my living room. The color is a little different from the picture, there is some faint black interwoven into the beige, so it is less brown and more like sand. I actually prefer it to the picture. I definitely recommend this rug!

    Read More
    kateemama December 26, 2013
  • Indoor/outdoor rug
    Verified Purchase

    I love this rug. I'm using it in my casual breakfast room because I have small kids and dogs. The colors are very true to the picture. Ive gotten several compliments on it. It also cleans up easily (we've had spills on it already) and still looks brand new.

    Read More
    kjn1976 December 8, 2013
  • Great Living room rug
    Verified Purchase

    Loved this rug. Gave it 4 stars for quality because after a month of having it in our living room the edge started to fray. If it wasn't so large 9'x11' I'd easily rotate it around. It has an average feel. Not the softest outdoor rug but ok to keep in a living room full of children. I've ordered another outdoor rug (that we actually put outdoors) that is softer than this. This also will definitely need a rug pad if used on hardwood or you'll be slipping around.

    Read More
    redhorse64 November 13, 2013
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    This is exactly what I needed to put my living room together. Adds great depth and dimension. And such a great price!

    Read More
    kcjacoby September 27, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    OstkUser24355 November 19, 2016
Sponsored Links