Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Sale Starts at $13.93

Save $44.06 (76%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Courtyard Cream/ Black Indoor Outdoor Rug

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Just right for my hall bathroom
    Verified Purchase

    I actually bought the long rectangular one to use as a bath mat in front of the shower in my hall bathroom. The bathroom is a taupe color with a natural stone back splash that also continues as a border around the bathroom wall in shades of black taupe and cream. I also have a black quartz vanity top with a red glass sink also purchased from overstock and this rug with its colors and classic design is the perfect finishing touch while keeping my floors dry as well.

    Read More
    horsetrader112 August 10, 2017
  • Disapointing
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    When i unrolled the rugs they were beautiful ..... after the first rainfall little white fibers were every where. There are fade spots and discoloration all over the place.... very unhappy and looks like i will have to buy new one next summer

    Read More
    pedersea July 24, 2017
  • Beautiful outdoor rug
    Verified Purchase

    This rug looks beautiful on our deck. We just put it out, so I am hoping it holds up for the summer and doesn't get too hot or fades in the sun.

    Read More
    Lisa V. May 29, 2017
  • Stretchy
    Verified Purchase

    If you're using this rug for indoor purposes use a THIN rug pad and since it's a natural textile - realize this will stretch with time and use. All that said it is stunning and elegant.

    Read More
    yonkersjenny March 18, 2017
  • I've had better from Overstock
    Verified Purchase

    I've ordered multiple rugs from Overstock. Generally pleased. This is by far the worst. Rug is thin and stiff as folks say (which is OK for me for outside rug) - REAL negative is that color is rather yellow (very warm beige) - so does not go well with a more true beige and other furniture/umbrella.rug that have more true beige. Also the yellowish beige is very dominant. Also the rug was super creased when I got it and now - months later - rain etc... still super creased. They never came out - as they have in other rugs that sometimes are a little creased with rolling via the shipping. Quite disappointed.

    Read More
    Carol E. March 12, 2017
  • Nice sturdy rug
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this rug for my front porch. It's a great outdoor rug. Very happy with it. Although it does take a good while for it to flatten out

    Read More
    JENNIFER P. January 22, 2017
  • Nice natural rug
    Verified Purchase

    I was glad the print is not painted on. It is part of the weave.

    Read More
    Susan A. January 18, 2017
  • Safavieh Courtyard Cream/Black Indoor Outdoor rug
    Verified Purchase

    Super thin and not the coloring shown on the website. Very unhappy

    Read More
    michelle b. July 26, 2016
  • So-So
    Verified Purchase

    The rug looks like the picture, but it is VERY thin, half as thick as my other outdoor rugs. And they rolled it so tightly, and not on a cardboard tube, that it's so crinkled up it looks terrible. Maybe a good rainstorm will help.

    Read More
    victoriaren1 June 10, 2016
  • Great rug
    Verified Purchase

    I put this on my sun porch - looks great, just like the picture.

    Read More
    Phoebe H. June 4, 2016
  • nannyruff55
    Verified Purchase

    Very pretty. Thinner than I expected but the quality is nice.

    Read More
    nannyruff55 May 1, 2016
  • Nice Rug
    Verified Purchase

    More intense in color than the photograph led me to believe, but still works very well in my master bathroom.

    Read More
    Don B. April 14, 2016
  • Pretty design
    Verified Purchase

    The design on this rug is beautiful. It is definitely for outdoors. I could not get my rug to lay flat even after weeks. I went so far as to use my floor steamer on it to try to get it flat. I had to return the rug.

    Read More
    Peter R. April 13, 2016
  • Elegant rug
    Verified Purchase

    The pile is very low and feels more outdoor appropriate, but I have it indoors in my entrance way and it looks lovely.

    Read More
    Tara G. November 9, 2015
  • Okay
    Verified Purchase

    the colors are more muted than in the photo. Only 2 edges are finished.

    Read More
    clafont July 31, 2015
  • Worst rug i ever purchased. Such a waste of $
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this rug and it was so terrible. The material is so rough it is definitely exclusively an outdoor rug and really ugly

    Read More
    zohreh N. July 29, 2015
  • Love It!!
    Verified Purchase

    Great quality, good for Indoor or Outdoor use, love the pattern, so elegant

    Read More
    C K. July 18, 2015
  • Very pretty
    Verified Purchase

    This is a lovely rug,I put it by the sliding door on my deck,I get lots of compliments

    Read More
    Lorenza G. July 17, 2015
  • Lucrezia NJ
    Verified Purchase

    Great quality, looks terrific and the price is right. What a bargain.

    Read More
    lucrezia9 May 27, 2015
  • Great dining room rug
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is beautiful. It fits perfectly in our dining room that is 15x13. We have a dark floor and this lightened up the room. We also don't have the table in a symmetrical spot so having this rug with no "center" was perfect. On the very first day, my daughter stepped on a blueberry. With a little resolve, water, and microfiber towels, it came right up. It lays flat and is nice underfoot. It is NOT cushy, but it's not scratchy either. Perfect for our family with 4 kids.

    Read More
    satisfiedshop May 12, 2015
Sponsored Links