Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Sale $25.19

MSRP: $122.99

Save $97.80 (80%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Courtyard Contemporary Grey/ Bone Indoor/ Outdoor Rug (2'4 x 6'7)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • outdoor rug, for sure
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is made of durable material, but in no way is it an indoor rug, which may be my bad if I just didnt read carefully. It's not nice to walk on instead of wood flooring, but it's lovely to look at and the pattern and colors were just as shown.

    Read More
    Jennifer V. August 18, 2017
  • Great rug
    Verified Purchase

    Love how easy this rug is to clean!

    Read More
    Monica C. October 12, 2016
  • Packaging ruined these rugs.
    Verified Purchase

    The way these were packaged ruined them. They were not rolled on a tube, just folded up and then wrapped in plastic. They were covered in creases that I couldn't get out. The design and color were great, but the packaging made them useless.

    Read More
    overstock060977 January 25, 2015
  • Nice addition
    Verified Purchase

    If you use this indoor on hardwood, you have to use a non-skid pad underneath. I suppose any hard surface would be best to use the non skid. I thought it would have a rubber bottom because it says indoor/outdoor use. Other than that, it's good quality but scary slippery (movement wise) so take note!

    Read More
    cruzingirl November 27, 2013
  • Great Rug for the Price
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great rug for the price. The color is more of a blue grey.

    Read More
    landm2011 October 1, 2013
  • Very happy with this rug
    Verified Purchase

    Used as an indoor runner. Love that I could order the colour and size I wanted. Very true to the picture. More grey/charcoal than grey/blue...which I was relieved to see. No complaints.

    Read More
    karefulshopper August 10, 2013
  • Gets the job done
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is just a little below my expectations. I thought the quality would be a bit higher. It does not look bad, but the pile of the rug is very bare and low to the ground which gives the appearance of low quality. Overall, with the right lighting it does look decent inside, although it may be more of an outdoor rug than indoors.

    Read More
    jh8503 July 15, 2013
  • Trendy value
    Verified Purchase

    Tight weave with substantial edging. Lays flat on our deck and amazingly has not moved despite our terrible storms (heavy rains and winds) this spring. We use this next to our hot tub on our deck. It gets a lot of wear but looks great so far. No problems with rug sliding and did not need a liner to keep it in place. Washes off easily with a hose. Soft under foot for an outdoor rug. A great designer look.

    Read More
    klaebs June 11, 2013
  • Nice Rug - Color different from picture online...

    This is a very nice rug. Good quality and a clean modern design. I am using this indoors as a runner in my hallway and also ordered another size for my entryway. The only complaint I have is that the color is off from what you see online and the rug isn't exactly straight. The color is more slate blue and tan versus the grey/white it shows online. It's a long runner (12 feet) and unfortunately it doesn't appear to be weaved exactly straight. There is a slight curve to it. It bugs me but is not enough to send back or worry about too much. Overall I really like the rugs. I have 2 dogs and 3 kids and I feel these will be easy to clean. It is also easy to open doors over these rugs because they are a very low pile.

    Read More
    jen558 May 10, 2013
  • outdoor rug for indoors
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this rug for indoors along my sliding glass door in my house. I wanted a durable rug for incoming traffic and this is perfect. The color goes great with my room and it is durable. I know it will stand up to anything since its an outdoor rug, and looks like it could be an indoor rug, it is not too coarse or rough. I know i can just hose it down to clean it, and it wont get ruined from wet or muddy boots. I love it.

    Read More
    steffysmiff November 7, 2012
  • Good rug
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect kitchen rug, cleans v easily and great value. Gray was a little darker than I expected bought a second one.

    Read More
    onabootsearch May 23, 2012
  • Great modern rug
    Verified Purchase

    Really excited about this rug. Took a risk ordering knowing it was marked indoor/outdoor, and worried it would be awkward inside my house. No need, however - the rug looks great and nothing about it suggests it should be only for outdoor which was nice. Only thing I didn't love about this was how it was packaged - tightly rolled/folded in a plastic bag means that even after a few weeks in the entry way it still hasn't completely flattened out.

    Read More
    finley13 April 27, 2012
Sponsored Links