Sale $148.32

MSRP: $704.99

Save $556.67 (79%)

Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Courtyard Contemporary Blue/ Bone Indoor/ Outdoor Rug (8' x 11'2)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Rug for living room
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Needed a durable rug with style yet ease of cleaning. We have 2 large dogs and this fits our needs to warm up our space but be able to clean up accidents without ruining a rug. We love it!

    Read More
    Patricia G. August 8, 2017
  • bedroom rug
    Verified Purchase

    it was fine. but it had a little spot that was frayed.

    Read More
    kristen b. October 23, 2016
  • Love this rug!
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great and feels durable

    Read More
    Heather W. July 26, 2016
  • color not what we thought
    Verified Purchase

    good quality rug however the blue is navy, not light like the picture. doesnt go with our decor but thats the chance you take when you buy online!

    Read More
    poppyshouse November 5, 2013
  • Love this rug!
    Verified Purchase

    Wasn't sure what to expect as this was my first time purchasing an indoor/outdoor rug to use in my living room, but I was pleasantly surprised. It is not thick and plush, but I purchased a rug pad with it that helped with that. Softer than I expected! I love it...I also love that it is indoor/outdoor....with four boys in my house, I needed something that was easy to clean! :)

    Read More
    lanolinlady April 12, 2013
  • High Quality, Great Value
    Verified Purchase

    I would highly recommend that if you are looking to purchase this rug, you read the other reviews for it in this size and in the other sizes. The colors are NOT as depicted and you WILL be disappointed unless you do a bit of research. I also recommend looking at other outdoor rugs in blue from the same brand - some of these photos currently on Overstock have been edited to show the correct coloring. The color itself is as another reviewer described as a "denim". It is a darker blue with a bit of a texture to it, hence the "denim" description. The "bone" is also not as light as the photo depicts and is closer to a light tan or beige or sand. Delivery was extremely fast - I received my rug within 3 Business Days of ordering it. It was packaged really well in 2 layers of plastic and despite its huge size, it was relatively light to carry. The pattern is fabulous and this rug looks great indoors - which is why I bought it, but would also look great outdoors as well. It is modern and fun and would look good with contemporary, traditional or transitional decor styles. I highly recommend this high quality rug w/ a thick rug pad - so long as you know what the actual colors are!!

    Read More
    username336 June 21, 2012
  • Great rug for screened porch
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great rug for our screened porch. We've only had it a short time, but so far it's easy to clean and hides dirt pretty well. I searched forever for a rug and I like the colors in this one. It's neutral enough to allow for lots of accent colors, which we did in pillows and decorations.

    Read More
    camacita May 7, 2012
  • Much darker then picture
    Verified Purchase

    My rug arrived in just three days. It is much flatter and darker in color then it appeared on the we site. It has essentially no pile height. The blue is navy and the cream color is beige. I'm planning on using it indoors in dining area and it looks like it will be easy to keep clean. Still deciding if I will keep it.

    Read More
    jgy4 March 14, 2012