Sale $81.30

MSRP: $318.00

Save $236.70 (74%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Courtyard Contemporary Blue/ Bone Indoor/ Outdoor Rug (5'3 x 7'7)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Probably outdoor only
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I bought this for an entrance rug. It's pretty outdoor only as far as the quality. Nothing even remotely indoor looking about it. Also, the original price of this was stated at $200+++ dollars. It was a huge reduction with a sale price of $70 ish, so I really thought I would be getting much higher quality. This is probably a $40 max rug.

    Read More
    Tina S. September 26, 2017
  • Good outdoor rug!
    Verified Purchase

    The material is perfect for outdoor weather and seems like it will last long. The pattern also offered a great contrast from our concrete floor.

    Read More
    lgca22 December 9, 2016
  • Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Excelent buy , we love to buy at Overstock

    Read More
    acastagne1966 June 3, 2016
  • Great rug!
    Verified Purchase

    Great for an outdoor patio

    Read More
    Ali S. May 27, 2016
  • Great purchase
    Verified Purchase

    Rug is lovely and I have it outdoors. Great price and good value. Very pleased with this purchase.

    Read More
    Kimberley P. May 13, 2016
  • Trish from S C
    Verified Purchase

    color and pattern are great complemented my decor of my deck beautifully Ready for my summer time parties with family and friends Thanks .. fair

    Read More
    Patricia S. April 3, 2016
  • Color is Not as Pictured
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this rug for my outdoor patio. I was very disappointed with the color and material. It is much more navy and looks cheap. I didn't return it because it was too much trouble to roll back up, repackage and bring to ***.

    Read More
    Cristina C. December 30, 2015
  • satisfied for outdoor rug
    Verified Purchase

    The rug is great for outdoors. It does have a rubbery appearance with holes that is not shown in the picture. I purchased the rug for an outdoor space where the rug will be exposed to the elements. This rug was a good price for what I needed it for.

    Read More
    Katalynn B. November 9, 2015
  • Great kitchen rug
    Verified Purchase

    My dog has arthritis and has trouble on hardwood floors so these rugs do the trick. Washable and durable.

    Read More
    mimnhoffman November 3, 2015
  • Chevron Rug
    Verified Purchase

    This rug sheds horribly - the pattern is raised and it is very difficult to vacuum - you have to sweep it and the fibers shed a LOT. More than my dog!

    Read More
    Cheryl M. October 26, 2015
  • Earlier reviews about the color were on point.
    Verified Purchase

    The rug was more denim and beige but it worked for the purposes i needed for...i.e a rug for my wood floor to go with my decor.

    Read More
    sgr2 October 29, 2013
  • Love this rug, bit darker in person
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful rug. The color is a bit more blue in person but I intend to keep it. It looks great in the home office.

    Read More
    carolyngrace November 26, 2012
  • Denim/Beige

    Definitely an indoor/outdoor feel to this. Synthetic feeling but decent appearance for the money. Color was biggest disappointment.

    Read More
    patrickjh September 30, 2012
  • Blue/Bone Indoor Outdoor Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Not too impressed. Was ready to return and get my money back, but didn't want to deal with the hassle.

    Read More
    talit88 May 18, 2012
  • great rug
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is great. I bought it for an entry way and its perfect. Easy to clean and durable. perfect for a high traffic area

    Read More
    lisamarie10 April 6, 2012
  • Good Buy
    Verified Purchase

    Rugs are always tough to get the color exactly right. This rug is more of a demin blue and tan, not bone. the quality is great and the pattern is good. I am pleased with this rug.

    Read More
    2012design April 5, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    diane s. September 24, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Christina July 14, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    roslyndiamond June 26, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Ryan H. May 26, 2016