Sale Starts at: $16.99

Save $41.00 (71%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Courtyard Chevron Grey/ Beige Indoor/ Outdoor Rug

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Really nice
    Verified Purchase

    I decorated a high end motor home for a friend,used the same pattern in a border from overstock they really liked it, the rug is not exactly like the border but the same design. They loved it,so do I

    Read More
    mspattyg123 June 8, 2017
  • great rug.
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    this is a great rug, works for both in and out. you can actually hose it down in your driveway but drys better if you can throw it over something.

    Read More
    teewik May 28, 2017
  • Safavieh Courtyard Grey/Beige Indoor/Outdoor Rug
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this as a backup to several other rugs recently. ( was unsure of the design I would like) The quality of this rug is good. It is no a thick rug so it is good for door opening clearance. Color is more on the darker grey/ brown side. It is not as light of a grey color as the image displays.

    Read More
    Maureen S. April 24, 2017
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Needed to hide some stains on concrete at my front door. The design, floor, texture all perfect. So glad I decided on this one.

    Read More
    jacksonville, florida April 16, 2017
  • Obsessed!!
    Verified Purchase

    So cute for my apartment balcony!!

    Read More
    Talayeh H. April 11, 2017
  • Kitchen Rug
    Verified Purchase

    I was so happy to find this rug for my kitchen after a long search. It's the perfect shape and size and the texture is great for non-slip and easy cleaning. The only complaint I have is the wrinkles didn't come out in one section but I barely notice it now.

    Read More
    Angela C. April 9, 2017
  • Does the job we bought it to do
    Verified Purchase

    We purchased this to put in a high-traffic area since our hardwood floors need replacing, and an area rug was a cheaper alternative for now. We have the blue/cream rug, and it looks beautiful. It definitely is not the same quality or plushness of other rugs we have in the house, but that was intended. If you need something in a high-traffic area and will be traipsing in with snow and rain, this is a good rug. Mud also seems to come off easily. This was a nice interim fix until we can get the floors fixed.

    Read More
    Elizabeth P. March 29, 2017
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    I use it in my kitchen near my sink

    Read More
    Corrin W. February 22, 2017
  • Great!
    Verified Purchase

    Looks nice, cleans easily. Love it.

    Read More
    cocobean86 February 15, 2017
  • Great patio rug!
    Verified Purchase

    This really pulled our patio set together to make the space enjoyable. It lays flat after a couple days out and we love it! Great quality!

    Read More
    FamofSix November 17, 2016
  • Sally B on hand !
    Verified Purchase

    This a spare rug,in case I want a change in decor,I found this after I bought a different one.This one i shopped for a while befor I found it,so ill see it soon.

    Read More
    Sally E B. September 8, 2016
  • Nice rug
    Verified Purchase

    Very affordable and very good value for the price. Why spend double if you don't have to

    Read More
    myreview9 September 2, 2016
  • Very Nice
    Verified Purchase

    The rug fit in nicely with my other purchases. It is constructed well and was reasonably priced.

    Read More
    judywiggins August 25, 2016
  • Savavieh rugs do not compare to Dash & Albert
    Verified Purchase

    I have had many indoor/outdoor rugs, and with all, you can just hose them down to clean them, even using bleach to whiten them. You cannot do that with these rugs.While they are pretty, they are hard as heck to clean; a real disappointment for this many-footed household.

    Read More
    j95866 August 8, 2016
  • Beautiful Runner
    Verified Purchase

    When I purchased this runner I initial wanted to put it in the kitchen however this beautiful runner was made out of heavy duty outdoor material. I relocated it in the foyer looks beautiful. The color and style are true to the picture as shown.

    Read More
    Jessica S. August 5, 2016
  • Great Rug
    Verified Purchase

    This rug looks and feels great. It's very thin and easy to vacuum. It looks great in our space!

    Read More
    David S. August 1, 2016
  • Looks great and as pictured but...
    Verified Purchase

    Light and air flows through nicely so far. Problem is, after it rains the edges and corners are starting to curl up.

    Read More
    JP June 23, 2016
  • Diana
    Verified Purchase

    Put it in my dinning room, looks great and easy to clean!

    Read More
    Diana P. June 5, 2016
  • Not what I expected...
    Verified Purchase

    Definitely an outdoor rug! I would never use this in the house! And the colors were way off! I put it in my garage door that leads into the house, works for now.

    Read More
    Velma S. June 3, 2016
  • I love the rug!
    Verified Purchase

    The package arrived quickly. I love the rug! It is perfect for my porch. It looks great.

    Read More
    Jill F. May 17, 2016
Sponsored Links