Starting at: $21.83

Save $36.16 (62%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Courtyard Chevron Green/ Beige Indoor/ Outdoor Rug

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • My bathroom rug
    Verified Purchase

    My green chevron rug looks fabulous in the bathroom. It even makes the room seem larger. I did have to cut around tbe toilet as you can see in the photo. Love the look!

    Read More
    Patricia K. June 23, 2017
  • Definitely Not for Indoor
    Verified Purchase

    So I was duped and fell for this rug that stated it could be used both indoor and out door. Well to my disappointment this rug is definitely not to be used indoor. It looks great in the picture but what I actually received was a piece of crap. I have order rugs on here before and have never been this disappointed. Since I cannot use it for my intended purpose indoor I will hold on to it and can use it on my patio which is the only reason I did not return them.

    Read More
    Kareen J. April 25, 2017
  • Looks attractive
    Verified Purchase

    I have been using this rug in front of French doors to the deck, held up well to snow and water attached to boots this winter

    Read More
    waldfee2 April 5, 2017
  • Outdoor Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Great quality. very happy with purchase.

    Read More
    Ashley W. July 19, 2016
  • Works indoors too.
    Verified Purchase

    We bought this rug for our deck thinking it would keep our feet protected from the hot summer sun. The rain goes right through it. It worked great. To protect it during winter we brought inside. We have had it in a high traffic area where it collects lots of dirt and easily is vacuumed. Also we put under our dining table. Also works there too. So far it seems to stand up to heavy use and doesn't show wear. I would recommend this rug to a friend.

    Read More
    James C. March 8, 2016
  • Great Look not Durable
    Verified Purchase

    The carpet looked great - bought a beige & an orange both.Client liked the orange/white best - sent the beige/white back. Client liked the orange & white at first but it grabbed every spec of dirt whenever it was walked on. Gave them their money back & let then keep the dirty carpet. Great to look at - impossible to use.

    Read More
    marleeps February 5, 2016
  • Nice but..
    Verified Purchase

    This is a nice rug for my outdoor patio, but the green color is more toward the mint green than olive. The picture is a little misleading.

    Read More
    Maureen A. August 20, 2015
  • Great rug
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is great in our front porch. The color is perfect to complement the greenery and it feels kind of soft, for an outdoor rug. We're very happy with it.

    Read More
    yacosta42 June 1, 2015
  • Color and Texture
    Verified Purchase

    I bought both a runner and 8x10 and opened the runner first. The colors are nice but not what I expected or needed. The green is not as olive or "army green" as I expected. It seems greener than that. The beige is very beige not nearly as bright or as much of a contrast as in this picture. One end of the runner was defected but had they both been done right it would be a nice rug. It is very thin with no "plush" almost like a hard crochet but that is to be expected with an outdoor rug. I am considering keeping this for our playroom because the green matches our green couch but it lacks a bright appeal that chevron usually offers so it will require the floors to be painted a bone color. This dim colors might make it more masculine chevron and might be a great choice if if your looking for that.

    Read More
    gan26 August 2, 2014
  • Hard to roll out
    Verified Purchase

    We were excited for this indoor/outdoor rug as we were adding a puppy to the family soon and wanted something that would clean up well. We've had it rolled out in our family room area for 3 weeks now, and it still wants to wrinkle back to the rolled shape it was when it came. We haven't really gotten a chance to use it since we have various heavy pieces of furniture still on it to try to keep it flat. I would not get this rug again if I had the option. The picture is true to its color and the material is soft enough that you can sit on it, and it doesn't blatantly feel like an outdoor material.

    Read More
    slcdeco August 1, 2014
  • Awesome
    Verified Purchase

    Great stylish rug to update your space for not much money! I have bought several of this brand rugs and used them indoors as well and just love them, spots totally come out. The only thing is that the colors appear a little different on the screen. I have the green and it is on the olive side which is what I wanted. I have bought other greens from this manufacturer and the green has been mint green which i was not looking for?

    Read More
    r259 October 25, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Sally S June 24, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    christina g. May 1, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Barbara L. July 19, 2016
Sponsored Links