Sale Starts at: $13.67

Save $44.32 (76%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Courtyard Chevron Blue/ Beige Indoor/ Outdoor Rug

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Beautiful Rug
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is exactly what i was looking for! It is Beautiful!

    Read More
    Debra S. May 24, 2017
  • Perfect for our covered patio
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This rug held up great on our covered (not enclosed) patio last season. It's well made and the color is pretty true to screen. Seems like it would do fine in an area subject to more weather -- ours does get slightly wet when it rains really hard, but it's dried out nicely. Looking forward to having our cozy patio for another outdoor grilling season this year!

    Read More
    Jamie B. April 25, 2017
  • Shirley
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is perfect for our screen porch. The colors are so summer looking and bright. Just love this rug.

    Read More
    bermudarun April 21, 2017
  • Nice rug
    Verified Purchase

    I needed something to put in front of my kitchen sink. This was the perfect size. Being indoor outdoor is a good product for that area

    Read More
    Sharon E. March 27, 2017
  • Rug
    Verified Purchase

    I like the rug, although the color appears different in person. I would say the blue is similar to a denim blue and the 'white' is actually a dark beige. It is for my deck, and it looks nice.

    Read More
    Jennifer C. March 8, 2017
  • Good
    Verified Purchase

    I am pleased with quality and color.

    Read More
    Esperanza L. January 29, 2017
  • Blue Rugs
    Verified Purchase

    these are outside on my deck and they keep the heat off the deck when coming out of the pool work just like I had hoped!

    Read More
    myabbie5 January 20, 2017
  • Linn
    Verified Purchase

    Good except for a small area along border that is discolored and looks dirty

    Read More
    Linda G. November 30, 2016
  • Color fades and creates dust particles
    Verified Purchase

    We've been tremendously satisfied with our 5 plush indoor rug purchases from Safavieh but this outdoor rug spent less than six months outside and faded significantly. The blue color came off in the form of blue dust particles that made us cough when inhaled. Had to return this item. Picture of fading attached

    Read More
    Yusuf H. November 26, 2016
  • Holds up great!
    Verified Purchase

    I have had this on my patio for 2 seasons now and it has really held up. I love it

    Read More
    Jessica B. November 7, 2016
  • Adds warmth and color
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this rug for a multi purpose room and love it. It's thick and lays well, but not so expensive that I worry about messing it up.

    Read More
    zan g. November 4, 2016
  • Mom approves!
    Verified Purchase

    Looks like the photos online. Looks great on my mom's deck!

    Read More
    David C. November 3, 2016
  • Great rugs

    Pretty, functional, easy to clean....love it

    Read More
    Katherine P. October 13, 2016
  • Love love love!
    Verified Purchase

    Knowing that the blue in this rug was a bit darker than the photo thanks to the others that reviewed this item I was not surprised when receive it. The run is really nice and super easy to clean! Looks beautiful on my deck under my patio set! I don't think I would say that the blue is as dark as navy but it is most certainly darker than the light blue that the photo shows. The item is well made and I am very happy with it.

    Read More
    inocense September 23, 2016
  • Great rug for Dining Room/Kitchen
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great and very easy to clean with water and soap outdoors with the hose!

    Read More
    Aimee R. September 20, 2016
  • Blue and white rug
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great rug for the entrance of my home!

    Read More
    nanikj918 September 14, 2016
  • Ms Andre
    Verified Purchase

    I like the way it looks on my floor and it brightens up my room

    Read More
    Andre U. September 14, 2016
  • Just as expected!
    Verified Purchase

    We have this in the screened in porch and it is perfect!

    Read More
    Michelle B. September 9, 2016
  • Anon- Charlotte
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect on our deck and a true outdoor - able to rinse stuff right out of it. Looks great.

    Read More
    Don't buy O September 8, 2016
  • Linda
    Verified Purchase

    Love it! I put it on my pool deck. It's beautiful and your feet aren't touching the hot wooden deck. Love it!!

    Read More
    OstkUser149827 August 25, 2016
Sponsored Links