Sale Starts at $17.08

Save $40.91 (71%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Courtyard Chevron Black/ Beige Indoor/ Outdoor Rug

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • the Color
    Verified Purchase

    The color was not exactly as in the photo, it is much more dark beige

    Read More
    Flavia Gueiros October 11, 2017
  • Love this rug
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality, very durable, lies flat Hoses off for cleaning Makes a statement on my patio Would recommend this rug

    Read More
    cassieraine September 29, 2017
  • awesome rug!
    Verified Purchase

    perfect rug for my outside patio. classy but fun!

    Read More
    lorraine d. September 24, 2017
  • I love This Rug!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this rug for my front entry and back patio. They add the right amount of visual texture and pizzazz to spruce up any area.

    Read More
    Siyama D. September 12, 2017
  • Great deal!
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this for our kitchen and love it. It looks amazing, easy to clean and stylish

    Read More
    Jennifer B. August 13, 2017
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Just what I was looking for for my patio.

    Read More
    Nellie S. July 26, 2017
  • does the job
    Verified Purchase

    purchased and had for over a year now, the color is still pretty decent, its great as indoor and we'll use it outdoors when we get another for inside.

    Read More
    SStitches July 18, 2017
  • CHEVRON OUTDOOR RUG
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect outdoor rug of good quality for my outdoor balcony.

    Read More
    Anita D. July 17, 2017
  • Looks great!
    Verified Purchase

    Looks fantastic. Arrived quickly. Has held up to a few rainstorms already.

    Read More
    Melody F. July 6, 2017
  • Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Pleased with rug. Delivered promptly

    Read More
    Paula P. June 30, 2017
  • It's great outdoors
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    It's great outdoors! And perfect for the Twin Peaks enthusiast ! Great sizes to choose from I have the 7 x 9 which is perfect for patio furniture to sit atop it with room to spare for a nice table . Affordable .

    Read More
    amyhutchins66 June 26, 2017
  • Love rug
    Verified Purchase

    Black and cream in color. Pretty. Lays flat. Easy to clean. Nice

    Read More
    Catherine H. June 13, 2017
  • I love these rugs!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I was so excited when I put these rugs down on my terrace! I put them over a wall to wall outdoor rug that was old and ugly. These were so lovely and went with all my furniture and flowers. Now the summer can begin!

    Read More
    Margaret F. June 10, 2017
  • Safavieh rugs are great !
    Verified Purchase

    Great purchase; can't beat a Safavieh outdoor rug; have held up well in the southern climate & heat

    Read More
    Karen K. May 28, 2017
  • Great product!
    Verified Purchase

    Love this! Just as described; looks great

    Read More
    claire00 May 26, 2017
  • Stylish Chevron Rug
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Very pleased with this outdoor rug. Last year I used the rug on an open deck and this year moved it to a screened porch. Has held up well and adds a nice pop to our space.

    Read More
    beachglass May 25, 2017
  • Just what I envisioned
    Verified Purchase

    Great quality, the colors are specific and the customer service was extraordinary. I received my product perfectly packaged in two days!!!!

    Read More
    Diane B. May 24, 2017
  • Bad quality
    Verified Purchase

    Started fraying with in 3 months.

    Read More
    Beth D. May 20, 2017
  • Little $$ & BIG pizzazz!!
    Verified Purchase

    After searching everywhere I knew to find an outdoor rug that wasn't (a) boldly (and sometimes tastelessly) flowered or (b) too dull to be noticed, Overstock.com AGAIN had exactly what I'd been looking for! This rug adds a modern, classy vibe to my deck...the quality excellent, with stitched finishing edges...I'll use turquoise as an accent & voila! A whole new updated look for a fraction of the cost at competitor marketers...

    Read More
    Marie G. May 6, 2017
  • Rug is not black and white or even cream color
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I returned this rug without opening it up because the color was completely wrong from the picture. The black is black. But the other color is a fairly dark beige, not anywhere near the white as it appears in the picture. It appeared to be of good quality but was nothing near what I wanted.

    Read More
    Muriel E. May 5, 2017