Sale Starts at $30.10

Save $91.90 (75%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Courtyard Chevron Black/ Beige Indoor/ Outdoor Rug

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Needed a round rug
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I needed a smaller round rug in a black/beige chevron pattern to match my larger rectangular rug, and this has the option for the round - an option much harder to find. I use these indoors as I have pets, but they are so attractive that they work beautifully.

    Read More
    Elinor B. December 8, 2017
  • Big bold coverage for the floor
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This is a great rug! Lightweight but not flimsy. I opened it up and let it flatten out for a few days, then put it in my living room. I love the graphic power of the design, and the ease of cleaning--there is little maintenance needed.

    Read More
    Danielle Marie B. December 2, 2017
  • Exactly the right size!
    Verified Purchase

    This rug was a great addition to our outdoor deck and held up to New England summers with rain. It is tucked away for the winter but I would absolutely recommend this rug to add some fun to outdoor spaces!

    Read More
    Alesha B. November 27, 2017
  • Chevron rug
    Verified Purchase

    Loved the look online but not as nice in person and looks like it was cut from a larger roll and severed edges.

    Read More
    Brooke S. November 23, 2017
  • Easy to clean
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Excellent option for and indoor dog run that gets extra muddy being next to a dog door. Very easy to clean and looks like a stylish indoor rug.

    Read More
    Leslie R. November 20, 2017
  • Sara
    Verified Purchase

    The product was accepted and very comfortable.

    Read More
    Sara F. November 6, 2017
  • the Color
    Verified Purchase

    The color was not exactly as in the photo, it is much more dark beige

    Read More
    Flavia Gueiros October 11, 2017
  • Love this rug
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality, very durable, lies flat Hoses off for cleaning Makes a statement on my patio Would recommend this rug

    Read More
    cassieraine September 29, 2017
  • awesome rug!
    Verified Purchase

    perfect rug for my outside patio. classy but fun!

    Read More
    lorraine d. September 24, 2017
  • I love This Rug!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this rug for my front entry and back patio. They add the right amount of visual texture and pizzazz to spruce up any area.

    Read More
    Siyama D. September 12, 2017
  • Great deal!
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this for our kitchen and love it. It looks amazing, easy to clean and stylish

    Read More
    Jennifer B. August 13, 2017
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Just what I was looking for for my patio.

    Read More
    Nellie S. July 26, 2017
  • does the job
    Verified Purchase

    purchased and had for over a year now, the color is still pretty decent, its great as indoor and we'll use it outdoors when we get another for inside.

    Read More
    SStitches July 18, 2017
  • CHEVRON OUTDOOR RUG
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect outdoor rug of good quality for my outdoor balcony.

    Read More
    Anita D. July 17, 2017
  • Looks great!
    Verified Purchase

    Looks fantastic. Arrived quickly. Has held up to a few rainstorms already.

    Read More
    Melody F. July 6, 2017
  • Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Pleased with rug. Delivered promptly

    Read More
    Paula P. June 30, 2017
  • It's great outdoors
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    It's great outdoors! And perfect for the Twin Peaks enthusiast ! Great sizes to choose from I have the 7 x 9 which is perfect for patio furniture to sit atop it with room to spare for a nice table . Affordable .

    Read More
    amyhutchins66 June 26, 2017
  • Love rug
    Verified Purchase

    Black and cream in color. Pretty. Lays flat. Easy to clean. Nice

    Read More
    Catherine H. June 13, 2017
  • I love these rugs!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I was so excited when I put these rugs down on my terrace! I put them over a wall to wall outdoor rug that was old and ugly. These were so lovely and went with all my furniture and flowers. Now the summer can begin!

    Read More
    Margaret F. June 10, 2017
  • Safavieh rugs are great !
    Verified Purchase

    Great purchase; can't beat a Safavieh outdoor rug; have held up well in the southern climate & heat

    Read More
    Karen K. May 28, 2017