Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Courtyard Border Natural/ Chocolate Indoor/ Outdoor Rug Set (6'6 x 9'6 and 1'8 x 2'8)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Just ok
    Verified Purchase

    Serves it's purpose but really lightweight and wind blows the corners up constantly. Color faded fairly quickly (not in direct sunlight and on a covered porch). Would not recommend

    Read More
    monzterella December 6, 2016
  • Not bad
    Verified Purchase

    This was nice for an outdoor rug

    Read More
    Paola K. May 3, 2016
  • Thin
    Verified Purchase

    Rug was just okay. Thin and flimsy but it was priced low.

    Read More
    C Tip March 28, 2016
  • Ordinary *** rug
    Verified Purchase

    Very thin, loose weave rug. Less quality than I have come to expect from overstock.com. I was looking for a simple rug under my kitchen table to protect my wood floor in case of spills. This weave is so thin it wouldn't absorb much. The color is definitely not beige, more of a tan-light brown. The edges are very nicely bound. Mine arrived ripped, and had to be returned anyway (the return process was not as easy as I expected!) Because of the tight loop weave any tears or pulls are very noticeable. I believe you get what you pay for, but I come to overstock.com because I usually get more for my money here; not in this case.

    Read More
    jmg0922 June 28, 2014
  • Perfect color for a busy kitchen.
    Verified Purchase

    The one thing I like about this rug is you can wash it with spraying water outside when there is a tough stain, and hung to dry. I place my rug in my busy kitchen..the dirt is not very obvious to see. Easy to clean with dump cloth when you a drop of dark stain. Can be place indoor or outdoor.

    Read More
    alyn15 October 8, 2013
  • outdoor natural/chocolate rug set
    Verified Purchase

    I was excited to find a size & color that meets my back porch needs. I am thrilled1 A great price too- came with no hassles

    Read More
    southernbelle47 August 3, 2013
  • Great Rug!
    Verified Purchase

    I love these rugs! I saw them online at a different retailer for a lot more money so I"m happy I found them here! They look great out on my deck/patio and I have two chaise lounges and a table on the rug. It's a great size, not too big and not too small. I have the small rug on my deck leading into my living room. I would recommend these rugs to everyone!

    Read More
    stefosage July 5, 2013
  • Cheap and Flimsy
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is not very substantial and I wouldn't recommend purchasing it for anything other than protecting the surface beneath it. I had hoped to use this under the table on the patio, but it is so flimsy it wants to fly away whenever there's a stiff breeze outside. I ended up putting it in the basement in the laundry room where it is, admittedly, at home. Avoid if you're looking for a nice rug for entertaining or dining.

    Read More
    cshouts September 11, 2012
  • Outdoor Natural Chocolate rug set
    Verified Purchase

    Great for the outdoor patio or deck. Description is exactly what the product is. The wind does blow the rug around a little but its not an issue. Looks great on my deck.

    Read More
    homeowner78 April 11, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Anaya M. March 6, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Avis B. September 6, 2016
Sponsored Links