Sale Starts at: $27.99

Save $76.00 (73%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Courtyard Black Beige Trellis Pattern Indoor/Outdoor Area Rug

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great accent
    Verified Purchase

    Wonderful addition to my laundry room. It was the perfect accent for small area coming from my garage

    Read More
    Sheldon L. March 24, 2017
  • This rug is a bargain
    Verified Purchase

    The rug is absolutely beautiful in my outdoor patio area. It is also reversible to more neutral colors but I like the dramatic Black and Tan. The sale price was a bargain and shipping was fast. We have had an early spring so I unrolled it right away and am enjoying as I type.

    Read More
    Elizabeth T. March 16, 2017
  • Looks great, but imperfect
    Verified Purchase

    Bought 2 rugs of the exact dimensions to fill a large outdoor dining space. Side by side the rugs were slightly different lengths. Frustrating. The rugs looks great though, but do not last long in outdoor space after 2 years one has started deteriorating quite poorly.

    Read More
    antonia69 March 7, 2017
  • Rugs
    Verified Purchase

    Only outdoor use. To thin and cheap for indoors use.

    Read More
    kim g. February 28, 2017
  • attracts pet fur
    Verified Purchase

    I get these type of rugs regularly. Cats can scratch them without any fibers coming loose. However this particular rug has a slight fuzzy feel and it attracts pet fur.

    Read More
    walkerny February 26, 2017
  • great buy!
    Verified Purchase

    good quality for the price. very happy with this purchase.

    Read More
    NANCY G. February 25, 2017
  • Great rug!
    Verified Purchase

    It is my favorite dining room rug! Everything washes out of it!

    Read More
    Barbara H. February 23, 2017
  • Stately rug
    Verified Purchase

    Want to give your room a grand look this is the rug for you its absolutely gorgeous

    Read More
    Angela B. February 20, 2017
  • Fast delivery. Good product
    Verified Purchase

    Fast delivery good product

    Read More
    Denise K. February 18, 2017
  • Flimsy, Poor Quality
    Verified Purchase

    Disappointing...Returned this rug to Overstock. Did not lay flat after putting it down for a few days. Also it was quite thin and printed design had a number of flaws on it.

    Read More
    Sandra G. January 21, 2017
  • Classy looking addition.
    Verified Purchase

    I put several of these on the patio where we had Christmas dinner. They survived the traffic and even a cranberry stain was easily removed.

    Read More
    Barbara B. January 14, 2017
  • Perfect rig
    Verified Purchase

    Love this rug. Great value and color is good used it for entry way and purchased similar runners from overstock. Happy with this purchade

    Read More
    OstkUser895222 January 14, 2017
  • New rugs look great in new kitchen
    Verified Purchase

    Just want I wanted for my kitchen. Easy to vacuum and looks great

    Read More
    OstkUser723631 December 19, 2016
  • Good Rug but it Requires Rug Pad to Not Slide
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is very rough and requires padding to be under it to not slip and slide. It was packaged well and didn't have an issues rolling it out and getting it stay flat. Delivery was on time and rug does look exactly as pictured.

    Read More
    APRIL T. December 17, 2016
  • Outdoor Rug
    Verified Purchase

    This rug breathes well and is rough to the touch making it a great addition to an outdoor area. It's smooth fabric creates an easy glide for rain to roll off of easily. You can see a tan base through the black fabric, but it adds a nice effect to the piece. Great quality; very dark black.

    Read More
    Rachel M. December 12, 2016
  • Sugar
    Verified Purchase

    Very attractive rug. Bought for front (uncovered) porch. Has held up good even while exposed to elements.

    Read More
    Jane O. December 7, 2016
  • Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Nice for our outdoor porch, great quality and long... make sure to check dimensions.

    Read More
    justie722 December 1, 2016
  • Area Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Quality weave, beautiful pattern, and easy care.

    Read More
    carol o. November 18, 2016
  • Modern update
    Verified Purchase

    Actually used in office over cheap carpet to protect from stains and wanted a thin durable rug. And black, so there's no fuss over traffic stains. Perfect, I got the 6X6 square and love it.

    Read More
    giselle g. November 4, 2016
  • Used my way.
    Verified Purchase

    I use mine inside. I like the rugs except for one slight problem when vacuumed I noticed tiny white spots where in the black is. I still like the rugs and the way settle on the floor. Spills clean easily. They are perfect for my entrance hall and livingroom.

    Read More
    Andrea P. October 28, 2016
Sponsored Links