Read All Reviews for Safavieh Country Farmhouse Dining Bradford x Back Antiqued Black Dining Chairs (Set of 2)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Great chairs for the price
    Verified Purchase

    We got the look we were after at a fraction of the price.

    Read More
    Sharon R. May 1, 2017
  • Fantastic chairs
    Verified Purchase

    Vintage look, very sturdy, fully assembled.... perfect fit for my kitchen table!

    Read More
    OstkUser930515 April 5, 2017
  • great little chairs
    Verified Purchase

    well made. sturdy. great look. No Assembly! perfect.

    Read More
    Norwood J. March 8, 2017
  • Beautiful and Sturdy Chairs
    Verified Purchase

    I am so happy with these chairs. They are the right height for my table and the right mood for my kitchenette! Thanks, Overstock!

    Read More
    pkat50 February 11, 2017
  • Great dining chairs!
    Verified Purchase

    My love for these chairs is something big! They are stylish, sturdy, and comfortable. They came very well packaged and you only have to pull it out of the box with zero assembly required. Very happy with my purchase.

    Read More
    Jennifer O. February 4, 2017
  • Exactly as described
    Verified Purchase

    These chairs are perfect in my eat in kitchen. Not too big. They are extremely light weight which was a unexpected but so far no durability issues.

    Read More
    Mindy G. January 31, 2017
  • great chairs
    Verified Purchase

    lovely distressed look, comfortable; love that they came assembled

    Read More
    Lauren A. January 6, 2017
  • perfect for my need
    Verified Purchase

    don't buy any of the copies on other sites!

    Read More
    Julie K. January 4, 2017
  • A happy accident
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased two sets of these chairs, initially intending to use them at my kitchen table. I discovered accidentally how beautifully they work with my antique maple dining table and switched them. They're much more comfortable and have the size and presence to make the perfect "casual chic" statement.

    Read More
    Sandra C. July 6, 2016
  • Love the chairs!!
    Verified Purchase

    When first opened the box and sat on I was very disappointed. The seats were very rough and the cane pieces were very sharp. Should have been told about this in description. Decided to try to solve myself. Used some paste wax and buffed the wax in with my mouse buffer. It worked!! Now the seats are great .

    Read More
    DCM June 3, 2016
  • Cheap Version
    Verified Purchase

    These chairs are priced very attractively but they are not worth the pain and aggravation of ordering. The distressing on them looks like someone took some sandpaper and went over areas, not very authentic looking. The cane seats are painted/stained over the cane and not one of the 6 chairs that I ordered were acceptable without defects. I considered getting the chairs retouched and keeping them but I discovered that the cane seats were glued in and would never be able to be replaced. All 6 chairs were sent back and I re-ordered a, more expensive but lovely, same chair from another manufacturer and company. If these chairs are going to get knocked around and you don't care about the quality, order them, they are a good price, especially when on sale.

    Read More
    Cheri03 June 1, 2016
  • Have 6 now
    Verified Purchase

    Love them. The wicker, padded seat is a great addition and makes them move comfortable.

    Read More
    nancyannn May 30, 2016
  • Dawl
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these 2 months ago the best ever ! They look nice with a round black table I painted and distressed can be classy and cute well made waiting to order two more sold out price for two can't get better anywhere grab them as soon as possible won't be disappointed!.

    Read More
    cheryldaley March 13, 2016
  • Great after 2 years
    Verified Purchase

    I still love these chairs that I bought over 2 years ago, and they have held up with daily use from 2 small children and a husband. The only wear and tear I have noticed is that the top is a little loosened from the the X support. Would highly recommend!

    Read More
    Nicole R. February 24, 2016
  • Well built, comfortable, elegant
    Verified Purchase

    We love these chairs! Ordering more!

    Read More
    mapkny January 12, 2016
  • Great chairs
    Verified Purchase

    I was pleased to find these chairs at such a great price, but was a little nervous about the quality. I bought them anyway because they had so many good reviews. We were very pleased with the how quick they were delivered. They have held up amazingly well. We have had them for 18 months and they still look like new.

    Read More
    Jennifer C. January 3, 2016
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    These are beautiful and great quality!!

    Read More
    Jaclyn G. December 4, 2015
  • X Back Chairs
    Verified Purchase

    These chairs have worked so well in my kitchen.

    Read More
    Kimberly S. June 9, 2015
  • Great chairs, great value!
    Verified Purchase

    I received my chairs today, after just placing the order last week. I was expecting to have to do some assembly, but none was required. The chairs arrived in perfect condition and were exactly as pictured. Highly recommend.

    Read More
    jedd1103 April 27, 2015
  • OK
    Verified Purchase

    Nothing special, good price

    Read More
    grillfish April 24, 2015
Sponsored Links