Sale $183.59

MSRP: $549.00

Save $365.41 (67%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Country Farmhouse Dining Bradford x Back Antiqued Black Dining Chairs (Set of 2)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • just what i wanted
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    These chairs arrived well packed in perfect condition. They smelled pretty strongly but a few hours on the porch took care of that. Be sure to check the dimensions since the seats are a little small, which was exactly what i needed to fit my custom made rather short table.

    Read More
    Patricia H G. January 5, 2018
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Great chairs that bring some French flair to the table! Wood and metal that are painted black and quality built. Great price too! Highly recommend these great chairs!

    Read More
    Shopper December 16, 2017
  • Nice!
    Verified Purchase

    Saw the same chairs at Wm. Sonoma. These were much lower cost and same quality. They are very comfortable!

    Read More
    Suzi M. December 13, 2017
  • Beautiful Chairs
    Verified Purchase

    Arrived on time. Very well made and more comfortable than anticipated. LOVE them!

    Read More
    KRotticci November 9, 2017
  • What you see is what you get
    Verified Purchase

    I wanted these chairs to complete my farmhouse look in my dining room chairs-these came and were everything I hoped. And even better-they came fully assembled!!!! I would recommend these .

    Read More
    ANGELA P. October 16, 2017
  • Outgassing? When will it stop?
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered eight of these chairs in distressed black for my daughter's new home. She and I loved the style, very farmhouse look. The customer service I received when I had questions about the chairs was outstanding. I ended up feeling like the man was an old friend. I was excited to receive the chairs and opened one of the four boxes and removed a chair. I didn't open them all because the new house wasn't finished yet. The chair seemed perfect in style but a bit stiff in the seat. I had sat in one like this but twice or more expensive than the brand I purchased and it was softer and almost seemed as though it had a "Pad" but I couldn't spend that much money. We needed 8 chairs. I read many of the reviews online and saw that off gassing was happening with some purchasers. I decided to air out the chairs and it has been a week now. At first the smell was very, very strong. It is summer and the room gets hot so I thought that the off gassing would be over soon. It is still happening; a "bad" smell is in the room and after I have been in the room (1000 sq ft. and eight chairs) I start to get a bit of a headache. I'm wondering how long this will take for the off gassing to stop? If you own these chairs, could you share your experience with this issue? We have been so careful to not buy carpets, hardwood flooring, or paint which would off gas because there are two toddlers in the family. I feel like maybe I endangered their health after having been so careful during the two years of planning the house and building it. Help! Great style, seem strong, small but that means that 8 fit easily around a 70" table.

    Read More
    Wendy F. August 26, 2017
  • gorgeous chairs
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I have purchased these chairs before as i am an interior designer and they always come in great condition and look amazing with our projects, they really bring out a nice farm house style to any space.

    Read More
    dontm August 12, 2017
  • Beautiful chairs
    Verified Purchase

    We have had these chairs for almost 3 years and they have held up great. Very comfortable and beautiful design.

    Read More
    Kimberly K. July 2, 2017
  • Great chairs for the price
    Verified Purchase

    We got the look we were after at a fraction of the price.

    Read More
    Sharon R. May 1, 2017
  • Fantastic chairs
    Verified Purchase

    Vintage look, very sturdy, fully assembled.... perfect fit for my kitchen table!

    Read More
    OstkUser930515 April 5, 2017
  • great little chairs
    Verified Purchase

    well made. sturdy. great look. No Assembly! perfect.

    Read More
    Norwood J. March 8, 2017
  • Beautiful and Sturdy Chairs
    Verified Purchase

    I am so happy with these chairs. They are the right height for my table and the right mood for my kitchenette! Thanks, Overstock!

    Read More
    pkat50 February 11, 2017
  • Great dining chairs!
    Verified Purchase

    My love for these chairs is something big! They are stylish, sturdy, and comfortable. They came very well packaged and you only have to pull it out of the box with zero assembly required. Very happy with my purchase.

    Read More
    • Safavieh Country Farmhouse Dining Bradford x Back Antiqued Black Dining Chairs (Set of 2)
    Jennifer O. February 4, 2017
  • Exactly as described
    Verified Purchase

    These chairs are perfect in my eat in kitchen. Not too big. They are extremely light weight which was a unexpected but so far no durability issues.

    Read More
    Mindy G. January 31, 2017
  • great chairs
    Verified Purchase

    lovely distressed look, comfortable; love that they came assembled

    Read More
    Lauren A. January 6, 2017
  • perfect for my need
    Verified Purchase

    don't buy any of the copies on other sites!

    Read More
    Julie K. January 4, 2017
  • A happy accident
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased two sets of these chairs, initially intending to use them at my kitchen table. I discovered accidentally how beautifully they work with my antique maple dining table and switched them. They're much more comfortable and have the size and presence to make the perfect "casual chic" statement.

    Read More
    Sandra C. July 6, 2016
  • Love the chairs!!
    Verified Purchase

    When first opened the box and sat on I was very disappointed. The seats were very rough and the cane pieces were very sharp. Should have been told about this in description. Decided to try to solve myself. Used some paste wax and buffed the wax in with my mouse buffer. It worked!! Now the seats are great .

    Read More
    DCM June 3, 2016
  • Cheap Version
    Verified Purchase

    These chairs are priced very attractively but they are not worth the pain and aggravation of ordering. The distressing on them looks like someone took some sandpaper and went over areas, not very authentic looking. The cane seats are painted/stained over the cane and not one of the 6 chairs that I ordered were acceptable without defects. I considered getting the chairs retouched and keeping them but I discovered that the cane seats were glued in and would never be able to be replaced. All 6 chairs were sent back and I re-ordered a, more expensive but lovely, same chair from another manufacturer and company. If these chairs are going to get knocked around and you don't care about the quality, order them, they are a good price, especially when on sale.

    Read More
    Cheri03 June 1, 2016
  • Have 6 now
    Verified Purchase

    Love them. The wicker, padded seat is a great addition and makes them move comfortable.

    Read More
    nancyannn May 30, 2016