Today: $254.49

MSRP: $580.99

Save $326.50 (56%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Country Classic Dining Eleanor Black X-Back Dining Chairs (Set of 2)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Love
    Verified Purchase

    Comfortable, look great, great price!

    Read More
    Brian C. February 4, 2017
  • Great looking chairs!
    Verified Purchase

    I am very pleased with these chairs. They look awesome with my black round kitchen table. I've gotten many compliments on them. They are not extremely comfortable if you are in them for hours but that doesn't happen too often. Also some of the caning on the seats is coming up in small areas which doesn't thrill me. Overall great buy

    Read More
    michelleg5149 November 28, 2016
  • Great chairs
    Verified Purchase

    The chairs were perfect for our small bistro table.

    Read More
    Janet K. April 9, 2016
  • Nice chairs
    Verified Purchase

    Have had them about a year now and they're holding up well. Some of the caning on the seats was rough but other than that, cool looking, sturdy chairs.

    Read More
    colobuff March 18, 2016
  • daleycheryl

    LOVE THESE CHAIRS! they are so cute and classy put them with a round black table I painted with a smooth satin shine just perfect distressed the table to mach chairs looks great very happy just ordered two mre chairs.

    Read More
    cheryldaley February 28, 2016
  • Ernest D.
    Verified Purchase

    These chairs arrived fully assembled. They are stunning. I purchased them as extra chairs for the dining room table or for use anywhere in the house where we might need a chair. They are very sturdy and stylish as well as nicely constructed. They do not look "cheap". I highly recommend these.

    Read More
    ETD February 12, 2016
  • Dining room
    Verified Purchase

    Chairs are very nicely built & the distressing as a vintage feel. My only complaint was that they weren't packaged very well for shipping.

    Read More
    Angela E. December 12, 2015
  • Quality, comfort, style A+
    Verified Purchase

    I love these chairs as they are understated, yet bring personality to the kitchen. The distressed look wood, with the two other textures of metal and tightly woven rattan really compliment one another. Extremely comfortable, too.

    Read More
    seaheartsb November 19, 2015
  • Great chairs
    Verified Purchase

    These chairs arrived promptly, very well packaged and all put together. They are exactly as pictured, very comfy. They look fabulous with our black Pottery a Barn table. Love these chairs!

    Read More
    susantalk October 10, 2015
  • Love these chairs!
    Verified Purchase

    Great style, nicely made. They came quickly. Love Overstock!

    Read More
    nancyannn September 6, 2015
  • A Keeper!
    Verified Purchase

    Safavieh knocks it out the park, once again! These chairs are well made, attractive and sooooo worth the price!

    Read More
    lady1741 June 15, 2015
  • Nice!
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered 6 and they arrived in about a week. No damage. They're fairly light weight but seem to be sturdy and stable. Best of all they come assembled which is worth their weight in gold!

    Read More
    amazingaddictions September 11, 2014
  • perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    You will not regret ordering these chairs!!!! They are super cute and made well!

    Read More
    jennybeee May 14, 2014
  • LOVE! LOVE! LOVE!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these to go with a round black kitchen table and I could not be happier! They arrived quickly and in tact. They are heavy, sturdy and beautiful! Love!

    Read More
    anaymckay December 1, 2013
  • Beautiful x-back chairs at a reasonable price.
    Verified Purchase

    These are wonderful chairs! We had looked for this style of chair but my husband was never satisfied with the seat. He wanted some sort of padding which these chairs provide. They are well made and reasonably priced. A great find!

    Read More
    autumn7068 April 18, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Elizabeth S. May 8, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Elizabeth B. November 12, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Areti D. April 30, 2016
Sponsored Links