Sale $254.69

MSRP: $607.00

Save $352.31 (58%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Country Classic Dining Eleanor Antique White X-Back Dining Chairs (Set of 2)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Sturdy
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice, very sturdy chairs.

    Read More
    OstkUser205265 November 20, 2017
  • Great looking chairs
    Verified Purchase

    They come fully assembled. Perfect.

    Read More
    liz154 November 13, 2017
  • Bleh.
    Verified Purchase

    Came with paint chips, a wood chunk gone, returned it

    Read More
    Brittany W. June 4, 2017
  • Adorable Chairs
    Verified Purchase

    Chairs are sturdy and adorable. I love them!

    Read More
    Carmen K. March 22, 2017
  • Love the chairs
    Verified Purchase

    I bought 4 chairs and they are sturdy, super cute and comfy.

    Read More
    Ana R. February 14, 2017
  • Very cute but scratches easily
    Verified Purchase

    Love the look of the chairs to pair with my farmhouse table. They came fully assembled which was a bonus. I did find dings on them. They scratch easily, especial on the cross back and they have barely been used. The part painted ivory is distressed so it isn't as noticeable. I've been eyeing these chairs since last summer. I put them around my rustic table with a settee and two wingback chairs. They are comfortable but not for long periods of time.

    Read More
    Christina O. January 29, 2017
  • perfect
    Verified Purchase

    just what I needed for my modern farmhouse dining space!

    Read More
    Ashley S. January 3, 2017
  • Rustic, Farmhouse Dining Chairs
    Verified Purchase

    Really nice looking, great quality dining chairs! Nice packaging, fast shipping. Very happy!!

    Read More
    OstkUser171666 December 20, 2016
  • Wonderful
    Verified Purchase

    Matches well with the Stratham White Mid-century Loveseat

    Read More
    lawric720 October 18, 2016
  • love them!
    Verified Purchase

    Great chairs for the price. Was looking at the exact color combo on another site for twice the price. Good off white color and not too distressed. Sturdy enough for the larger ones in my family too.

    Read More
    jlreardon September 30, 2016
  • Love these!!!
    Verified Purchase

    Loved these so much I ordered 2 more!!! Well made. Very urban industrial but homey!!

    Read More
    judysigns September 15, 2016
  • MrsMiller
    Verified Purchase

    I LOVE these chairs!!! They are definitely more of an off-white vs a cream, but it has grown on me and I love the contrast. The metal back is a darker metal which is also great because it blends easily with other metals. Overall, great purchase for half the price of other lookalikes.

    Read More
    Sara M. August 19, 2016
  • sonja
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality product but colornot go with other

    Read More
    sonja k. August 17, 2016
  • PERFECT in every way....
    Verified Purchase

    I have seen these chairs in back and weathered gray, but the X-back is in wood and not metal like these. The only thing I will mention that I was a bit disappointed in is the color of the seats. In the picture it appears to be a true rush/wicker color, but my 4 chairs have a darker seat. I still love them...they are sturdy, came already assembled (HUGE PLUS!!), extremely well packaged 2 per box with a hard top over them inside so no damage could be done. The off white is just as I had hoped it would be! Absolutely love these chairs!!!

    Read More
    goo003 July 19, 2016
  • If you want yellow and black, these are for you
    Verified Purchase

    Arrived well packaged but the coloring is COMPLETELY different. More yellow, black and brown instead of white, silver and caramel rattan as shown. Wouldn't work in my bright space, had to return and was not refunded for shipping even though the difference is so extreme.

    Read More
    Thomas S. February 25, 2016
  • LOVE!!!
    Verified Purchase

    My Favorite purchase from Overstock.

    Read More
    Marge S. February 16, 2016
  • So cute
    Verified Purchase

    These are sturdy, stylish, and sleek chairs. I used them in a small lake cabin and they are comfortable without taking up a lot of space. They are not light weight either - no tipping over. The color is great and I set them with a dark wood pub table for contrast. They were packed well and arrived in perfect shape. No assembly needed, ready to go right out of the box.

    Read More
    Kate S. November 7, 2015
  • Nice chairs
    Verified Purchase

    I love the style of these chairs, and am pleased with them, but with a few reservations. The color is not the clean, pure antique white that my monitor showed, it's that really yellow antique white. I had considered painting them, but decided to just adjust to them. The seat is also very orange/honey colored. They are extremely durable, and once I adapted to the unexpected colors, I have grown to be very happy with them.

    Read More
    beyondpleased October 24, 2015
  • Love these chairs
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect - they look great in my kitchen!

    Read More
    Jennifer R. September 15, 2015
  • Great chairs!
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful chairs. High quality construction. We're packaged well to avoid damage and requires no assembly. Very happy with these!!

    Read More
    jacobmaa August 10, 2015