Sale $108.37

MSRP: $412.99

Save $304.62 (74%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Country Classic Dining Country Lifestyle Spindle Back Raspberry Dining Chairs (Set of 2)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Too 'Bright Raspberry' for me, but adorable.
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I purchased and assembled 14 chairs (7 sets) from different companies, brands, and colors. Unfortunately, these chairs are very vibrant and shiny, not at all the look that I was wanting, yet- to adorable to return or waste away in a storage unit. Although I am going to find someone to gift these to- if the look and color suits your vision, they are very well packaged, easy to assemble, and much solid and sturdier than any other delicate spindle chair I have ever seen. Just because I personally don't like them- they are still very worthy of 5 stars.

    Read More
    J.D. July 9, 2017
  • Fell apart after a year
    Verified Purchase

    Fell apart after a year, wish I hadn't bought 4

    Read More
    Kathleen T. September 21, 2016
  • Beautiful Chairs
    Verified Purchase

    Gorgeous color, sturdy, easy to put together. Thrilled with this purchase.

    Read More
    OstkUser226183 May 31, 2016
  • They are super cute, but a little crooked
    Verified Purchase

    the color is so pretty, they go well with my white tripod table. But they are uneven as mentioned in the reviews, you need to losen one of the screws as a workaround. But I love them

    Read More
    Vrushali P. March 25, 2015
  • Don't waste your money
    Verified Purchase

    Received 2 cracked chairs and 1 set of legs that were uneven, so the chair teetered. Also, like the first poster said, there were a lot of paint chips. They should have included leg caps to even the chair with the floor, and a raspberry colored marker to color over expected paint chips.

    Read More
    adalea June 9, 2013
  • Amazing deal
    Verified Purchase

    I LOVE my new chairs. They are a traditional or even country design, but the color makes them very modern. They are exactly what I was looking for. These chairs are tagged and boxed by Safavieh Home Furnishings and I found my chairs listed as a Parker side chair on their website at 3 times the price. I already knew I had a bargain before I found this, but I didn't realize just how much of one. My one and only disappointment is that there is no cap at the end of each leg. The hole is there and it's easy enough to pick one up at the hardware store, but it should've been included. The chairs have a generous seat, so any size person will be comfortable. I've placed these on my covered porch with a green Home Styles Bali Hai Outdoor Rocking Chair and a modern side table and they look FABULOUS!

    Read More
    stpilar May 9, 2013
  • fabulous
    Verified Purchase

    I love these chairs. I bought 6, for my basement, and they are lovely. Finish is great, they are a slightly deeper colour than I expected, but it looks great. Sturdy and well built, and a great deal.

    Read More
    kktt23 April 2, 2013
  • Gorgeous Chairs, Bad Directions
    Verified Purchase

    These are beautiful chairs. They are darker than the photograph (which appears almost neon, at least on my monitor). Unlike the other person who reviewed them, mine did not come with a single scratch or chip. Remember that when you purchase spray-painted furniture, you're not purchasing stained wood. If you realize this, you'll realize the risks you take in the purchase. The chairs are sturdy. I got one together with no problem; HOWEVER, the directions are abysmal. The second, using the look-at-the-picture-and-figure-it-out-yourself method that lots of assemblable furniture manufacturers seem to think passes muster these days-- Well, the leg splintered. Overstock is sending me replacements. Overall, I can say that I'm extremely happy with the purchase *even with* this setback. I searched the internet for discreet colored furniture--THIS IS THE ONLY PLACE I FOUND IT.

    Read More
    hilaryfrompa February 19, 2013
  • dining room chairs
    Verified Purchase

    I guess for the price of these chairs I should have known better. plus the fact there weren't any previous reviews. they are very poor quality, they were chipped in places, the paint came off on my husbands hands while putting them together. i would not recommend them at all.i did end up keeping them because my Husband think's their "cute". but I'm sure they won't last long.

    Read More
    mormoney June 5, 2012