Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $138.99

MSRP: $412.99

Save $274.00 (66%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Country Classic Dining Country Lifestyle Spindle Back Dark Oak Brown Dining Chairs (Set of

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Not worth it.
    Verified Purchase

    I did not like these chairs at all. They were not made well and looked it. Not comfortable at all.

    Read More
    Jeanne M. February 13, 2017
  • great look but not so sturdy
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these in November and am now (in January) doing the first round of re-glueing the backs. Hmmm. Hoped for better sturdiness. But they do look great, and are a light and easily moved chair for our kitchen. Price was right.

    Read More
    shortonspace January 23, 2017
  • Good Buy
    Verified Purchase

    This product is a throwback to a simpler time and place1 It's well enjoyed.

    Read More
    Vincent D. August 20, 2016
  • AKADeelilah
    Verified Purchase

    I love these chairs and they were very reasonably priced. I took a chance that the color in the picture was true--and it was. They totally match the table I needed them to match. So cool.

    Read More
    Donna H. April 7, 2016
  • Grandma of 5
    Verified Purchase

    Great chairs easy to put together. Old dining chairs needed replaced and these fit in well.

    Read More
    Barbara G. November 19, 2015
  • Exactly as pictured
    Verified Purchase

    These are beautiful, easy to assemble and sturdy. Love them!

    Read More
    Marilyn R. November 1, 2015
  • Ms. J
    Verified Purchase

    The chairs are perfect for my son and daughter-in-law. They are using them with an oak table they already had and the chairs fit perfectly. They we're east to assemble. Just make sure you put the red dots in the front. My husband had to reassembles two of the chairs because he initially put them together wrong. Once they were put together correctly they worked fine. I would get some cushions for the bottom of the chairs so they don't scratch up your floors. They didn't come in the package. I would recommend these chairs.

    Read More
    garands July 24, 2015
  • Ok - but
    Verified Purchase

    Nice chairs - but one was wobbly and I only realized after a while that the reason was that the back was broken in shipping. Still should be able to use as a visitor chair in my office. other one works great as office chair in wife's office.

    Read More
    alandd July 7, 2013
  • Nice for the price
    Verified Purchase

    Great pair of chairs for the price. Would have given 5 stars but not sure if they will hold up over long period of time. That being said I bought them to replace decades old chairs in our kitchen and will only need them for a year or two at the longest. Could not go wrong at the price for 2! I think they will hold up for a couple of years and quite possibly longer but they don't seem as sturdy as the ones they replaced. I would not hesitate to order them though - as I stated before - they are great for the price!

    Read More
    missjackie5 November 7, 2012
  • Country Lifestyle Spindle Back Natural Brown Chair
    Verified Purchase

    These chairs provide a cozy country look, without looking like they came from the 1980s. Sleek country is how I would describe them.

    Read More
    cjhw October 23, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    savanasa August 15, 2016
Sponsored Links