Today: $203.99

MSRP: $525.99

Save $322.00 (61%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Country Classic Dining Bradford x Back Oak Dining Chairs (Set of 2)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Color slightly off
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Very nice chairs. Everyone says it's a bit gray, but I found them a bit too yellow. I was wanting a pale wood look. Hopefully I can live with the slight yellow if I get the right cushions, table and rug later. The seat wicker is a little on the orange side.

    Read More
    Catherine G. April 18, 2017
  • Safavieh Cntry Classic Dng Bradford X Side Chairs
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these chairs to match a bistro table for the kitchen that I bought elsewhere. The chairs match the bistro legs perfectly in color and the style is fabulous for the kitchen. I love them and I love that they arrive fully assembled.. love overstock. love safavieh products.

    Read More
    rockwinkle January 10, 2017
  • Lmm311
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful chairs. Love the curved criss cross back

    Read More
    lmm311 December 11, 2016
  • Beautiful design, color not as shown on photos.
    Verified Purchase

    The chairs are a very nice design. The color on photos looks more beige and warm. In person they are slightly greenish as well. Wood probably being to young.

    Read More
    Anna V. October 1, 2016
  • Just ok
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased the same chairs a few years back and recently needed two more to complete the set due to a new table purchase. I was a bit disappointed when the new ones arrived. The seat is of a much lower quality and is rough to touch, not good for folks wearing shorts. Overall, they are sturdy and nice looking chairs, the only problem is the seat material.

    Read More
    Lindsay S. September 13, 2016
  • Terrific
    Verified Purchase

    I've had these chairs for a few years. They're terrific in every way.

    Read More
    Nicki H. August 26, 2016
  • Great chairs!
    Verified Purchase

    I needed some smaller chairs for a game table in our basement, and I didn't want to spend a ton of money, yet wanted something chic. The chairs are perfect- chic, solid, and perfect for the spot. Delivery was exceptional. Thanks!

    Read More
    jc70 April 22, 2016
  • Coastal look design
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful, weathered oak, beach look finish. The quality is excellent, strong sturdy chairs. Although slim, they have a nice wide seat. Very comfortable, made to last. I purchased a total of 4 of these beauties to go with my farmhouse table that my husband built. We used the Minwax Weathered Oak stain and it matches the chairs perfectly. Carefully shipped with great packing materials. So happy with these chairs!!!

    Read More
    Denise W. March 23, 2016
  • Stylish Chairs without the Stylish Price.
    Verified Purchase

    Love these chairs. Look great with my new Safavieh Saffron Blue Dining Table. Perfect for my small kitchen dining area.

    Read More
    houseware December 23, 2015
  • rise
    Verified Purchase

    More beautiful than the picture!

    Read More
    risejean November 8, 2015
  • Melanie L.
    Verified Purchase

    I tossed the ladder back chairs for my expensive, handpainted tile, kitchen table. They were so uncomfortable and the slats kept coming loose. These chairs are lightweight and so comfortable. The legs don’t drag and squeak on my tiled floor. I am extremely happy with Overstock’s low pricing on this item!

    Read More
    Melanie L. October 26, 2015
  • Love these chairs
    Verified Purchase

    These are the same chairs as RH but at a fraction of the price!

    Read More
    tina949 September 29, 2015
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    These are beautiful! My only complaint is I wish the seat was wooden.

    Read More
    Kristie B. September 22, 2015
  • Great chairs great price

    They are comfortable and beautiful. I love looking at them! The only thing I'd say is if you're wearing shorts or short skirt it'll be uncomfortable with your legs on the mesh part. For summertime, with our kids, we had to put a towel on the seat.

    Read More
    Soryda R. August 20, 2015
  • nice to look at
    Verified Purchase

    great chair and comfortable considering they are wood chairs.

    Read More
    pitters37 April 28, 2015
  • Stylish Chairs
    Verified Purchase

    These chairs look great with my dining room table - they are very sturdy and also very comfortable to sit on (no need for seat cushions). The only reason I am giving the product 4 stars is that one of the chairs did not come with screws for the bottom arches. When you buy make sure the bottom arches are secure with screws.

    Read More
    Kimberly H. April 14, 2015
  • Love them
    Verified Purchase

    Love everything about these chairs

    Read More
    Salma A. April 14, 2015
  • Beautiful chairs!
    Verified Purchase

    These chairs are exactly what I was looking for! They are a little more gray/whitewash than the picture shows, but that's the look I was going for. They are lightweight but seems very sturdy and durable. I actually found these exact chairs elsewhere for double the price. These are a steal! Overall, I'm very happy with my purchase.

    Read More
    jen1094 March 12, 2015
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    These chairs are just as they appear on the website. They are sturdy and the finish is beautiful. They compliment my dining area beautifully.

    Read More
    Caryn S. February 12, 2015
  • Love these chairs!
    Verified Purchase

    Reading these reviews, I was extremely skeptical about ordering these chairs. I knew these were what I wanted but was afraid I would be disappointed. Like other people said, they are not exactly the same color as in the picture(I was actually relying on the reviews to be correct because I did not want such a light chair). I was also worried that at least one would be broken.... These chairs are perfect for what I wanted and not one was damaged!!! They are a little darker oak with a grey wash over...they do not look grey at all to me but definitely a darker grayer oak color (if that makes sense). Anyways, like i said, perfect color for what I was going for!!! The only issue i found was that one of the boxes had a slight mildew smell to it. Luckily none of the chairs smelled so it was not an issue! I ordered 4 chairs but hoping these come back in stock so I can order 2 more. Price was amazing compared to all the others in this style!

    Read More
    BR December 12, 2014
Sponsored Links