| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Sale $216.89

Was: $240.99

Save $24.10 (10%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Country Classic Dining Bradford x Back Antiqued White Dining Chairs (Set of 2)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Added these chairs to a mixture of others in my dining room. Love them! It does have a strong odor; may take a few days to air out. No regrets.

    Read More
    Cathy W. September 19, 2017
  • Nice Chairs
    Verified Purchase

    Ordered these chairs and matching counter stools for my dining room and kitchen bar. Really comfortable. Nice style. Seem to be well made.

    Read More
    arabianmama June 8, 2017
  • Safavieh country classic dining chairs
    Verified Purchase

    Pretty, sturdy. Right size for small kitchen.

    Read More
    OstkUser977077 March 8, 2017
  • Sturdy and pretty!
    Verified Purchase

    Very happy with these chairs! They are surprisingly comfortable with curved backs and a smooth finish, and just enough give in the caned seats to let you sit and relax around the dining table for long conversations after meals. I can heartily recommend.

    Read More
    Anne D. January 7, 2017
  • Yes!
    Verified Purchase

    If you are thinking about these, think no more. They are great! I've seen chairs like these at top furniture stores for $*** and up. These are a bargain! They are a little bit more yellow than u wanted but they still go great with an antique white table. I don't love the chair pad which is a woven material and I'm afraid it's going to break down in a few years but for right now the chairs look great and they were the style I wanted. Also customer service is great. I had one delivered that had a chip at the top and they immediately picked it up and sent me a new one.

    Read More
    Patricia M. November 18, 2016
  • Barbara
    Verified Purchase

    Loved these chairs . Great quality

    Read More
    Barbara F. October 16, 2016
  • Lived up to the great reviews!
    Verified Purchase

    I was concerned that these might not fit my 6 ft 4 inch husband. But they are wide enough and sturdy enough for his frame. Love these chairs.

    Read More
    megwest July 19, 2016
  • Great chairs!
    Verified Purchase

    These came put together and are lovely chairs. They are definitely a cream color, but looks great for what I needed. I was very pleased!

    Read More
    Dana M. July 6, 2016
  • High Quality, Great Design, and all-around PERFECT
    Verified Purchase

    These chairs could not be more perfect. I needed something sturdy and wanted something that was timeless yet fashionable (can I say that re: furniture?!) I envisioned pairing them with a brown solid wood dining table and off-white Windsor armchairs. Absolutely the best find on Overstock yet! Chairs aside though, the customer service team is professional, warm, and efficient in all that they do. Amazing experience and standing ovation for Overstock's team!

    Read More
    Abigail A. April 21, 2016
  • great chairs, even greater customer service

    I purchased these chairs to be used in my kitchen around my circular pedestal table and they look great! One of them arrived with a crack in the back support so overstock sent me a new one within a week, no questions asked.

    Read More
    Kristen S. April 17, 2016
  • Great chairs!
    Verified Purchase

    Very great chairs and look exactly like the pictures!

    Read More
    Kacey L. April 13, 2016
  • Great Casual Chairs
    Verified Purchase

    These chairs are great in my casual dining area. They are well constructed and have a nifty antique finish.

    Read More
    Cary W. April 8, 2016
  • Best Chairs!
    Verified Purchase

    Looked high and low locally for these chairs. Found the perfect ones on Overstock! The color was the exact color I needed. Not stark white, not too creamy! They are exactly as described "Antiqued White"! They arrived quicker than anticipated, and were packed well. No assembly was the best part! The price and quality of these chairs surpassed any I found locally. I would highly recommend these chairs. I based my decision on purchasing these on reviews given by others and they got it right!

    Read More
    tresdesamis March 25, 2016
  • Lovely & Comfy
    Verified Purchase

    All the Safavieh furniture is top notch that I have ordered and these are no exception…..look great in our breakfast area and comfy as well as such a treat to have something delivered that you DO NOT have to put together as these come right out of the box and ready to use

    Read More
    jandgjoy October 27, 2015
  • Stunners
    Verified Purchase

    Simple and elegant! Highly recommended!

    Read More
    Susan V. October 3, 2015
  • Amazing chairs!
    Verified Purchase

    I was looking for these chairs for quite a while, but wanted a distressed cream color. These were a fraction of the price as the ones on Restoration Hardware and Williams-Sonoma Home. I've had them a year now and love them. They have held up great too. We placed them with an antique wood farm table - they look fab! I highly recommend them!

    Read More
    Jennifer G. May 13, 2015
  • Safavieh Antique White
    Verified Purchase

    Well made, interesting finish. Somewhat oversized compared to European chairs but may work well for American spaces.

    Read More
    gardenct September 25, 2014
  • high quality construction and gorgeous
    Verified Purchase

    These chairs are being used daily in our dining area. Beautiful design and surprisingly solid! They feel very sturdy in spite of their delicate appearance. Very, very happy with this purchase!

    Read More
    jsackett90 April 30, 2014
  • Safavieh Classical Braford Chairs
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice chairs. Similar chairs in***** per chair. They are light which makes them perfect for kitchen table where we have to move them a lot. Very classic and unique style. beautiful color. Arrived in a few days and no assembly required.

    Read More
    pantea March 25, 2014
  • Very pleased!
    Verified Purchase

    I shopped around for quite awhile before deciding on these chairs. I could not be more pleased! They arrived quickly, well packaged and didn't need assembly. The color is exactly what I wanted - a perfect antique white. They are sturdy and stylish - at an unbeatable price.

    Read More
    seejennashop September 7, 2013
Sponsored Links