Today: $59.48

MSRP: $121.99

Save $62.51 (51%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Cosmos 22-inch White Decorative Pillows (Set of 2)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • very stylish & comfy!
    Verified Purchase

    these pillows look great! they shine isn't overwhelming on them - they look modern and a bit funky. they are super soft and comfy - only downside is they do not keep their shape so you do need to refluff them each time you use them.

    Read More
    Cathy F. March 15, 2017
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    Not as fluffy a I thought but they are perfect otherwise- classy and fun. Also you can unzip and add fluff if u want and can clean easily

    Read More
    Roshni P. February 25, 2017
  • Pillows!
    Verified Purchase

    Super cute and larger than expected. The Metallic and fur is a nice touch.

    Read More
    Aleck D. December 22, 2016
  • Wow!
    Verified Purchase

    I am very impressed with the quality of these pillows. So much better in person than in the photo!

    Read More
    ncih September 20, 2016
  • Looks even better in person
    Verified Purchase

    Bought these for a friend and he was super happy with them. I saw them as well when we took it out of the box, it was very good quality and perfect balance of things.

    Read More
    Naira A. June 1, 2016
  • Beautiful pillows
    Verified Purchase

    These are much prettier in person. They are a bit flat, but I replaced filling with loose fill and they are now plump and gorgeous.

    Read More
    kaisuinca November 6, 2015
  • Beautiful pattern & texture
    Verified Purchase

    I was a bit worried about purchasing furry pillows - would they shed everywhere? How comfortable could they really be? I'm so glad I bought these. They're a dream to sink into at the end of the day and they look amazing mixed in with the other pillows on my red couch - the hint of metallic adds depth and visual interest without looking cheap or juvenile. The fur has held up great over the last several months - I do the occasional swipe with my upholstery tool on my dyson, and any loose hairs are no problem. I'm going to look for more pillows from this brand.

    Read More
    tabbicat427 November 4, 2015
  • Love
    Verified Purchase

    Love this collection would recommend

    Read More
    ANGEL A. October 31, 2015
  • Decent
    Verified Purchase

    These look a bit cheap to be honest, but they are a good deal. I think they'd work best in a funky/modern space.

    Read More
    albuyer September 9, 2015
  • Uh-MAZING
    Verified Purchase

    Seriously this with my safavieh swirls 18in pillow and the Jackson Morgan Silver SKull pillow has made my couch phenomenal!! Amazing matching and they are sooo comfortable

    Read More
    neghin k. July 15, 2015
  • Beautiful but hard!
    Verified Purchase

    LOVE the look & they look expensive in person!

    Read More
    Vinny Ant. June 6, 2015
  • Dont Like!
    Verified Purchase

    In the picture they looked great, but when I got them they were fuzzy and huge. I sent them back for a refund.

    Read More
    Juliana L. May 12, 2015
  • Love
    Verified Purchase

    Great size, furry which I didn't realize when ordering. Love them.

    Read More
    Wadeeah W. May 8, 2015
  • Nice looking but.....
    Verified Purchase

    Sheds like CRAZY! Way too messy so not worth it. Will be returning...

    Read More
    Evie K. April 8, 2015
  • Cosmos 22 inch white decorative pillows
    Verified Purchase

    Absolutely love this Cosmos 22 in white decorative pillow set of 2! Its gorgeous, white, grey and silver colors, has a furry texture to it. Very modern looking. Love It!!! Got this order very fast. Bought it for my self but my daughter took it away from me to match her grey leather bed.

    Read More
    olga5405 October 5, 2014
  • Gorgeous and unique.
    Verified Purchase

    I saw these in person at a friend's house who'd gotten them from a flash sale site. I was so bummed because I fell for them hard and wanted a set of my own. Poking around here on overstock months later, I was THRILLED to come across them. A great price, gorgeous quality. So unique. They are actually faux fur with metallic overlay. Not sure that really translates in the picture. But they are a perfect addition to my living room. LOVE them.

    Read More
    bushbaby11 May 4, 2014
  • Not quite what expected.
    Verified Purchase

    As a previous reviewer indicated, the description/pic is not very accurate. What appears to be gray is actually silver. The white is very off-white, and it is fuzzy in areas. Not anticipated at all. Actually ordered two and kept one unopened until had an opportunity to see how they would work out once the full redecorating project was done. Finally decided to keep them because they worked in OK, and actually had a few compliments, one from an interior decorator.

    Read More
    shrinkdecorater December 26, 2013
  • Different than expected
    Verified Purchase

    The pillows were nice but not as expected. They were furry with patches of faux fur in them and had more of a silver color than grey. They were nice and the quality seemed good, but I didn't think they would look the way they did based on the description.

    Read More
    maravshop November 8, 2013
  • amazing pillows!
    Verified Purchase

    These pillows are cool! they look even cooler in person!! Each pillow is deifferent and they give a cool contemporary feel to your room!

    Read More
    atl78 October 3, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Iuliana H. December 8, 2016
Sponsored Links