Today $54.49

MSRP: $122.00

Save $67.51 (55%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Cosmos 20-inch White Decorative Pillows (Set of 2)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Nice contrast...
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I have a pewter colored comforter and gray scale all over the room. These pillows are a nice contrast and provide a nice decorative touch to the master.

    Read More
    Kevin B. December 28, 2017
  • PILLOWS
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I love the the muted colors and matches our charcoal colored sofa. The pillows are very soft. The size is ideal and very comfortable. Nice texture as well.

    Read More
    closetshopper December 17, 2017
  • Convey
    Verified Purchase

    Nice throws color is a little different has navy blue and grey other than that still very pretty

    Read More
    Christy M. April 20, 2017
  • Color Issues..... UGH, WHY?!?!?!?
    Verified Purchase

    I've had these saved to my Pinterest for two years now. I saw them and absolutely loved them. I knew that when I bought my house, these were going to be my accent pillows. Well, I ordered them, finally, they arrived today...... These are completely and totally, incorrectly called "white frost" White frost to me would be white, with silver undertones. These are not white at all. They are "yellow frost" even in the sunlight. I didn't dare take them out of the package, just in case I decided I was going to return them. I held them up to my red accent pillows, they look even more yellow. So I am extremely disappointed with these pillows. I guess I should have read all the reviews before I bought them. I may or may not keep these, simply because of the color. Everything I've read says these are soft and comfortable. I can't tell, like I said, these are still in the shrink wrap. If I do decide to keep these, it will probably be for the spare bedroom. It is JUST black, white and silver. So no loud accents to make them look worse.

    Read More
    Sabrina S. April 4, 2017
  • Not as expected, ugly pillows
    Verified Purchase

    The photos of this item look gorgeous, and I was so excited to receive them but when I did, I opened the box to see something I'd sooner puke on than lay on. The fur looks very cheap and as well, pillows are not shiny whatsoever, the dot patterning looks more like a blue dalmatian than an abstract painting. I was expecting something short hair/cowhide looking but got something shaggy, but where the dots / splatters are, the fur is short- it ends up looking super awkward. I just can't tell you how weird these look. I'm super sad! Returning them for an actual cowhide pillow

    Read More
    Gillian K. September 4, 2015
  • Cool looking in the pic, a little too shiny
    Verified Purchase

    I like these pillows because they remind me of abstract art on a pillow - they are fuzzy and shiny - maybe a little too shiny - it's a preference thing. But decently filled and nice sized for the chairs I have them on.

    Read More
    houstonaggie May 6, 2014
  • Love these pillows!
    Verified Purchase

    I love these pillows. They are the perfect shade of white (not too bright - more of a creamier, off-white color). They are soft and really stylish. They are a great addition to our decor and apartment. I would definitely buy these again!

    Read More
    natalie1983 April 4, 2013
  • Soft, Wintery, Beautiful....

    I love these pillows!! They are gorgeous, plush and soft. The other reviewer was looking for a white background. It is "white." It isn't bright, snow white. It's a little more "creme" than that. I find these pillows hauntingly romantic. My decor is a mix of French Versailles, "Shabby Chic", Modern, and romantically "haunted" woods. My colors are White, Turquoise, Creme, Gray, with metallic gold and silver accents. I also have deep red accents. It's very cozy with an heir of storybook "mystery." The pillows fit perfectly. They are so versatile however I can imagine them working in almost any decor.

    Read More
    viviglam9 March 17, 2013
  • Not what I expected!
    Verified Purchase

    After seeing these pillows online and reading the description I decided to get them to go with my silver/ gray color schemed den. After receiving the pillows I was sadly disappointed! Pillows are not white with silver, more like off white with silver splashes. Not what I was looking for! I was also disappointed with the return process, although easy they deduct the cost of shipping the pillows back, in cases like this I recommend buying pillows on sites that offer free shipping or at the actual stores, which is what I ended up doing.

    Read More
    cutevero007 January 4, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Israel K. April 23, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Nichole K. December 6, 2016