Today: $199.03

MSRP: $607.99

Save $408.96 (67%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Cory Taupe Linen Upholstered Headboard - Brass Nailhead (Queen)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • beautiful add to our bedroom
    Verified Purchase

    very easy to clean with a vacuum

    Read More
    f1504x4 September 11, 2016
  • Looks great in our guest bedroom
    Verified Purchase

    Very happy with the quality!! Easy to assemble. Great purchase!

    Read More
    Jenn L. February 24, 2016
  • Bang for your buck!
    Verified Purchase

    Nice quality headboard, great price, esp in comparison to others online!

    Read More
    pjroz April 24, 2015
  • Safavieh Cory Headboard
    Verified Purchase

    Assembly was easy. However, several studs are misaligned so it looks cheap. The fabric has a sheen to it as well (it's not a matte beige). I kept it b/c I had guests arriving and no time to find a replacement but would not buy again.

    Read More
    htowngal April 18, 2015
  • Dallas Designer
    Verified Purchase

    The Safavieh Cory Beige Headboard was a wonderful additional to my client's guest suite. Adding the glamor and luxury of a hotel suite without being over the top. It was delivered in a timely manner and easy to install. I would definitely use this item in the future with other clients.

    Read More
    Dallas Designer February 3, 2015
  • Very pretty
    Verified Purchase

    Exactly as described, perfect size, easy to put on my metal frame

    Read More
    sbalcer January 14, 2015
  • Sturdy but not Beige
    Verified Purchase

    This headboard is sturdy and easily put together. However, it is clearly gray and not beige. I read the reviews that said it was darker than the photo but it is not in the beige family at all. Luckily, gray worked just as well for me and the value could not be beaten.

    Read More
    knitting215 May 12, 2014
  • love this head board
    Verified Purchase

    Love this headboard it was easy to assemble and looks great in my guest room!

    Read More
    rhondaroc January 23, 2014
  • Nice headboard
    Verified Purchase

    I'm pleased with this headboard. It's for our guest room and the transitional design will accommodate almost any style. It was easy to assemble and lightweight enough to move around the room to another wall, if necessary. It was delivered days earlier than I expected which was a nice surprise. Picture would definitely recommend this product.

    Read More
    ladysadie54 November 23, 2013
  • Exactly what I was expecting
    Verified Purchase

    This is a fantastic option if you're looking to freshen up a guest room. I was concerned that the fabric doesn't go all of the way down to the base of the bed, but it was a none issue once attached with bedding on. Easy to install, looks great and is substantial - isn't "flimsy" looking. For the cost of materials to make my own, I'm very happy I opted to purchase.

    Read More
    janowk1 June 21, 2013
  • Linda H. February 25, 2017
Sponsored Links