Today: $241.49

MSRP: $779.99

Save $538.50 (69%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Cory Antique Sage Upholstered Headboard - Brass Nailhead (Queen)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • true color
    Verified Purchase

    Some of the nails were not even on the corner. Love the green. The headboard looks great on the spare bed.

    Read More
    throwpillows July 26, 2015
  • Safavieh Headboard
    Verified Purchase

    Looks rich and elegant. Great price on Overstock.com.

    Read More
    SDC. February 24, 2015
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Arrived quickly, was very easy to attach to my bed frame. I didnt realize it was more of a sage/green color and that it was crushed velvet but for the price you can only expect so much. Has a few wrinkles in the "velvet" like surface that I am hoping to brush out over time. Overall I like it, can make it work and would certainly recommend to others, especially given the great price.

    Read More
    apartmentdecorator July 23, 2013
  • Great headboard
    Verified Purchase

    Great headboard..perfect for something that isn't the standard wood or metal. Nail heads add a touch of class. Would definitely recommend.

    Read More
    dakatosue6 June 30, 2013
  • Gorgeous
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful piece for an amazing price! Looks in between beige and sage green color really depends on the lighting in the room.

    Read More
    jenncuzz June 9, 2013
  • Classy, elegant and great value
    Verified Purchase

    Wow! I got this headboard for my guest bedroom and I couldn't be more pleased with the way it looks! It added elegance to an otherwise plain room. I hung two pretty framed floral prints over the bed and now the room looks like a million dollars. Now that I see the quality and beauty of this headboard I want to get another one! You won't regret this purchase. I compared it to much more expensive beds/headboards and it was comparable in style, but for about 1/2 to 1/4 of the cost. Great value!!! Fits a standard queen bed frame.

    Read More
    shelinho June 2, 2013
  • Beautiful Upholstered Headboard
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this headboard for my master bedroom - walls are painted "Barley" by Benjamin Moore and I wanted something to match or really blend with new bedding. The color is a beautiful match for everything. The material has a velvety feeling but not cheesy looking - with a bit of a cushion - which is nice if you are sitting up in bed. Very happy with the product and you can't beat the price. Local furniture stores are selling similar products for $400+.

    Read More
    fcoulter May 9, 2013
  • I love the Headboard
    Verified Purchase

    I have been looking for a headboard for a while. I saw this online and fell in love.

    Read More
    little78 April 2, 2013
  • Great headboard.
    Verified Purchase

    We have been looking for a nice headboard for a very long time. This one is beautiful and well made. We are very happy.

    Read More
    bobnjulie November 28, 2012
Sponsored Links