Today: $157.49

MSRP: $385.99

Save $228.50 (59%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Corby Distressed 3-Drawer Black Console Table

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Love this piece
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to build looks great... nice and sturdy... very happy with item

    Read More
    Niurka C. May 22, 2017
  • C.L.
    Verified Purchase

    Nice piece for the price. I love it.

    Read More
    C. L. November 6, 2016
  • Perfect for my project
    Verified Purchase

    I used this console for a base to build the sink base for my oriental bath. I added a larger top etc. I really liked the distressed look and durability. really had the oriental feel I wanted.

    Read More
    JillDK October 30, 2016
  • Perfect little piece.
    Verified Purchase

    It's exactly what I was looking for to go with my doll case on top.

    Read More
    Frances C November 25, 2015
  • Denise
    Verified Purchase

    Poor construction - doesn't sit flat on floor. I needed to prop up two legs to keep it level.

    Read More
    Denise A T. October 16, 2015
  • perfect size for small entry
    Verified Purchase

    this console table fits my space perfectly and was the quality I expected and easy to put together... am very happy with my purchase of this item!

    Read More
    Linda M B. August 5, 2015
  • beautiful for entry ways
    Verified Purchase

    Ive had this table for a few years now and while the screws have loosened a little (just took a quick allen wrench to fix) its beautiful and looks a little dostressed to begin with so any oopsies from movingetc dont even show

    Read More
    jacqueline n. May 23, 2015
  • Looks like photo.
    Verified Purchase

    A little flimsy, but small and good for space. Drawers are not on tracks, just wood.

    Read More
    jellander May 19, 2015
  • love the distressed look very nice
    Verified Purchase

    I have this cabinet upstairs in my loft it is a great addition to the room.

    Read More
    Patrice R. P. March 2, 2015
  • Its ok.
    Verified Purchase

    Good price. Easy to put together, however, definitely not level!

    Read More
    dbelisle January 12, 2014
  • Not pleased
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to put together, but two of the pre drilled holes were bigger than the screwed provided.

    Read More
    pjpj21 October 17, 2013
  • Corby Table
    Verified Purchase

    We ordered this table as a TV stand for our guest room. It was easy to assemble and we love it! the worn or rustic look was great! This is a piece was well worth the money!

    Read More
    mommio83 February 23, 2013
  • Corby Distressed Table
    Verified Purchase

    This was the first time I ever ordered furniture online and my first order from Overstock and I am pleased with the purchase. This table is what I was looking for but could not find in stores. It is just the right size for my room. The color, distress and style is exactly as described. This is not an heirloom piece of furniture but is a good value for the price. My husband put it together for me and he had no problem. All the pieces were present and fit as they should. The table arrived without damage and was well packed.

    Read More
    peterpan7 January 25, 2013
  • cheap crappy table from china
    Verified Purchase

    Terribly cheap and tottery-if I could have put it together with mismatched holes and screws too short. Crap prduct worth $30 not $170.

    Read More
    cocopuffmom October 30, 2012
  • Stylish table
    Verified Purchase

    This console table was the perfect size and type for my living room. The only issue I had was during assembly. It was difficult getting the screw bolts to line up on both sides.

    Read More
    murrayc3 October 29, 2012
  • Simple, as pictured, inexpensive
    Verified Purchase

    This is a simple inexpensive table that is very accurate to the picture. Do not expect some heavy piece of furniture - it is a thin wood table. However, I don't see any problems with it falling apart or wobbling. Drawers are fully functional. Good table for the price. You must put the table together, but it was not very difficult.

    Read More
    lora009 October 1, 2012
  • Fits my needs.
    Verified Purchase

    The first one arrived broken. Received a replacement intact, but the top had a bare spot where the stain did not take. It was less trouble for me to purchase a small can of stain to minimize the blemish (stain did not take completely). Kept this product because it provides the size and utility that I need.

    Read More
    coloradojerry July 25, 2012
  • NOT MY FAVE
    Verified Purchase

    This piece is lightweight, not sturdy, looks beat up rather than 'distressed' and smaller than the dimensions given. I will still use it, as return is such a pain; but I bought all the furniture for a new addition from O, and of everything purchased, this was my least favorite item. It's nice to look at, but the drawers fall out if pulled too far, the legs are uneven and needed planing to balance; and it is really cheaply made.

    Read More
    robynallen June 23, 2012
  • Nice looking Table; but assembly wasnt easy....
    Verified Purchase

    i was a little disappointed with the quality of the assembly of the product....the screws should have been at least 1/4 longer. it should have taken about 10-15 min to assemble and ended up taking at least 45 min due to the short screws. I couldnt get my fingers on them...they need to be longer. but in the long run...it looks nice

    Read More
    missmcrazypants June 20, 2012
  • Loved the way it looked, picture was spot on!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great piece. It's built well and easy to assemble. Completely satisfied with this purchase.

    Read More
    tchaffin March 30, 2012
Sponsored Links